check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Marco Beach Ocean Resort Ocean View Rental

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1

Description

Marco Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This Incredible 1Bed 1Bath Condo is located in the luxurious Marco Beach Ocean Resort. Unit 702 has a Full Ocean View, fully equipped kitchen with full size stove/oven, microwave, and small Fridge. It has a Family Room with Pull Out sofa sleeper, balcony overlooking the ocean and a separated bedroom with a king bed. Bathroom has a separate tub and shower .

PLEASE NOTE THAT 2 BEACH CHAIRS AND 6 BEACH TOWELS WILL BE PROVIDED FOR YOU. THE HOTEL WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO USE THERE BEACH CHAIRS OR TOWELS. THE BUSINESS ROOM IS ALSO NOT AVAILBE TO YOU BUT FREE WIFI IS IN THE ROOM.

Please contact Marietta @630-788-4626 for more photos and information.

Keywords: Luxury 4 Star Hotel/Condo Full Ocean View

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 4, 2016
Call Manager

What makes this condo unique

Relax by the pool and hot tub, put your feet in the sand, or unwind by getting a massage at one of the top rated spas right on site. Water sport rentals are also available on the beach! Other restaurants, shopping and movie theater are within walking distance.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

Marco Beach Ocean Resort Ocean View Rental
average rating of 4.516129 based on 31 reviews
4

Good

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment, well equiped.

You have to take 2 elevators to reach the parking or the beach ( plus a walk of about 100 mts)

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shelby Twp, Mich
5

Great condo. Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Great location, close to everything. Beautiful beach. Very clean condo with everything you need.in Kitchen. Grocery store close by. Had a wonderful time. Will definitely go back

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Breathtaking

  • 5 of 5

Our little family of 3 stayed in this condo for 4 nights and I must say that it was the most relaxing getaway ever. We ate breakfast outside every morning with a breathtaking view. The condo has it's own beach chairs and a buggy that was very convenient when packing stuff to take to the beach. The kitchen is decent and has a small refrigerator for the basics which was perfect. One of our room keys did not work however, the front desk concierge had no problem providing a new one and we're very welcoming. I would most definitely recommend unit 702 for a great experience!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

tm38223

  • 5 of 5

I have used this condo in the past and I plan on using it in the future. The room is beautiful, clean and well stocked. It is very cozy. If anything is wrong the property owner replies very quickly and she has people nearby to help. Marco Island is beautiful. This year we didn't bring the kids, it was a great couples getaway...Thanks Marietta

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Overall, a very disappointing stay.

  • 2 of 5

The condo kitchen lacked tea towels, dish clothes, dish soap, broom and cleaning supplies. The furniture was worn. There were only 2 plastic wine glasses. No tea pot or kettle. The shower leaked significantly requiring many towels to mop up the water on the floor outside the shower.

The hotel staff refused to interact with the condo renters. Even though we had spent money in restaurants we did not feel welcome in the hotel. Instead, ALL STAFF explained the negatives of renting a condo in the building and the positives of staying in the hotel. The staff made condo renters feel less than hotel guests. A highlight was seeing a rat at the pool. Overall, it was a very disappointing holiday.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry your stay was not acceptable. When you rent through us it is very clear that the hotel staff will not help you, you rare renting a condo not a hotel room. We also provide you with my name and phone number to contact me with any questions on corners, you never reached out to me. I could have had a tea kettle, kitchen towels and supplies to you with in an hour. As far as the furniture, it is on order and will not be there for another 6-8 weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

Unit was perfect. Beach front property was beautiful and the fine dining restaurant Sale and Pepe was delicious and the sunset unforgettable. Perfect 5 day get away👍🏻

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Marco Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 18 2016 - Dec 24 2016
1 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Jan
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
Winter
Feb 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%

Wifi is included in the price. Payments By: Credit Card and Paypal will have 3% service fee, e-check or mailed check no additional fees.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
NO additional charge for WiFi and Parking, this is all included in your nightly pricing.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties