Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

25% off August Stays! End of Summer Sale! Get an Instant Quote Now!

Bedrooms 5
Space 3,076 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Home, 5 Bedrooms, 5.0 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Beautiful Gulf Front Town home with Private Pool!!!! Vacation in Luxury in this Amazing 5BR/5BA Beachfront Town home!! Swim in your Private Gulf Front Pool!!

Very Conveniently Located you are steps away from the Gulf of Mexico.

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties.  We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental.  Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.  Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

This Luxury Gulf Front Private Pool Town home is just what you have been looking for


The first floor houses a 1 car garage with room for 2 cars in driveway, overflow across street

The Living Area located on the first floor offers amazing views of the Gulf and Pool, entrance to the pool area and balcony, sofa, 32 inch TV plus DVD for your enjoyment.

The fully equipped kitchen offers dinnerware for 15.

The Dining Area has table for 6 with extra seating for 5 at the bar area.

Washer and Dryer is also located on the 1st floor.

The first floor bedroom offers a Queen Size Bed

The first floor bathroom houses a combination Tub/Shower

The second floor Gulf Front Master Suite features a King Size Bed with private balcony, 27 inch TV

The connecting Master bath houses a jetted tub with separate glass enclosed shower

The second floor bedroom offers a Queen Size bed with 24 inch TV

The connecting bathroom houses a combination tub/shower

The second floor third bedroom features a twin bed with trundle and 13 inch TV

There is also an extra bathroom in the hall that houses a combination tub/shower

The third floor fifth bedroom features a great hang out area complete with queen size sleeper sofa,( no bed just sleeper sofa) also features a non sleeper sofa and 2 chairs, bar area with mini fridge, private balcony and bath with combination tub/shower

Enjoy the beautiful sunsets as you dine on your private balcony/pool deck complete with grill, lounge chairs and Table for 4.

After a fun day at the beach you can take the very short walk to your Private Pool for an afternoon or evening swim.

If you have been looking for the Perfect Vacation you have found it!!

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017


Gulf Lagoon Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • zoo


3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% off August Stays! End of Summer Sale! Get an Instant Quote Now!
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews
Lebanon, TN

Fun times

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Nice house plenty of room, the kids loved the top floor . Perfect

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 2 of 5

We rented Terrapin Refuge July 16, 2016 through July 23, 2016. The location is perfect, the view is spectacular & the house is close to the beach. The house is overall sufficient in space and amenities. I feel it could've been cleaner as there was sand under & in the beds, baseboards had enough fuzz & dirt that I think I could've knitted a sweater, lights were out in the bathrooms & hallway. House did smell wonderful upon our entry though. We were surprised to find the oven & microwave missing an important piece that kept the microwave on & made the oven take 2+ hours to preheat. We promptly called to report the issue. We received a "it's not a big deal, that stove is being replaced in a couple weeks, it'll take 20 minutes longer to preheat" response. Reality was it took over 2 hours to preheat for biscuits one morning. Needless to say, our kids were starving by the time we thought they may be done. They wouldn't brown & when we took them out, the bottoms were burnt from the lack of consistent heat is what we're guessing. To use the microwave, you had to hold the door shut. There are not a great deal of TV stations, however, we were fine laying at the beach or pool. The pool is smaller than the pictures portrayed, but we were happy to have our own pool. The third floor was extremely hot during our stay. We found the couches covering the air vents on the last day. Moving them cooled it down tremendously. On Friday, pulling open a drawer beneath the stovetop, a huge roach went running across the kitchen floor. We used all the propane for the grill due to the oven not working. I called, emailed & finally texted Amber to get a response on what we should do. Once the maintenance person received the order, he promptly refilled it for us. He was extremely nice! I feel this home has a lot of potential, but was overall disappointed with our choice to rent this home.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the beach home in a great location with spectacular views. We apologize about some of the lights not working and the sand along the baseboards but are happy to hear the home smelled wonderful upon arrival. We are very sorry to hear the response you received when you contacted our staff about the oven and microwave this is unacceptable and we are making adjustments to prevent this in the future. This beach home is on monthly pest control and we have contacted them about your finding. We are happy to hear David our maintenance man took care of your need for extra propane.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Great Girls Weekeend!

  • 5 of 5

7 of us girls rented the Terripan Refuge for the Weekeend at the end of March and it was wonderful! The house was very spacious, slept everyone comfortably and each guest had their own bathroom which was key! We enjoyed every minute and would definitely recommend this place to families and friends!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Terrapin Refuge and look forward to your return trip
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 3 of 5

[In the course of planning a family beach vacation in July, 2016, we found this property and were quite excited. Ultimately, we were unable to book this property and I felt it was important to share our experience with prospective travellers.]

I would very much have liked to be able to post a positive review about our family vacation stay in this property in July 2016. Unfortunately, our experience with the property management company (iTrip Vacations / Price Morgan Vacation Rentals) has made that impossible.

Prior to booking our stay, we had several questions about the property that were not addressed in the online description. While the property manager was somewhat responsive via email and text, she refused all requests to speak with us via telephone. A phone number is listed on email correspondence but it always goes to voicemail, and returned messages are always communicated via email.

After several days of back and forth messaging we were told that the property would not be rented to us. This was confusing since it was listed as available on the iTrip and HomeAway websites. To try and resolve the confusion (and because we couldn’t talk to a person), I went online and attempted to book a reservation through the iTrip website. While the reservation was initially accepted, and our payment was processed, the booking was subsequently cancelled and our money was refunded. The cancellation email included the verbiage, “As always, let me know if you have any questions” along with the now familiar phone number and email address. We requested an explanation for the cancellation but none was ever provided.

And so I am left scratching my head wondering what went wrong. I have to believe this is nothing more that a miscommunication – one that could have easily been avoided with a phone call. It’s incredibly disappointing that we couldn’t make that happen.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
20 0


Other Activities:

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Capt Anderson's Marina offers Deep Sea Fishing 5 to 12 Hour Excursions, Private Charter Boats, Shell Island Seafari and Dolphin Tours and Lady Anderson Dining Yacht.

Sightseeing tours to Shell Island are some of the more popular tourist attractions in Panama City Beach, Florida.

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Shipwreck Island is Panama City Beach Florida’s ONLY Waterpark and is a great value for thrill seekers, families and kids! Don’t settle for a sprinkle, come make a big splash at Shipwreck Island waterpark.

A little bit of Nashville in PCB.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.





  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $125 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12%.
    $125 Processing Fee $125 per trip.
    Travel September 5 through September 30 and Book 4 nights total and one night will be free.
    Save 25% on August Stays!.

You might like these similar properties