Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 2 bedroom 2nd level across the Beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom 2 bathroom 2nd level of duplex across beach

Updated 2 bedroom 2 bathroom , with new kitchen and all furniture. Perfect for 2 couples or a small family. Both couches open to a bed giving you extra sleeping area. TV in all rooms, towels, beach towels, linens, etc.

Garage comes with a ping pong table, beach chairs,umbrella and wagon. you have 2 decks, one in the front and other in the back. Grill and deck is for use for both levels.

The beach across the street has a bar , restaurant and nightly entertainment.


Property Manager
Parvaneh
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Why Parvaneh chose Anna Maria Island

Perfect location across the beach.

Amenities

Holmes Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Please read owners refund policy
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , master bath
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , hallway bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
34% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 2 bedroom 2nd level across the Beach
average rating of 4.576923 based on 26 reviews
4

Just as described in the post.

  • 4 of 5

Great beach rental. Across the street from the beach, and all the beach stuff you need already there- cart. Chairs, umbrella. So convenient. The pictures do not lie. The rental is exactly as pictured. We would rent again.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review. Parvaneh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Awesome rental well put together owner very quickly responds to all questions very comfortable this place makes you feel like a home away from home

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Parvaneh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice location close to our favorite beach.

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and comfortable. Spacious. Beach wagon and chairs were a big help. Accommodating landlord.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Parvaneh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great beach house

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. Nothing to complain about.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Parvaneh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great weekend getaway @ the beach

  • 5 of 5

Very convenient, right across the street from the beach. Plenty of room for 2 couples with infants and the place was clean and well furnished. Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your Wonderfull review. Hope to see you soon. Parvaneh
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nailed it!

  • 5 of 5

This house is awesome! The location is perfect and within walking distance of everything. It's furnished and decorated to the "t". The most important thing is that it's very comfortable to just kick back (unfortunately many beach rentals are not." My family will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Insurance $59

We are on Gulf drive , across the street from the beach.
You must be 25 years or older to rent our property.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties