Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

2nd Floor Large Studio, Private Deck with distant Water View

Bedrooms Studio
Space 440 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 2 nights


About the property

Relax in our comfortable 2nd floor deluxe efficiency condominium. It offers a private deck complete with bay views. This unit has a queen bed and a pull out sofa. There is a TV, DVD player, radio/CD/cassette unit and iPod speakers. It has a full kitchen with many extras (coffee maker, coffee grinder, toaster oven, microwave, Foreman grill, crock pot, steamer, blender, etc. There is a table with 4 chairs and a kitchen counter bar. The bathroom has a tub/shower. It also has an overhead fan and a floor fan for your comfort. Enjoy the close proximity to bay and ocean beaches or swim in the deluxe pool. Newly installed luxury vinyl plank flooring and A/C. Fresh towels are available, please bring towels for the beach and pool.

No Pet allowed!

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
October 6, 2017

About The Owner

Francis Widdick

Mary Beth Dyer

What makes this condo unique

2nd Floor Large Studio with A/C and Private Deck with Bay View


North Truro Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 440 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
2nd Floor Large Studio, Private Deck with distant Water View
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews


  • 1 of 5

The first impression of the property was ok, but the minute we walked into the room we were greeted by the smell of tobacco smoke. Obviously, this unit is owned be a smoker and they don't have any regard for non-smokers. The disappointment continued as I surveyed the accommodations. There was a unidentifiable stain on the wall above the bed, oven was filthy, no iron or ironing board, no hair dryer, bedding smelled like smoke, cable TV was not working at time of arrival, towel bar in bathroom was falling of the wall, and condemn on top shelf of small cabinet in bathroom.

Would not recommend this property to anyone.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you were so disenchanted with your visit. There is a resident manager on staff from 8am until 11am and again from 1pm until 8pm 7 days a week. They would certainly have been willing to address your displeasure if you had notified them that you were not pleased with your accommodations. The staff is friendly and approachable it is their desire to assure each and every guest have a pleasurable experience. Thank you for your feedback, as always it is our hopes that you will visit with us again in the future allowing us the opportunity to serve your travel needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Great option for exploring the outer Cape

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed staying here tremendously. The condo was clean and comfortable for three of us and the kitchen was well stocked. It was easy to get to the National Seashore beaches and the surrounding towns of Provincetown, Truro and Wellfleet. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Montano's Restaurant
Nearest Ferry
6 Miles
Nearest Golf
2.4 Miles
Highland Point
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Rt. 6
Nearest Restaurant
2.5 Miles
Savory & Sweet Ecape
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Beach Point
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties