Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gorgeous Townhome in Bay Resort - Wi-Fi, Pools, Clubhouse, Bay Beach

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Resort Townhome, 5 BR, 4.5 BA, Sleeps 10

67th Street, Ocean City, MD 21842

SHORT WALK TO CLUBHOUSE AND BEACH.....

...from this gorgeous townhome. Come to Sunset Island and have your dream vacation! This 5 bedroom, 4.5 bath townhome with a great layout and upgrades will offer everything you need and so much more. Beautifully decorated and fully equipped, you'll love the luxurious accommodations inside 41 Canal Walk Lane. This home is everything you could possibly want for your getaway- fun, games, entertainment Call now to book!

Bayside Condo and Resort in Sunset Island. This 37 Acre Gated Community is a private island community located on 67th Street. The condo and the community are perfect for a family to spend a relaxing week at the beach. Two blocks to the Ocean, Dining, Mini Golf, OC Bus, and Stores. The Community features: Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Three Private Beaches, Fitness Center, Boat Slips, Crabbing Pier, Island Cafe/Pool Bar, General Store, 24 Hour Security With Gated Access, and Interactive Fountain.

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Saturday check-in dates and FlexStay (check-in any day of the week - 3 or 4 night minimum) during the off-season. Please call and speak with a Vacation Coordinator to confirm when the off-season begins for this property.

PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Building Registration Fee: $100 gets you 6 facility & 2 parking passes. Additional facility passes are $70 per pass, per person per week. An additional $100 Surcharge will be added to SSI Registration Fee for ALL Rentals during Bike Week and H2o Week.

Building Amenities

Indoor Pool

Outdoor Pool

Children's Pool

Fitness Facility and Locker Room

Party Room

Library

Fishing Pier

Boat Docks

Bed Size

Master - King

Bedroom #2 - Two Single

Bedroom #3 - Two Single

Bedroom #4 - King

Bedroom #5 - Daybed with Trundle>

More Details

Property Manager
Vantage Resort Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

Amenities

Sunset Island Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family ...
  • Sports & Activities ...
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Gorgeous Townhome in Bay Resort - Wi-Fi, Pools, Clubhouse, Bay Beach
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
Washington, NJ
1

Great resort- dirty townhouse

  • 1 of 5

This was our first experience with Sunset Island and we love the resort. It was perfect for our growing family of kids and grandkids. The townhouse was a great size and location for us but it really needs to be kept up. The carpets were very dirty, our shower curtain had mildew, the furnishings must have been from a Salvation Army shopping trip. There was a huge area in the living room ceiling that must have had a previous leak and never fixed. The walls were all scuffed up and the decks were filthy.The Internet did not work well and was very week. The kitchen was very nice but the dishes were all miss matched and old. I did not feel clean the entire time I was there. I will definitely return to Sunset Island but not to this property. For the amount we paid I would have expected a cleaner and nicer property.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: HKH - Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the Sunset Island community, but are sorry you were dissatisfied with certain aspects of your rental. Our property care team is addressing the items you mentioned. Thank you for your patience, and we hope you will consider vacationing with us again in the future. We will do everything possible to exceed your expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5

Very clean and well supplied with basics.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties