Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

STILL PERFECT BEACH WEATHER!STAY 3+ NIGHTS FROM 10/17-11/17,GET 1 NIGHT FREE!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,050 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

OCTOBER 17-NOVEMBER 17, 2017 DATES ARE INCLUDED IN PROMO!! RATE REFLECTED IN YOUR QUOTE HAS ALREADY BEEN REDUCED BY ONE FULL NIGHT'S STAY. BOOK NOW!! OFFER ONLY APPLIES TO NEW RESERVATIONS AND CAN'T INCLUDE ANY THANKSGIVING DATES.

***** FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES *****

Welcome to Emerald Waters #107, a like-new luxury ground floor condo! This 2BR/ 2BA condo features high ceilings, granite countertops and all new fixtures.

Enjoy a spacious dining and living area furnished with a sleeper sofa, recliners, a flat screen TV and Blu Ray player. Both bedrooms feature king size beds with private bathrooms and flat screen TVs.

Relax on the patio and enjoy the beautiful landscaping while you watch your children splash in the pool and play in the hot tub. Enjoy a gated beach access for residents and guests of Emerald Waters only. The white sand beaches of the Gulf are only steps away from your condo!

Emerald Water #107 is located on the first floor; convenient for unloading luggage and quick access to parking lot. Located on Scenic Gulf Drive, Emerald Waters is one of the best-kept secrets of Miramar Beach. Enjoy breathtaking beauty right at your back door! Due to a recently passed ordinance, tents and canopies are not allowed on any Walton County beaches.

Long-Term Off-Season Renters Welcome NO SMOKING| NO PETS

More Details

Property Manager
Frangista Beach Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

Map

This property is across the two lane road from the Emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Minutes from dining and shopping, largest outlet mall in Northwest Florida. 15 minutes from one of the largest charter boat fleets in Florida.

Amenities

Frangista Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1050 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
STILL PERFECT BEACH WEATHER!STAY 3+ NIGHTS FROM 10/17-11/17,GET 1 NIGHT FREE!
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
Kennesaw, Ga
5

Fall Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Emerald Waters was a fantastic one! The unit was just a short walk to the beach and the pool. We arrived to an very clean and tidy unit. It was stick with a starter supply of coffee. We can't wait to use the condo again in the very near futureAA😀

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always happy to hear that you found your accommodations clean and well-stocked for your fall break stay. We are known for our Keurig coffeemakers and starter set of K cups along with beach towels so that you do not have to pack them! This condo has such a great location with the beach across the street and many attractions, restaurants, etc. within walking distance. Thank you for booking with Frangista Beach Properties and we will hope to see you back for another stay in our area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belton, TX
5

Great condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the Frangista Beach neighborhood and have this was our third stay in the area. So we already knew this condo was in a great location with quick and easy access to the beautiful beach. The condo was just as we expected and just as it was represented in the pictures. It was very nice and updated and decorated with a coastal beachy theme. The management company has always been very helpful and responds quickly to emails. We have no hesitation staying in this area again, in these condos, or using the Frangista Beach Property management. Would definitely recommend the property and this area and have done so in the past. Thanks for a great week!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your repeat business! We appreciate all of your kind words regarding this home and management. See you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Deer Park, TX
4

Family vacation was all good!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed at this property before (Emerald Waters #108) and we're very satisfied. We love the close proximity to the beach without having to pay the on the beach price. The only problems we had this time around was the sliding glass doors on one of the showers was broke so we reported it and management stated it would be fixed within a couple days and that never happened prior to our departure. The ice maker in the refrigerator was frozen up so we were unable to get ice. The last issue may seem petty to some but one of the showers had mold build up in the corners which we found a tad bit gross but we dealt with it. All in all it was another great week for us in Destin and we'll probably return in the near future.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. When we spoke on the phone about the shower door, you did say that maintenance could go inside and take a look at it if you were not there. They did go inside and take a look but were unable to fix it. Parts are on order for the door and it will be fixed as soon as possible. We apologize for not keeping your informed of that situation. We were never told about the icemaker or the shower but we will also take care of those items as well. Beyond that, we are happy to hear you had a great week and hope you choose Frangista Beach Properties again for your future Destin/Miramar Beach Vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wexford, PA
5

Miramar Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Another wonderful stay at a Frangista managed property in Miramar Beach

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for repeat business and your review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. We appreciate your kind words regarding our management and hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay here. The condo was very clean, great location, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely book there again in the future. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our luxury condo at Emerald Waters. We are happy to hear you had a great vacation and it sounds like we will see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Emerald Waters 107

  • 5 of 5

Conveniently located. Very nice Condo. It was our first time to Miramar and looking forward to coming back. Frangista staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. We appreciate your kind words regarding this property and our customer service and hope you come see us again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties