Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Watersong Resort 4 Bedroom Pool Home with Lake Views

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
1 - 5 nights

About the property

Beautiful 4 Bedroom House On Conservation - Private Pool & Spa

This nicely decorated spacious villa is perfect for your vacation. There are 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and 2 are en suite bathrooms. There is a large screened in deck with pool and spa and a gas grill for al fresco dining. The villa has wireless connection and televisions in every bedroom.

Larger than the average 4 bedroom villa, with a great location, on a quiet cul de sac. The drive to Disney is about 20 minutes and SeaWorld is around a 30 minute drive. Interstate 4 is only a 5 minute drive which will take you to the beaches on the East and West coast in about a hour.

More Details

Property Manager
Vue International Property Management
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 7, 2017

Why Vue International Property Management chose Davenport

Beautiful property with conservation views

What makes this villa unique

Close to all amenities

Amenities

Watersong Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lake View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Queen bedroom with en suite Jack and jill
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , Twin bedroom with two single beds with ensuite Jack and Jill
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , king bedroom with En suite Bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Queen bedroom with en suite
  • 1 king bedroom ,2 queen bedroom, 1 twin bedroom
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
One Story Home

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Watersong Resort 4 Bedroom Pool Home with Lake Views
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews
5

Awesome Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family really enjoyed this property! Location was perfect, was not congested with holiday traffic. The house was very spacious so it still allow some privacy for those that wanted it. We enjoyed the pool area, utilized it a lot. When we arrived we found the property clean and well-maintained. We would definitely return to this home as well as recommend it to friends.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

dirty and basic

  • 2 of 5

stayed at this villa when we arrived it was dirty had to wash bedding before we slept in the bed,s it,s very basic no headboard,s on any of the beds picture,s that have been taken down and never replaced basic cable package tumble dryer makes a terrible noise bit,s broken of it floor,s were dirty fridge was dirty curtain,s up on patio door,s were awful and the patio window,s and front door window,s were filthy no bulb in bedroom lamp and the shades were thick with dust, and the towel cupboard in the en suite was a disgrace i think they threw the towel,s in and en suite had long dark hair on the floor and skirting board ,this is the worst villa that i have stayed in would not stay in watersong every again the resort entrance has no kerb appeal and is very far out

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are somewhat surprised at the review. I would like to ask at what point if any, did you contact the property management company during your stay to qualify and rectify any of the issues that you have raised? We manage this home personally and ensure the property is ready prior to arrival of each guest. In addition, within the home is detailed contact information in the event that there are any issues with the property and we encourage in our PR materials that if anything regarding the home is less than satisfactory that it is reported and be rectified with little or no inconvenience. With this home I know personally that fresh bed linen was put on all of the beds and the home was thoroughly cleaned prior to your visit and we are somewhat surprised of your comments in this regard. I appreciate a lamp was not working, however spare bulbs are left in the home or if you contacted us on discovery we would of had this rectified immediately. I acknowledge your comment regarding the dryer. Unfortunately items do wear and tear and this is an aging element, however the machine is perfectly serviceable and in working order. We feel the noise is of an acceptable tolerance. Our Watersong property is very popular and has many returning visitors and it saddens us that you do not feel the same way. We have comments from previous guests saying how clean and great this villa is and actually the guest who checked out before your arrival commented on the cleanliness of the home, I would be more than happy to forward you a copy of his review. As far as location, Watersong is a very popular resort. There is elegant walled entrance and the subdivision is maintained to a high standard. Watersong is located just 3.8 miles from the main interstate (I4) which is the main artery to the attractions of central Florida which makes this community, ideal for holiday makers who wish to make the most of their stay in Orlando.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Islands of Adventure
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Hogwarts
Wet 'n Wild
Discovery Cove
Blue Man Group
Seasons 52
Nearest Airport
31 Miles
Orlando
Nearest Beach
87 Miles
Daytona Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Watersong Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season
Jan 8 2017 - Apr 7 2017
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Peak Season
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 22 2017
4 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 23 2017 - May 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
High Season
May 28 2017 - Sep 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Mid Season
Sep 4 2017 - Oct 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
High Season
Oct 21 2017 - Nov 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Mid Season
Nov 6 2017 - Nov 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
High Season
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
Mid Season
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Peak Season
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 7 2018
4 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
low Season
Jan 8 2018 - Mar 23 2018
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Peak Season
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 8 2018
5 night minimum stay
$224
 
 
Low Season
Apr 9 2018 - May 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Mid Season
May 26 2018 - Sep 9 2018
4 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Low Season
Sep 10 2018 - Oct 26 2018
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Mid season
Oct 27 2018 - Nov 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Low Season
Nov 5 2018 - Nov 16 2018
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
High Season
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 25 2018
5 night minimum stay
$196
 
 
Low Season
Nov 26 2018 - Dec 14 2018
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$160
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Tax Rate 13.5%

$ rates exclusive of tax at 12.00%

If booking within 4 weeks of rental then payment is due in full.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties