Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$95/nt Fall Special for this Beautiful Pool View, Penthouse Level Condo Next to Club House

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Beautiful pool view, penthouse level condo next to club house. Close to Orlando's attractions and the newest one, Lego Land.

Just minutes from Disney World, but miles from the mundane, is Bella Piazza, an enchanting community that captures the magic that is Orlando, Florida. Designed with the charm of a Mediterranean village, Bella Piazza is an elegant, yet affordably priced, holiday retreat where everything you love about Central Florida is within your reach.

The Condo

The Spacious Great Room in this condo has a dining area for 8 and a Sleeper Sofa to watch the 42" big screen TV with DVD. This awesome home also has Free WiFi.

The Kitchen is open to the Great Room so that no conversations are missed. The counters are Granite and the floors are beautifully tiled. All of the kitchen amenities are waiting for you and just down the hall from the kitchen a conveniently located washer and dryer.

The Master Bedroom boasts a King sized bed with a 26" flat panel TV and Private double vanity bath. You will also find a shower and soaking tub in this large bath as well. The second Bedroom offers a Queen sized bed and private bath and the third bedroom has two twin beds with their private bath, both of these bedroom also have 19" flat panel TVs.

The Resort

Bella Piazza is a 183 unit luxury vacation-style condominium complex in the Berry Town Center at the intersection of Highway 27 and Sand Mine Road. Within walking distance you will find dining, shopping, groceries, banking, and other daily necessities. Within a 15 minute drive, you can be at any number of Orlando Florida Attractions, including Disney World.

Bella Piazza has a spacious Club House with a game room, internet cafe and a fitness center. The resort also offers a children's water playground, two resort-style pools and BBQ grills all this set in lush tropical landscaping.

Call us today to book your vacation getaway.

March, 2017 - 5 Stars - So far, we are very pleased with our stay! Condo is very clean, spacious and nicely spaced out! Pool was nice as well today. Love the ceiling fans in each bedroom! Easy checkin! Would recommend to others and already have! Great price!!! Katherine K-McC.

July, 2017 - 5 Stars - The home was just like the pictures, everything was wonderful. The home was clean and had everything we needed. My girls were very happy with my choice to say here. 3 Bedroom, 3 baths much better than a hotel. Loved it❤️ Robin W.

July, 2017 - 5 Stars - Bella Piazza was a life saver, my sister got sick and was admitted into the hospital while we were on vacation, so we had to get a last minute place to stay. We could not have had a nicer, cleaner and we'll equipped place. Thank you. Cynthia R.

July, 2017 - 4 Stars - We are having a great time. Upon arrival we had a little difficulty unlocking the door. We eventually figured it out. We kept moving the handle for the latch instead of the knob what locks like a deadbolt. The place was clean and was just as advertised. The master was very spacious, the front room was roomy enough, access to the balcony from the front room and master was great and I loved the 3 bathrooms especially in the master room. It cuts down a lot of the getting ready time. So far so good. Derrilen St.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

Map

Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Experience this once in a lifetime kind of trip by researching iTrip's many Orlando Home rentals. Our Orlando condos are near some of the best Florida theme parks and attractions. Be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create by visiting Disney World. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando condo rentals are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot located inside the Walt Disney World Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants! iTrip has Orlando condo rentals near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great Orlando condos. Orlando, FL vacations start with iTrip.net! Research our amazing Orlando condo rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!

Amenities

Davenport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
$95/nt Fall Special for this Beautiful Pool View, Penthouse Level Condo Next to Club House
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
4

So far so good

  • 4 of 5

We are having a great time. Upon arrival we had a little difficulty unlocking the door. We eventually figured it out. We kept moving the handle for the latch instead of the knob what locks like a deadbolt. The place was clean and was just as advertised. The master was very spacious, the front room was roomy enough, access to the balcony from the front room and master was great and I loved the 3 bathrooms especially in the master room. It cuts down a lot of the getting ready time. So far so good.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and comments. We reviewed the instructions in the welcome letter that is emailed to each guest and find that the instructions describe the lock operation properly but we are sorry you had trouble with the lock. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Redford Township, Mi
5

Beautiful Stay

  • 5 of 5

The home was just like the pictures, everything was wonderful. The home was clean and had everything we needed. My girls were very happy with my choice to say here. 3 Bedroom, 3 baths much better than a hotel. Loved it❤️

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Bella Piazza was a life saver, my sister got sick and was admitted into the hospital while we were on vacation, so we had to get a last minute place to stay. We could not have had a nicer, cleaner and we'll equipped place. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review and we hope your sister gets well very soon. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Happy!

  • 5 of 5

So far, we are very pleased with our stay! Condo is very clean, spacious and nicely spaced out! Pool was nice as well today. Would have been helpful to know towels aren't provided for pool only but not a huge deal! Love the ceiling fans in each bedroom! Easy checkin! Would recommend to others and already have! Great price!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Central Florida Attraction Vacation

  • 2 of 5

The property was well maintained and had all we needed to enjoy a week of Disney, Bush Gardens and Sea World. The drive to all the attractions was very easy and close enough that we were able to leave and go back to the Disney parks in the same day as the family wanted to dine outside the park. The drive to Bush Gardens was only one hour and a very easy route down 27 to I4 to Tampa. The only downside was all the instructions for departure. The packet from iTrip and the instructions on the door had very different requirements. Putting the dishes in the dishwasher and running it was reasonable. Having to wash the towels prior to leaving as well as stripping the beds and putting the sheets in the washer prior to leaving did not make sense as it did not really leave much of an option for a morning shower prior to departing in the morning. The price did include a cleaning fee so we expected those basic function for towels and linens to be covered and the two sets of instructions were in conflict as iTrip did not outline the need to take care of laundry but did address the dishes. A last note, the lock on the door needs to be replaced or fixed. The instructions for how to unlock the deadbolt were completely inaccurate and once we did get the correct process, we had to make multiple attempts to get the dead bolt to engage as it kept failing to latch. I had to call the emergency number in one case and get access to the other lock box with the keys.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Orlando

  • 5 of 5

Condo was nice and clean. Resort was convenient to local shopping. Only 2 complaints are A/C was like we couldn't control it. Found it set at 73 and running once with temp down to 71. Then other times it would be hot inside. Kitchen could use more use more utensils and items used for cooking. Other than that very nice stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being our guests, we are glad to hear you had a nice time. The couple of items you mentioned will be addressed as we do want to provide guests with everything they need to feel right at home. Thank you again, we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 20% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12%.
    Processing Fee $40 per trip.