check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury Condo, Prime Peak 8 Location, Holiday Availability!! Reserve Today!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Coyne Placer Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

At the base of Peak 8 lies a luxurious ski-in, ski-out lodging experience, punctuated by unmatched service, proximity to the slopes, and direct access to all that Breckenridge is most famous for. The BreckConnect gondola will sweep you down to the charming town of Breckenridge in just minutes for effortless access to four-season activities. Then return to the modern mountain comfort, high-end finishes and intimate personal touches that make One Ski Hill Place a destination that truly feels like home. One Ski Hill Place is a mere 5 minute drive from the Town of Breckenridge allowing for the the best of both a ski village and a ski town.

PARAGON LODGING IN BRECKENRIDGE COLORADO IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED PROPERTY MANAGER AND RENTAL AGENT FOR ONE SKI HILL PLACE - FOR THE LOWEST RATE AVAILABLE, BOOK DIRECTLY WITH PARAGON LODGING

3 Bedrooms with 3 Baths on 4th floor of resort - interior corridors

Sleeps up to 8 – 1489 square feet

Small bunk alcove (Surfs Up Bunk) and Rainbow Den are open to one another – perfect for a family suite – Adults on the sleeper sofa and kids in the bunks

Wireless High Speed Internet

View of the south east mountains and Gondola

Ski in Ski out resort at the base of Peak 8

Stackable washer & dryer

Dining for ten, seating 6 at dining table and 4 at kitchen bar counter

Air conditioning

Each room as a flat screen TV with Direct TV

1 ½ miles to Main Street Breckenridge

Balcony off living room

Kitchen with all appliances

One Ski Hill Place resort amenities: Outdoor Plaza with Heated Deck and Fireplace, Theater Room, Bowling Alley, Fitness area, Aquatic Center, Kids Pool, Adult Pool, Hot Tubs, Sauna, Spa, Ski Locker, Ski School, Ski Valet, Meeting Rooms, Business Center, The Living Room Restaurant & Bar, Shuttle Service, Heated Parking Garage, Parking for One Car Only, Complimentary Valet Parking, Access to the BreckConnect Gondola.

Paragon Lodging does not advertise One Ski Hill Place on Craigslist

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Luxury Condo, Prime Peak 8 Location, Holiday Availability!! Reserve Today!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
metairie, Louisiana
3

wedding party

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

overall we liked this place. the staff at One Ski Hill was great. The room was well stocked overall. room and view was nice. A few problems 1 cutlery was dull I like to cook and knives were useless room needed a deeper cleaning. we found alot of trash in couch, corners, stuff on throw pillows ect. A bigger problem was on the wedding morning my wife came out of the shower in a towel, alone in the room, and there was an employee (male) standing in the kitchen. He said he was just emptying trash but it was our understanding that there were NO in room services.Lack of security may be pretty much a deal breaker for us to use Paragon again.The ladies I spoke with o the phone prior to out stay were very professional and helpful. We had a miscommunication on only having 1 parking space but the OSH staff accommodated us. As my daughter lives in Denver now I will probably be staying in Colorado twice a year and ski vacation once a year. With all the competition in the Rockies it will be hard to return here without attention to some of these issues and VERY competitive deals

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greensboro, NC
5

One Ski Hill Place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

2 families with 4 grown kids shared the unit and we had a lovely time. The bunk beds and 2 pull out sofas gave each grown kid their own area. Loved the location. Would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington, TX
5

Wilson Family Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Every thing about unit & complex was great except: 1.beds had horrible pillows 2.electrical problems in bathroom for queen bedroom. Only wall outlet in bathroom didnt work & the light over the shower would go on & off. Obviuosly a electrical wiring issue. 3.TOTALLY inadequate lighting. Especialy in the queen bed & bath. Needed my FLASHLIGHT to find anything.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at One Ski Hill Place. We are happy that you had a great experience with the exception of a few items. We will address these items and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We enjoyed having you as a guest and hope you return soon. Thank you, The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Coyne Placer Valley Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1489 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain climbing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties