Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

HOME AWAY FROM HOME~Luxury 4br/3ba with flat screens/wifi and More!

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,975 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful and spacious 4 bedroom 3 bath getaway. This villa features hardwood floors, upgraded furnishings, and tasteful decor throughout. Enjoy the Ocean view from the balcony. The Villa sleeps 11. It has 2(new) king, 1(new) queen,1 twin and a bunk bed(bottom is a full size), and Queen sofa bed. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, washer and dryer. Charcoal grills and picnic table. Very large elevator.

The villa is on the second row with a great view of the ocean. Don't forget to enjoy the pool and hot tub.

NOTE: We do not allow motorcycles per our HOA

For more information call the reservation manager~

Natalie Moser

email me: natalie.a.moser@gmail.com

call me: 919-971-8929

More Details

Property Manager
Natalie A Moser
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

About Natalie A Moser

Ralph and Debbie Iuele are the new owners of

Blue Horizon II .

We are from New Jersey and always dreamed of owning a place that we would be able to hear the ocean. Hope you enjoy our dream.

Debra and Ralph Iuele

Natalie A Moser purchased this villa in 2017

What makes this villa unique

Blue Horizon Villa II is located in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. If you enjoy golf, shopping or just hanging out on the the beach this location is perfect.

Guestbook comments from the manager

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



401 & 405

Beautiful unit always love staying here.
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Crescent Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1975 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No Motorcycles per HOA
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , bunk beds- full size on the bottom and twin on top
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
HOME AWAY FROM HOME~Luxury 4br/3ba with flat screens/wifi and More!
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 14 reviews
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Mrs. Natalie was amazing to work with and her property was great. We had plenty of space, there were bunk beds and a crib provided. The condo was clean and very well maintained. One of the bathroom toilets was broken and she sent a repair person out to repair it the same day. My family and I enjoyed our stay in this property and I would highly recommend it. Thank you Mrs. Natalie

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We are so glad you had a great experience at our Villa. We look forward to you and your family staying again. Thanks again, Natalie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aiken, South Carolina
3

Great condo but noisy area

  • 3 of 5

Big, spacious, well-appointed. Lots of TVs for different tastes. Good balcony for watching ocean even though is on second row. However, too much heavy traffic on street, especially motorcycles and heavy trucks. Upstairs neighbors stomped around until nearly midnight and were not responsive to polite request to step more softly. In summary, perhaps a good place for families, but not for our group of 55+adults.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great condo with plenty of space and very comfortable. Pool is very small for property of this size.

  • 4 of 5

Would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We found this rental very clean and well furnished. Great location too!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Vacation Villa!

  • 5 of 5

Very large 4 bedroom with plenty of space to enjoy family and friends.This villa is beautifully decorated, comfortable and very well maintained.Its across the street from a very nice beach and has a great view of the ocean from the balcony where we spent a good amount of time :)I would highly recommend this place and would absolutely stay here again! Thanks Natalie for all your help!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Villa

  • 5 of 5

We went down and stayed in this villa Memorial Day weekend. It was way better than we had expected and the pictures do not do it justice. It is decorated beautifully and was very clean and well maintained. I have a 2 year old grand daughter that touches everything therefore cleanliness is very important to me. It had a fully stocked kitchen, beach chairs and very comfortable beds. We loved the large sectional in the den. My whole family could gather together and watch TV or just have family time. It is in a great location. We were very close to lots of great restaurants, the Tanger Outlets and Barefoot at the Beach. The guys also loved playing the local golf courses. You are just a walk across the street to the large beach access. I highly recommend this villa to families, golfers, or to ladies wanting a getaway. Natalie the owner was easy to work with and took care of all our needs. You will have no worries if you come here for your beach getaway. Thanks for everything Natalie and Wade! Can't wait to come back.

The Hughes Family

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Lots of attractions~

http://www.bflanding.com/?trk=7db46614-7d18-4bf5-9eda-dedd071de03d

http://www.thecarolinaopry.com/

Photos

Rates & Availability

Crescent Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May-Aug
May 20 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,250
 
 
Aug 26 to Sept 23
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 22 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
 
September 23 to Dec 30
Sep 23 2017 - Dec 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,550
 
 
March 31 to May 26
Mar 31 2018 - May 26 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
 
May- Aug 2018
May 27 2018 - Aug 25 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,250
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $300
Pet Fee $150

Rates will vary from $1,250.00 to $2,450.00 for these dates. Please call or email for a rate for the week you are interested in.
NOTE: May-September- Saturday to Saturday only.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties