Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Watersong Resort 4 Bedroom Pool Home with Lake Views

Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

Beautiful 4 Bedroom House On Conservation - Private Pool & Spa

This nicely decorated spacious villa is perfect for your vacation. There are 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and 2 are en suite bathrooms. There is a large screened in deck with pool and spa and a gas grill for al fresco dining. The villa has wireless connection and televisions in every bedroom.

Larger than the average 4 bedroom villa, with a great location, on a quiet cul de sac. The drive to Disney is about 20 minutes and SeaWorld is around a 30 minute drive. Interstate 4 is only a 5 minute drive which will take you to the beaches on the East and West coast in about a hour.

More Details

Property Manager
Vue International Property Management
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2018

About Vue International Property Management

Managed By Vue Property Manangment

Why Vue International Property Management chose Watersong

Beautiful property with conservation views

What makes this villa unique

Close to all amenities


Watersong Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Queen bedroom with en suite Jack and jill
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , Twin bedroom with two single beds with ensuite Jack and Jill
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , king bedroom with En suite Bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Queen bedroom with en suite
  • 1 king bedroom ,2 queen bedroom, 1 twin bedroom
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
One Story Home


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Watersong Resort 4 Bedroom Pool Home with Lake Views
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews

Awesome Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family really enjoyed this property! Location was perfect, was not congested with holiday traffic. The house was very spacious so it still allow some privacy for those that wanted it. We enjoyed the pool area, utilized it a lot. When we arrived we found the property clean and well-maintained. We would definitely return to this home as well as recommend it to friends.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

dirty and basic

  • 2 of 5

stayed at this villa when we arrived it was dirty had to wash bedding before we slept in the bed,s it,s very basic no headboard,s on any of the beds picture,s that have been taken down and never replaced basic cable package tumble dryer makes a terrible noise bit,s broken of it floor,s were dirty fridge was dirty curtain,s up on patio door,s were awful and the patio window,s and front door window,s were filthy no bulb in bedroom lamp and the shades were thick with dust, and the towel cupboard in the en suite was a disgrace i think they threw the towel,s in and en suite had long dark hair on the floor and skirting board ,this is the worst villa that i have stayed in would not stay in watersong every again the resort entrance has no kerb appeal and is very far out

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are somewhat surprised at the review. I would like to ask at what point if any, did you contact the property management company during your stay to qualify and rectify any of the issues that you have raised? We manage this home personally and ensure the property is ready prior to arrival of each guest. In addition, within the home is detailed contact information in the event that there are any issues with the property and we encourage in our PR materials that if anything regarding the home is less than satisfactory that it is reported and be rectified with little or no inconvenience. With this home I know personally that fresh bed linen was put on all of the beds and the home was thoroughly cleaned prior to your visit and we are somewhat surprised of your comments in this regard. I appreciate a lamp was not working, however spare bulbs are left in the home or if you contacted us on discovery we would of had this rectified immediately. I acknowledge your comment regarding the dryer. Unfortunately items do wear and tear and this is an aging element, however the machine is perfectly serviceable and in working order. We feel the noise is of an acceptable tolerance. Our Watersong property is very popular and has many returning visitors and it saddens us that you do not feel the same way. We have comments from previous guests saying how clean and great this villa is and actually the guest who checked out before your arrival commented on the cleanliness of the home, I would be more than happy to forward you a copy of his review. As far as location, Watersong is a very popular resort. There is elegant walled entrance and the subdivision is maintained to a high standard. Watersong is located just 3.8 miles from the main interstate (I4) which is the main artery to the attractions of central Florida which makes this community, ideal for holiday makers who wish to make the most of their stay in Orlando.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


Nearest Airport
31 Miles
Nearest Beach
87 Miles
Daytona Beach
Car: necessary

Watersong is a beautiful place to stay for your vacation.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110
Damage Insurance $79
Damage Deposit $100

$ rates exclusive of tax at 13.50%
If booking within 4 weeks of rental then payment is due in full.
Our properties are privately owned and it is our policy only guests included at point of reservation are permitted in the home. The owner does not permit private functions or celebration parties within the property. Any un-registered guests will be asked to leave by the management company, failure to leave will result in your vacation being terminated without refund. Any deliberate damage to a property will be charged at cost plus 10% plus any associated fees. This policy is adopted to insure that you and arriving guests have a great time at the home and the maximum care is taken of the property for the owner.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.