check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Heather, Jennifer or Gena

Member since: 1999
Call Manager
Speaks: english

We're offering Discounts! Call or Email for Best Rates Available!

3 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Miramar Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)


**-Complimentary High Speed Internet!** Additional photos are available- ask for website!


This beautiful, two bedroom, two bath condominium features beautiful bright colors, lots of fun tropical decorations, beautiful gulf views from your master bedroom and large furnished balcony, a full-size kitchen to make sure everyone gets what they want.

Enjoy incredible gulf views from not only your master bedroom and balcony, but also your living room, dining area and kitchen!

Decide everyday what you want to do. Do you while relaxing in at the beach, pool, or hot tub? Should you fix lunch in the kitchen w/ granite counters or do some barbecuing at the grill?

In the event you need to keep with your fitness routine, enjoy a fitness center back by the pool. Running along the beach is also a great workout if you’re looking for a change!

Never been to Destin?? Well for starters we have the world's most BEAUTIFUL beaches, you can have an amazing dinner as you watch the boats come into the harbor, and fantastic shopping at our 150 store outlet mall OR you can shop till you drop at our brand new Destin Commons or one of the many other shopping locations Destin has. If you wake up and decide you want to be adventurous we have a HUGE water park called Big Kahuna’s where you can either get a thrill by riding down the Jumanji or relax and collect the rays as you ride around on one of TWO lazy rivers.

The Track is always a great place for some recreational activities like go carts, bumper boats, etc. The Fat Daddy’s arcade will have the little AND big kids competing to see who wins the most tickets!

We have water sports galore of course too!! Try and take a day to rent a pontoon boat or jet ski and cruise on over to the VERY popular Crab Island! The list goes on and on!

When we say Destin is Fun, we mean it! Call us today and inquire about our availability and rates!

As always some restrictions may apply to discounts!:)

*We do have a minimum night stay between Saturday to Saturday during peak seasons!* (Spring Break, Summer, Fall Break)

**Please note, due to the amount of properties we manage, we do not update calendars as we generally have something we can offer if this property is booked**

Keywords: Low-Rise Condominium

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Heather, Jennifer or Gena (Property Manager)
Member since: 1999
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Heather, Jennifer or Gena

Destin Beach Realty has been in business since 2003 and have been fine tuning our business ever since! We are very knowledgeable of the vacation rental industry having over 20 years combined experience in the business. We are located here in Sunny Destin and are ready to make sure your Destin Vacation is a memorable one, sure to have you wanting to return year, after year!! Have no fear that your vacation rental will be dirty or riddled with maintenance issues. We have very high cleaning standards and a fast turn around on maintenance. We are here to be sure you have a memorable stay along the Emerald Coast!

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had the best stay, yet again here in Destin.

We have never stayed in this complex but we really liked it. The condo was very clean and the guest bedroom was oddly spacious.

Kitchen was great and we had plenty of space to put our things away. We were surprised there was still tube TVs throughout but that didn't stop us from enjoying our stay, we didn't watch much tv- we were at the beach!!!
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 3


based on 3 traveler reviews

We're offering Discounts! Call or Email for Best Rates Available!
average rating of 3.0 based on 6 reviews
Bella, TN

Awesome place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

This is or second time renting this condo. I love the location and the rooms fit our needs perfectly.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Racine, WI


  • 1 of 5

From the beginning we were disappointed - picking up the keys at the real estate office we were not greeted warmly and had to wait for the attendant to take a phone call about furniture. The unit needs repair on all cabinetry in the kitchen and both bathrooms. There was not enough silverware - we had to wash utensils after EVERY meal! No scissors. No hairdryer. No dish soap. Linens were ill fitting and the bunk beds were not even properly made. Patio furniture was lacking and lackluster. The beach service was not explained at all and ridiculous that it is not included in the weekly rental fee.

Beach Retreat does not recycle! This alone is astonishing and horribly disappointing, especially when garbage is found on the white sands of the beach and polluting the beautiful Gulf.

The unit owner gave us no reason to return nor would we recommend the rental agency. There are so many areas of improvement that can easily be done to increase satisfaction.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time out to send us your review. We strive to pride excellent service and clean well maintained vacation rentals, so we appreciate knowing how we can improve. I hate to hear you were not welcomed in a warm manner. I personally checked you in and did have a phone call regarding a furniture delivery I was assisting an owner with. I was the only one in the office at the moment & had been awaiting that call pertaining to the delivery- my apologies if you felt you were not priority as that is certainly not the case. We'll be sure to do an inventory of the property now that you state there wasn't enough utensils- one was just done before the snowbirds arrival but we'll be sure to verify everything is up to the requirements put in place. I'll be passing the information to the owner regarding what you felt the condo was lacking. We really appreciate this input as it helps us be sure the condos are up to the best standards for our vacationers. As for the beach service, I apologize if there was some confusion however this condo has never offered free beach service. I'll pass the information regarding the recycling area on to the home owners association- we agree that all facilities should have a place to recycle. We hate that you were so disappointed during your stay but hope you were able to enjoy the beautiful weather you had all week. Again, we thank you for your time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stayed last year -- July

  • 3 of 5

We had stayed 2 years earlier and this (2009) we were disappointed that the rental fee had not included the beach service .... it did in 2007. It costed us another $152 for the week. Not a good deal !

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: “We are sorry you were unaware that our units do not include beach service, however, we have not included beach service for well over four years. We also understand that not all people realize all condos in Destin are individually owned and managed and each owner/management company has different policies, etc. We hope you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the inconvenience!”
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0



Rates & Availability

Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1198 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Private Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Access from Guest Bedroom & Hall
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Gulf Views & Balcony Access
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen , Queen Room
    Bunk Area off Hall - 2 twin/ single , Special bunk 'nook'
    Sofa Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Wake up w/ Gulf Views!
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties