Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful Seawinds Townhome, perfect for your family vacation!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,430 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms

Seawinds Townhome #6 is located directly on the beach with views from every floor! This fabulous townhome has everything you will need for an unforgettable stay.

Upon entering the townhome, you will find a bedroom with three twins and a full bath to your left. Then straight down the hall, you will see the dazzling waters that overlook one of two living areas. This room serves as a media room or bedroom as it is equipped with a queen sofa sleeper, a flat screen TV, a DVD player, and access to one of two balconies overlooking the Gulf, as well as stairs to the ground floor to the BBQ patio where you will also have private beach access.

Upstairs on the second floor, you will find another lovely seating area with four designer swivel chairs, a dining table for four, a wet bar area with sink, a full kitchen, and access to another balcony overlooking the Gulf with a great porch swing, as well as stairs down to the first floor! The kitchen is fully equipped with all the housewares you will need for your stay plus full size stainless steel appliances. You will find a bedroom with a queen bed, designer bedding, a flat screen TV, and a DVD player just to the right of the kitchen. There is a full bathroom next to the bedroom with a shower and a single vanity.

On the third floor you will find a loft style master bedroom with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico, a flat screen TV, DVD player, as well as an en-suite master bathroom with dual vanity sinks, large master closet, and a shower/tub combo. Book Seawinds #6 today for your own slice of heaven at the beach!

More Details

Property Manager
ResortQuest by Wyndham
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2430 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 3 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sized sofa bed located in lower living area
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Seawinds Townhome, perfect for your family vacation!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
2

Beach is beautiful, but condo isn't as nice as pictures and Wyndham service is TERRIBLE!

  • 2 of 5

We chose this condo b/c it was on the water! When we arrived the windows were so dirty that you couldn't even see out of them! The garage is a bedroom!!!! Dingy and dark as garages are!!!! The showers are nasty!!! Downstairs showerhead was moldy looking! Our toilet was malfunctioning. I had to call 4 times before I could get someone to come out!!!! And they wouldn't clean the windows!!!!!!!! Horrible service!!!! Very late check in and 10 am check out and would not extend it!!! The pictures don't accurately show the nasty kitchen counters and sink! Dishes were old and unusable! Beautiful view and location though! Can't beat that! 3 levels of deck out back was awesome!!! We made the best of it and had a great time, but wouldn't stay there again!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Andrea, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Seawinds. Your guest experience is very important to us, and we will certainly forward your comments to the unit owner as well as take care of the issues you reported. Unfortunately we do not keep professional window cleaners on staff, however the issues that you reported we addressed. If we did not have a guest scheduled to arrive the day of your departure a late check out would have been approved. Our team is committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Columbia, MO
5

Beach Lover

  • 5 of 5

This condo has everything you could ask for...and more. New appliances, fun coastal decor, comfy beds and incredible views. We loved our time there...all the comforts of home, right in the middle of paradise.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
St Louis, MO
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the beach condo. It was in the perfect location. You could walk to restaurants and bars. The house was beautiful and right on the water. It has everything we needed to cook meals. We barely left the house during our week long vacation. It was perfect!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Brad

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing vacation here! The property had everything our family needed! The best part is that the beach is literally in the backyard, just steps off of the deck. And you couldn't ask for a prettier beach, with the white powder fine sand and crystal clear water. The interior is beautifully decorated and was functional for our large family. We would go back in a heartbeat! We also recommend the Pompano Joe's restaurant just a ways down the beach. You can't beat the key lime pie!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Incredible vacation!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our family's vacation. We were literally on the beach as we stepped off the deck. We could see the Dolphins swimming by every morning. The water was so warm and inviting. We saw sting rays, cucumber jelly fish and lots of sea life. The beach was private so it wasn't overrun with beach chairs and swarms of people. The beds were comfortable. Lots of space so we could spread out inside and out. Will definitely come back to this place. Best vacation ever!!! Walking distance to a couple bars on the beach. One had live music. Perfect!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Rates are subject to change until confirmed.

Quotes do not include reservation fee

20% required to confirm balance due 30 days prior to arrival

Cannot rent to singles under 25

4 night minimum required over Memorial Day and 7 night over July 4th

Offers last minute, military and midweek discounts

Call or email for best available rate

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties