expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Modern Pool home with Spa, Wi-Fi and Games Room

Trafalgar Village, Kissimmee, FL, USA
  • Villa
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms4
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay4 - 7 nights

This is a one of a kind luxury villa furnished and equipped to meet the expectations of the most discerning of guests. The owners spend four months of the year in the villa themselves and so have spared no expense in providing a level of comfort and luxury not normally found in a rental villa.

Their extended visits ensure that everything is maintained

to a high standard.

This is a one of a kind luxury villa furnished and equipped with everything to meet the expectations of the most discerning of guests. The owners spend four months of the year in the villa themselves and so have spared no expense in providing a level of comfort and luxury not normally found in a rental villa. Their extended visits ensure that everything is maintained to a high standard.

LIVING ROOM -There is a very comfortable leather suite comprising a three seater settee, a two seater settee and an armchair. The television is a 46” Sony Bravia LCD and is linked to a Sony DVD player. A Spectrum HD system provides hundreds of channels. In the football season you can watch several live premier league matches each week in high definition. The package also provides high speed internet access (just bring your own laptop or web enabled cell phone to be able to surf the net), and free telephone calls to anywhere in the USA, Puerto Rico and Canada. Visitors from the UK can purchase a phone card from a local supermarket and use one of the three telephone handsets in the villa to call home. The cost of calls to the UK using a card is only 3p per minute. The large ceiling fan supplements the air conditioning during the hottest months of the year.

DINING ROOM - The dining table overlooks the pool and seats up to eight people. There is a plentiful supply of quality table and glassware, with 12 sets of everything.

KITCHEN - The kitchen includes a large fridge/freezer with an ice making facility, an electric oven and hob, microwave, dishwasher, waste disposal, toaster, coffee maker, slow cooker, omelet maker, blender and kettle. There are a number of pots and pans for those wishing to do some home cooking whilst on vacation.

LAUNDRY ROOM An easy to use washing machine and dryer are available for guests.

MASTER BEDROOM - The oversized room measures 25’ x 13’ plus a 9’ x 7’ walk-in closet. The king size bed has an upgraded pillow top mattress for extra comfort. Blackout curtains assist a good night’s sleep. The 46” Sony Bravia LCD television is supplemented with a Spectrum control box. A large ceiling fan provides extra comfort in the hottest periods of the year. The large en-suite bathroom has a Roman Tub, a separate walk in shower, a vanity unit with double sinks and a separate w.c. A safe is located in the walk-in closet for the use of guests (at own risk). A crib, high chair, car seat and booster seat can be found in the closet for the complimentary use of guests with small families.

GAME ROOM: – The separate game room has a pool table and a foosball table. There is also a selection of games stored in the Living Room cabinet.

OUTSIDE POOL AREA: This quiet space overlooks a conservation area and provides both sunny and shady areas. The small pool has a set of wide, gentle steps for easy access, making things more convenient for the young and those who are not as mobile as they used to be. A child safety fence and gate surround the pool. Pool heating is available at extra (sensible) cost on request. The Spa can accommodate up to six adults and the gas heater ensures a high temperature if required. The Dining Table under the covered lanai seats six, and there is a good supply of plastic glasses and plates for al fresco dining. A portable radio and CD player enables guests to create the atmosphere of their choosing whilst outside (why not bring your favorite CDs?).

Bellagio Villa is situated in Trafalgar Village Resort, off Poinciana Blvd in Kissimmee Florida, just 15 – 20 minutes from the main gates of Disneyworld. The Resort has a Club House featuring a complimentary gym, a 40 seat movie theatre (bring your own DVDs for special viewings), pool tables, a huge swimming pool, pool tables, a private lake and a white sand beach with volleyball court. There are many golf courses located within easy driving distance, some with very affordable green fee rates (try golfnow.com). A full set of Callaway clubs including balls, tees etc is located in the master bedroom closet for the complimentary use of guests.

Property Manager


Member Since 2015
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few days
english, french, spanish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8


          • 4 Bathrooms


                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Romantic
                • Tourist Attractions


                    • Iron & Board
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Garage
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine


                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove


                            • Dining Area
                            • Dining Room


                                • Game Room
                                • Pool Table
                                • Television

                                  Pool / Spa

                                    • Communal Pool
                                    • Heated Pool
                                    • Hot Tub
                                    • Private Pool

                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                        • fitness center

                                          House Rules

                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                          Cancellation Policy

                                          100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                          2 Reviews


                                          Latest reviews

                                          Great, with a couple minor reservations

                                          steven l.lotus, california



                                          Nicely furnished

                                          Well-equipped kitchen

                                          Master bedroom large and luxurious

                                          Four large bathrooms are a big benefit

                                          Heated pool and hot tub (extra charge)

                                          Flat screen TVs in every bedroom and living room

                                          Clubhouse has one large unheated pool, hot tub, billiards, air hockey, lake, sand volleyball, shuffleboard, and movie theater. The folks who run it are helpful!

                                          The Wi-Fi in the house works well.

                                          The management company was very responsive.


                                          The thermostat is locked so you can't regulate the heat or air conditioning yourself.

                                          We were uninformed that the alarm would be on when we arrived at 1 a.m. and couldn't figure out how to turn it off for 10 minutes.

                                          All the outdoor furniture cushions are very worn and a bit moldy.

                                          The pool size is small and, if you want to swim laps, it's not big enough for that, just FYI.

                                          The dishwasher is very temperamental.

                                          We would not hesitate recommending to other people to rent this house!

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're delighted to hear you had an enjoyable time at the property. The thermostat should have been left unlocked for you this time of year, I do apologize about this. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming your family on future vacations. Sincerely, Richard - Property Manager

                                          Totally Beautiful and Comfortable

                                          NIKKI F.

                                          My family and I spent our Christmas vacation at this beautiful property. The beds were very comfortable and technology was awesome. The only problem that we encountered was the AC was not working during our entire stay, which was very uncomfortable when temps were near 90 degrees. Property management sent out a local guy from the community, very nice guy, but a AC repair person should have been contacted in this situation. I made them aware that I had a child with asthma and a newborn during our stay and no they did not have a sense of urgency about fixing the situation. We purchased fans from a local Walmart to keep cool during our stay. I think the owners went above and beyond at keeping their property entact. However, I think a new property management company should be obtained, as this one does not have 24 hour on call in the case of emergencies.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you for your review. As soon as you notified us of the issue with the air conditioning we sent someone out promptly. The property does have a system where if a door is left open the A/C will shut itself down. In this case one of the magnets for the alarm system, which controls the A/C shut off, had fallen down disabling the A/C. This was repaired and the A/C came back on. We received an e-mailing from you confirming the A/C was back on. You made mention to us that you felt the system was not cooling properly once you left the property at the end of your stay thus not giving us the opportunity to send out an A/C technician to evaluate your concerns. All of our contractors can be dispatched within the same day of a mechanical issue being reported. I apologize for the inconvenience it caused and once the magnet issue had been fixed we did turn on the pool heater at no cost for the remainder of your stay. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities the home had to offer.


                                          Trafalgar Village, Kissimmee, FL, USA


                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                          Instant Confirmation
                                          For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                          Property # 3950749