Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 bed 3 bath town home with splash pool and balcony

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

3 bed 3 bath town home with splash pool

Beautifully and professionally decorated 3 bedroom 3 bath town home, with splash pool next to the club house across the street. Located in the Serenity section of the Dream development and is a conveniently located, afford-ably priced community that is just a few miles to the gates of Disney.

You will love this vacation home with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. You will enjoy the first floor queen with TV and shared bath on the first floor, a second floor king master suite with access to the second floor balcony to relax and enjoy the view. This bedroom also has a flat panel TV and private bath. The second bedroom on the second floor offers twin beds, a flat panel TV and a private bath as well. You will really enjoy the large TV in the living room and free wireless internet.

The fully equipped, eat in kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and breakfast area with 3 chairs. The dining area which seats 6 is conveniently located next to the kitchen and close to the nicely appointed living area. Free high speed wireless internet, free local, long distance US, Canada and Mexico phone calls! Where else will you be able to find this kind of amenity?

After a day at the parks, you will definitely enjoy the peace and quiet of the screened and covered Lanai which also includes a splash pool (recommend pool heat from October through May, $20/nt). You will enjoy watching nature and the open surroundings.

Serenity/Dream is conveniently located near Disney, Golf, shopping and restaurants and a short drive to Universal Studios, Sea World and water parks.

You get more than twice the value at half the price when compared to staying at a Disney property.

Guest Reviews:

We just wanted to let you know that the rental was exactly as advertised. We had a great vacation and we will be back again next year. Thanks Bob

We rented the same house again this year and we are satisfied again with the accommodations. The house is in great condition and everything is exactly as expected. Keep up the great work we will be back again. Bob E.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2017


Clermont Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool


3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

3 bed 3 bath town home with splash pool and balcony
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews

Good Stay But...

  • 3 of 5

Prior to arrival we were notified that the washer was to be fixed within a day or two. It was not fixed for the two weeks we stayed there. It appear from previous reviews that it had been broken for so some time and not repaired.

There was never any updates provided until we asked and then we received a condescending reply saying that things break and unfortunately these cannot be predicted. Well things get fixed as well although it appeared that there was no urgency resolve the issue or keep us informed.

Disappointing to say the least based on now knowing that this was an ongoing issue with other renters.




  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review, we have shared with our team. We notified you about the washer as you mentioned. This was a warranty issue so unfortunately we are at the mercy of the manufacturer. There were multiple visits to the home by warranty repair where they found main seal bad, had to order then repair. Upon the repair they then found the drum bad, parts had to be ordered which took much longer than anyone expected. Our sense of urgency was high, unfortunately the warranty service did not have the same sense of urgency. Some things are within our control and some outside of our control, this one was outside of our control. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Overall the stay was okay. The issues I had are as follows.

Washer was broken therefore couldn't do laundry for 6 days! Some did leave a note but washer never worked.

While at the property I was intruded upon twice, in both instances people just let themselves into the home. First time I think it was property management but they never identified themselves. The second occurrence was a cleaning lady prior to my scheduled checkout time.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and comments. We are working with the manufacturer regarding the washer concerning warranty repair and it is taking longer than anticipated. We apologize for anyone who visited the home during your stay, our maintenance and cleaning teams should be identifying themselves at all times so your comment comes as a bit of a surprise, no one else has access to any of our homes. We will share your comments with them. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We just wanted to let you know that the rental was exactly as advertised. We had a great vacation and we will be back again next year.



  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Warning: This property is NOT close to the theme parks!

  • 2 of 5

Good: The property itself was very clean and modern; a perfect fit for a family of 4 or 5. It is newly built and of good quality. There is on-going construction all around in this newly created community, but it will not disturb you at all. The area is peaceful and quite.

Bad: The property advertisement indicates it is 5 mins from Disney; this is not true. When we arrived to FL I called for directions as the zip code the advertisement had and the zip code given to me were not the same. In fact I had a 3rd address emailed to me just prior to arrival and now I know why. The add indicated 5 mins drive to Disney, the person on the phone told me 10-15 and actual drive time; it was closer to 35mins. This completely killed my our plans for an adult couple night out to the downtown Disney area. A 5 min Uber or taxi ride is a doable charge; a 40 min Uber ride is just too expensive. If we were to drive ourselves for the evening (thus not drinking) we would have literally spent 160mins in the car that day; holy heck!

Lastly, the 'heated pool' is a complete scam. It's stated that the pool is kept 15 degrees hotter than the ambient temperature to make it comfortable. Considering most of the time temperature during the day was between 89 and 96 degrees and by my thermometer the pool never got higher than 83 degrees it's not worth the $120 extra dollars they charge. Also, they turn off the pool at night; which is exactly when you would need it heated!

Opinion: I suspect that these homes were built on spec and the builder is struggling to sell them and has partnered with a rental company to try and rent these as vacation homes. Thus they have very little concern about not telling the truth about the location until you arrive and there's nothing you can do about it.

Next Steps: If going to the theme parks again, I would definitely not rent this property. Considering the value of my time, I'm better off renting on property at the theme park instead to have a zero commute time; 30-45 mins depending on park and traffic is too much for a vacation. Heck, that's longer than my commute to work and I work in the 4th largest city in the United States!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback, however, the facts are very exaggerated. We do not advertise this unit is 5 minutes from Disney, it is advertised as either 4 miles West or 15 minutes on normal traffic. We manage 30+ units in this new resort and have never had any other guest bring up this longer driving distance. I am not sure what route they could of taken or if there was an unexpected accident that clearly effects driving time. I reviewed all the information sent out and it was all correct, there were never wrong zip codes, etc. sent out to confuse the guest. Regarding the pool heat, this is the first we aware and would of had the pool company check out if notified. We run the pumps from 6am to 11pm as they cannot run 24 hours a day. If we would of been notified on different swimming times we could of adjusted the timers accordingly. The opinions regarding the resort is not correct. It is a brand new resort and is not having problems selling as it is a very popular resort and the builder cannot keep up with the buyers.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1


Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Experience this once in a lifetime kind of trip by researching iTrip's many Orlando Home rentals. Our Orlando condos are near some of the best Florida theme parks and attractions. Be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create by visiting Disney World. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando condo rentals are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot located inside the Walt Disney World Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants! iTrip has Orlando condo rentals near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great Orlando condos. Orlando, FL vacations start with! Research our amazing Orlando condo rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $40 per trip.
Enter dates for accurate pricing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties