Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Block Condo-Wi-Fi & Ind Pool - Walk 2 Beach & Seacrets

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 BR, 2 BA, Sleeps 8

Easy Walk to Beach & Convention Center

What could be easier than grabbing your beach chair and a good book and strolling down to the Ocean? Regency Place 305 is a lovely 3-BR, 2-BA, Beach block condo that's an easy walk from the sand & surf with no busy streets to cross. Also within walking distance of the Roland E. Powell Convention Center (3 blocks) and numerous shops, restaurants & activities, including Seacrets, Dough Roller, On the Bay Seafood, 45th St. Taphouse, Dumser's Dairyland, mini-golf, and more. All of this, and less than a mile from the North end of the Ocean City Boardwalk.

Great Amenities -- Indoor Pool & Free Wi-Fi

Decorated & furnished to make your stay comfortable, this property has all the necessities of a relaxing Beach vacation. Features include FREE Wireless Internet, 4 TVs, DVD player, Private Balcony, fully-equipped Kitchen, high-chair, Washer/Dryer, Central A/C, building Elevator & 2-car parking. Want a break from the Beach? Regency Place guests enjoy access to a beautiful, heated Indoor Pool.

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Saturday check-in dates and FlexStay (check-in any day of the week - 3 or 4 night minimum) during the off-season.

PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Building Amenities:

Indoor Heated Pool


2-Car Parking

Bed Sizes:

Master - King

Bedroom #2 - Queen

Bedroom #3 - Pyramid Bunk and Single

Living Room - Queen Sleep Sofa

More Details

Property Manager
Vantage Resort Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 24, 2018


Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Sports & Activities ...
  • Tourist Attractions ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


1/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Ocean Block Condo-Wi-Fi & Ind Pool - Walk 2 Beach & Seacrets
average rating of 1.0 based on 2 reviews

Needs updating and attention

  • 1 of 5

We rented this unit because another unit on the same floor was rented by family through a different realty so we could all be in the same building/floor. Vantage Resort Realty was very good with the entire rental process. The unit itself is very outdated. The master bathroom toilet ran constantly and the realty came to fix it. The "Jacuzzi" tub in the master bathroom looks to be original from when the building was built and not used during our stay. Vertical blinds slats kept falling down. Couches and chair are old/outdated/grimy. Had to buy a hand held can opener because the hand held one in the unit did not work. Two nights in a row the people in the unit above had party's which started after 2:30 AM! Very loud and annoying. Sliding door in living room was extremely difficult to open and close. Two of the four plastic chairs on the balcony were broken. The unit the rest of the family rented on the same floor as this unit had been completely renovated and they paid the same rate! I would consider staying in this building again because of it's proximity to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc, however I will not stay in this unit again. If you are looking for a nice unit with comfortable furniture, up to date, and decent kitchen amenities, this is not the condo for you!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sheila -- Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of this property, but sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues that you encountered inside the unit. I see from our records that several were addressed during your stay. Our Property Care team is making note of the other items to review with the property owner. Thank you for your patience, and we hope you will consider vacationing with us in the future. We will do everything possible to exceed your exceed your expectations. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Horrible!!! Run Down and old.

  • 1 of 5

The year before we stayed in another condo at the Regency, but it was nice, this one is dirty, falling apart, the rug is so gross that I would not walk with my bare feet on it.

The one bedroom with the bunk beds don't even have mattresses, only box springs.

The master bathroom has a jet tub with mold all in the jets.

Do not rent this condo!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, and we are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We did a walk-through of the property, and there are definitely mattresses on the bunk beds. However, we have contacted the cleaning company to ensure a more thorough cleaning going forward and we are also providing your feedback to the property owner so that upgrades can be made to the unit. We hope that you will consider staying with us again & would like to offer you a discount on a future vacation. Please know that we would do everything possible to exceed your expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Belly Busters
Seafood Restaurant
On the Bay Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
Ocean City Barbeque
Barbecue Restaurant
Satellite Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
The Dough Roller
Family Restaurant
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
Seacrets Jamaica USA
Dumser's Dairyland Drive-In
Family Restaurant
Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Shotti's Point Ocean City
Real Raw Organics
Organic Restaurant
Planet Maze
Barn 34
Fine Dining Restaurant
Tony Luke's
Cheesesteak Restaurant
OC Wasabi
Japanese Restaurant
Guido's Burritos Mexican Restaurant & Tequila Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Ripieno's Italian Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Rare & Rye
32 Palm
Caribbean Restaurant
Johnny's Pizza & Pub
Pizza Restaurant
Ocean City Brewing Company
Ristorante Antipasti
Italian Restaurant
Higgins Crab House South
Ocean Bites
Pizza Restaurant
Jolly Roger Amusement Park
Bad Monkey OC
Bar & Grill
PGN Crab House
Seafood Restaurant
Fager's Island
American Restaurant
Tommy's Sub Shop
Sandwich Shop
The Big Easy on 60
Coins Pub & Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Mothers Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Victorian Room Restaurant
American Restaurant
Sea Bay Cafe
Dry Dock 28
28th St. Pit-n-Pub
Barbecue Restaurant
Buxy's Salty Dog Saloon
Sports Bar
28th St Pit and Pub
Barbecue Restaurant
Denny's Restaurant
Riptide Bar
Bar & Grill
Jonah and the Whale
Seafood Restaurant
Rosenfeld's Jewish Delicatessen
Jewish Restaurant
Barracuda's Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Happy Jack Pancake House
American Restaurant
Dead Freddies Island Grill
Family Restaurant
Vinny's Pizza and Italian Grill
Italian Restaurant
Satellite Coffee Shop
Skye Bar & Grille
Bar & Grill
General's Kitchen
Traditional American Restaurant
Touch of Italy
Italian Restaurant


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties