About the property
- Half Baths1
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
Resort Townhome, 5 BR, 4.5 BA, Sleeps 10
SHORT WALK TO CLUBHOUSE AND BEACH.....
...from this gorgeous townhome. Come to Sunset Island and have your dream vacation! This 5 bedroom, 4.5 bath townhome with a great layout and upgrades will offer everything you need and so much more. Beautifully decorated and fully equipped, you'll love the luxurious accommodations inside 41 Canal Walk Lane. This home is everything you could possibly want for your getaway- fun, games, entertainment. Additional luxuries include FREE Linens!
Bayside Condo and Resort in Sunset Island. This 37 Acre Gated Community is a private island community located on 67th Street. The condo and the community are perfect for a family to spend a relaxing week at the beach. Two blocks to the Ocean, Dining, Mini Golf, OC Bus, and Stores. The Community features: Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Three Private Beaches, Fitness Center, Boat Slips, Crabbing Pier, Island Cafe/Pool Bar, General Store, 24 Hour Security With Gated Access, and Interactive Fountain.
This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Saturday check-in dates and FlexStay (check-in any day of the week - 3 or 4 night minimum) during the off-season.
PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.
Building Registration Fee: $100 gets you 6 facility & 2 parking passes. Additional facility passes are $70 per pass, per person per week.
Fitness Facility and Locker Room
Master - King
Bedroom #2 - Two Single
Bedroom #3 - Two Single
Bedroom #4 - King
Bedroom #5 - Daybed with Trundle
Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the images, descriptions and amenities shown above. Although they are deemed reliable, they cannot be guaranteed.
Vantage Resort Realty
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 22, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Great resort- dirty townhouse
This was our first experience with Sunset Island and we love the resort. It was perfect for our growing family of kids and grandkids. The townhouse was a great size and location for us but it really needs to be kept up. The carpets were very dirty, our shower curtain had mildew, the furnishings must have been from a Salvation Army shopping trip. There was a huge area in the living room ceiling that must have had a previous leak and never fixed. The walls were all scuffed up and the decks were filthy.The Internet did not work well and was very week. The kitchen was very nice but the dishes were all miss matched and old. I did not feel clean the entire time I was there. I will definitely return to Sunset Island but not to this property. For the amount we paid I would have expected a cleaner and nicer property.
HKH - Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the Sunset Island community, but are sorry you were dissatisfied with certain aspects of your rental. Our property care team is addressing the items you mentioned. Thank you for your patience, and we hope you will consider vacationing with us again in the future. We will do everything possible to exceed your expectations.
Very clean and well supplied with basics.