Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

2 Bedrooms Near Beach with Pool NEW IN THE MARKET

Bedrooms 2
Space 645 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property


Our cool and comfortable 2 bedrooms apartment has a true holiday feeling! It comfortably fits 5 and is centrally located on a quiet street, just 3 blocks from El Cura beach.

Beautiful warm and cozy 2 bedrooms apartment recently reformed and furnished. NEW IN THE MARKET Sleep up to 5 persons. Separate full equipped kitchen, 1 large bathroom, A beatifull pool shared with the building

300 meters from Del Cura and De Los Locos beaches in a very quiet environment. Long promenade with lots of restaurants, coffee shops, pubs and souvenirs shops. Big supermarket 50 meters from apartment and little 24/7 minimarket.

No car needed, possible transport from/to Alicante or Murcia airport available.

More Details

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

Why Daniel chose Torrevieja

You can enjoy both beach and pool!

Establecimiento turistico VT-459226-A


Torrevieja Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 645 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Television
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
2 Bedrooms Near Beach with Pool NEW IN THE MARKET
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews


  • 1 of 5

We found the apartment clean and centrally located, however, whilst it was cheap and basic (which we expected) it lacked lots of the basic essentials. There were no plugs for the sinks, the shower head wall bracket was broken, no top sheets for the single beds, soft and uncomfortable pillows and chairs that were extremely uncomfortable.

Prior to arrival Daniel (the owner) supplied us with his agents details, however his English was limited so it was difficult to communicate but he arrived at the apartment at the agreed time. When we entered we were greeted with a wet mop, a bucket of dirty water and wet towels on an airer which made the room feel damp.

One of our main reason for selecting this apartment was the description stating it is as a “Beautiful warm and cozy 2 bedrooms apartment recently reformed and furnished “this is certainly not the case as the furniture and fixings are on the whole shabby, well worn and in our opinion it is not beautiful or cosy. On a personal note this is a basement flat with no area to sit out and we found it to be oppressive and would not stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The description and pictures are exactly the true. It is a common Spanish flat. It is on the ground floor with big windows and it is not a basement. We speak english but we are not Britons and if have a very havy Irish accent you have to speak slowly....
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
40 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
300 Metres
Del Cura
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $49.6
Damage Deposit $123.99

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties