Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Last minute opening for June 3rd-10th. Book Now!

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,975 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

HOME AWAY FROM HOME~Luxury 4br/3ba with flat screens/wifi and More!

Beautiful and spacious 4 bedroom 3 bath getaway. This villa features hardwood floors, upgraded furnishings, and tasteful decor throughout. Enjoy the Ocean view from the balcony. The Villa sleeps 11. It has 2(new) king, 1(new) queen,1 twin and a bunk bed(bottom is a full size), and Queen sofa bed. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, washer and dryer. Charcoal grills and picnic table. Very large elevator.

The villa is on the second row with a great view of the ocean. Don't forget to enjoy the pool and hot tub.

NOTE: We do not allow motorcycles per our HOA

For more information call the reservation manager~

Natalie Moser

email me: natalie.a.moser@gmail.com

call me: 919-971-8929

More Details

Property Manager
Ralph & Debbie Iuele
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2017

About Ralph & Debbie Iuele

Ralph and Debbie Iuele are the new owners of

Blue Horizon II .

We are from New Jersey and always dreamed of owning a place that we would be able to hear the ocean. Hope you enjoy our dream.

Debra and Ralph Iuele (diuele816@yahoo.com)

Ralph & Debbie Iuele purchased this villa in 2017

What makes this villa unique

Blue Horizon Villa II is located in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. If you enjoy golf, shopping or just hanging out on the the beach this location is perfect.

Guestbook comments from the manager

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



401 & 405

Beautiful unit always love staying here.
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Crescent Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1975 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No Motorcycles per HOA
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , bunk beds- full size on the bottom and twin on top
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Last minute opening for June 3rd-10th. Book Now!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 10 reviews
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Mrs. Natalie was amazing to work with and her property was great. We had plenty of space, there were bunk beds and a crib provided. The condo was clean and very well maintained. One of the bathroom toilets was broken and she sent a repair person out to repair it the same day. My family and I enjoyed our stay in this property and I would highly recommend it. Thank you Mrs. Natalie

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We are so glad you had a great experience at our Villa. We look forward to you and your family staying again. Thanks again, Natalie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Villa

  • 5 of 5

We went down and stayed in this villa Memorial Day weekend. It was way better than we had expected and the pictures do not do it justice. It is decorated beautifully and was very clean and well maintained. I have a 2 year old grand daughter that touches everything therefore cleanliness is very important to me. It had a fully stocked kitchen, beach chairs and very comfortable beds. We loved the large sectional in the den. My whole family could gather together and watch TV or just have family time. It is in a great location. We were very close to lots of great restaurants, the Tanger Outlets and Barefoot at the Beach. The guys also loved playing the local golf courses. You are just a walk across the street to the large beach access. I highly recommend this villa to families, golfers, or to ladies wanting a getaway. Natalie the owner was easy to work with and took care of all our needs. You will have no worries if you come here for your beach getaway. Thanks for everything Natalie and Wade! Can't wait to come back.

The Hughes Family

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best condo in the area!

  • 5 of 5

Can't say enough good things about the home or the owners. Very nice updates to the condo, plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We had 9 people and 1 dog and NEVER felt cramped. Loved sitting out on the deck and looking at the ocean. Also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The owners are SO nice and very helpful with everything. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful and spacious condo!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was perfect for our family vacation. Even though the condo wasn't oceanfront, the view of the ocean was beautiful and very relaxing to watch while sitting on the balcony. Our dogs enjoyed going for walks on the quiet side street behind the condo. The only draw back was the size of the swimming pool but while we where there very few people used the pool so we pretty much had it to ourselves. Definitely a nice condo and location!

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This is the place to stay at the Beach!

  • 5 of 5

After many years away from the Beach, we opted for Labor Day at North Myrtle. Natalie was wonderful and accommodating to work with and this place is awesome. It is big; I mean big; 4 bedrooms, with a fold out sofa besides. It is beautifully decorated, clean and has everything you need in it. You have an ocean view, and you are only a few blocks from the Main Street/Ocean Drive area where there is some good fun going on. One reviewer mentioned the traffic noise at night; let me clarify. You are on Ocean Drive - the main drag - but, by midnight all you are likely to hear from the bedroom at the front of the condo is the sound of the waves. This area of N. Myrtle (for those who have not been there) is very well managed by property owners and patrolled by law enforcement. Also, there is public beach access directly across the street from this building - 100' +/- and you are on the sand.

Finally, I have to say that if you go - and you should - treat this place like your own because there are few that I have been in that are as nicely kept as this.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mary Ann, Thanks so much for the great review. We are so so glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa. This is not just a rental, it is our second home. We hope you and your family will come again soon. Thank You, Natalie & Wade
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Wake Forest, NC
5

Lovely, well equipped villa, conveniently located

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. Spacious enough for our large family, and convenient access to beach, shopping and restaurants. Well equipped with everything that we needed in a home away from home. Will certainly stay here again on our next trip to N. Myrtle Beach.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles

Lots of attractions~

http://www.bflanding.com/?trk=7db46614-7d18-4bf5-9eda-dedd071de03d

http://www.thecarolinaopry.com/

Photos

Rates & Availability

Crescent Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May-Aug
May 20 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,150
 
 
Aug 26 to Sept 23
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 22 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
 
September 23 to Dec 30
Sep 23 2017 - Dec 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,250
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $150
Cleaning & Linen Fee $300 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Rates will vary from $1,250.00 to $2,450.00 for these dates. Please call or email for a rate for the week you are interested in.
NOTE: May-September- Saturday to Saturday only.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Ask a Question Ask a Question
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties