Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Opening! Enjoy Christmas At The Beach

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,975 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury 4br/3ba with flat screens/wifi and More!

Beautiful and spacious 4 bedroom 3 bath getaway. This villa features hardwood floors, upgraded furnishings, and tasteful decor throughout. Enjoy the Ocean view from the balcony. The Villa sleeps 11. It has 2(new) king, 1(new) queen,1 twin, 1 full size, and Queen sofa bed. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, washer and dryer. Charcoal grills and picnic table. Very large elevator.

The villa is on the second row with a great view of the ocean. Don't forget to enjoy the pool and hot tub.

We do not allow pets.

NOTE: We do not allow motorcycles per our HOA

For more information call the reservation manager~

Natalie Moser

email me: natalie.a.moser@gmail.com

call me: 919-971-8929

Monthly rentals January & February

More Details

Property Manager
Natalie A Moser
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

About Natalie A Moser

Ralph and Debbie Iuele are the new owners of

Blue Horizon II .

We are from New Jersey and always dreamed of owning a place that we would be able to hear the ocean. Hope you enjoy our dream.

Debra and Ralph Iuele

Natalie A Moser purchased this villa in 2017

What makes this villa unique

Blue Horizon Villa II is located in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. If you enjoy golf, shopping or just hanging out on the the beach this location is perfect.

Guestbook comments from the manager

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



401 & 405

Beautiful unit always love staying here.
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Crescent Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1975 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No Motorcycles per HOA
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Opening! Enjoy Christmas At The Beach
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 18 reviews
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Mrs. Natalie was amazing to work with and her property was great. We had plenty of space, there were bunk beds and a crib provided. The condo was clean and very well maintained. One of the bathroom toilets was broken and she sent a repair person out to repair it the same day. My family and I enjoyed our stay in this property and I would highly recommend it. Thank you Mrs. Natalie

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We are so glad you had a great experience at our Villa. We look forward to you and your family staying again. Thanks again, Natalie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Nice Place To Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying here ! Really nice condo with easy access to the beach.Big rooms and everything you need for a comfortable, relaxing stay. Good location and excellent accommodations.We had a great time and we will definately come back.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was more than spacious enough. Couldn’t have asked for better. Will definitely be booking this again in the future.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, Spacious Beach Villa

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this Villa for a week at the end of August. The condo itself is perfect for a large group.It has lots of room to spread out. It is very well kept and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Natalie, the property manager, was extremely friendly and helpful. The beach is right across the street, so the view from the balcony is gorgeous.There is a pool and a barbecue area within the property complex if you want to just hang around. The beach area across the street is clean and not overcrowded.

There is a lot to do in the area.Barefoot landing is extremely close and Broadway at the Beach (which we would highly recommend) is an easy 20-minute ride. If you want to stay local there is a great bowling alley and a few good restaurants around the area that you can walk to.(Molly Darcy's has great food and is right on the beach)

Would definitely recommend this place to a large family and/or friends, with kids or without. It is a very versatile condo and area that meets the needs of anyone looking to have a fun and relaxing vacation. Can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newberry, SC
5

This is a nicely decorated and well kept villa. It is very spacious.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our visit to Blue Horizon II. The villa was very clean and had everything we needed. We enjoyed using the beach chairs! Thank you for sharing your villa!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aiken, South Carolina
3

Great condo but noisy area

  • 3 of 5

Big, spacious, well-appointed. Lots of TVs for different tastes. Good balcony for watching ocean even though is on second row. However, too much heavy traffic on street, especially motorcycles and heavy trucks. Upstairs neighbors stomped around until nearly midnight and were not responsive to polite request to step more softly. In summary, perhaps a good place for families, but not for our group of 55+adults.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Lots of attractions~

http://www.bflanding.com/?trk=7db46614-7d18-4bf5-9eda-dedd071de03d

http://www.thecarolinaopry.com/

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning & Linen Fee $300 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates will vary from $1,250.00 to $2,450.00 for these dates. Please call 919-971-8929 or email for a rate for the week you are interested in.
NOTE: May-September- Saturday to Saturday only.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties