check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Perfect location! Just forty feet to the ocean!

5 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Salisbury Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description

3 bedroom, 1 bath on the second floor of a two family home close to the beach

You'll love the location of this property! Just forty steps brings you to the ocean ! No need to pack up for the day and lug everything to the beach. You can easily go back and forth to the condo many times during the day. Second Floor, 3 bedroom sleep 6 people comfortably. Large family room and bonus sun room are great for entertaining. Fully applianced kitchen and private washer and dryer. Salisbury Center is located within a 5 minute walk. Close to 495 and Rte 1 plus Two car parking.

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Louise Ciaraldi
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 24, 2016
Call Owner


based on 5 traveler reviews

Perfect location! Just forty feet to the ocean!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

I can not say enough about the care and attention my wife and I got from the owners. Wonderful people and the location is great.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Just got home today from a week long vacation with my family. We had a spectacular time here. The place was clean and served it's purpose comfortably. We created memories that will last a lifetime!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you, you were wonderful tenants . So happy you had a wonderful vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nosy neighbor/property manager

  • 2 of 5

We rented two properties from Louise this one and another located right behind it, for our family reunion. This house is close to the beach but not beachfront. You share a private walkway with many other close properties.

Let me start by saying the living room photos are old, there is no carpet and no red couches. There were couches but they appeared unkept. The floors in each property were sticky and dirty. We had to clean the properties before we could unload and unpack. So a trip to the store was necessary, not the way you want to begin a vacation. Next major issue, the amount of glass, trash and cigarette butts located in the small yard was unbelievable. Your at the beach, most people walk around barefoot, this was not a safe yard.

There is a woman who is a neighbor to these properties that Louise leaves in charge. I can't recall her name but she is rude and completely nosy. The first night she hung over her deck peering into our backyard, watching us. She then called Louise to complain about our noise level. We were playing a yard game and we overflowed into the downstairs neighbors smaller yard. Our family enjoys each others company, we play yard games, beach games, board games and card games! Our first night we received a complaint and new this vacation was going to prove difficult. After that the nosy neighbor/property manager harassed our family on our way out the beach, asking who they were and even told a few they weren't allowed. She grilled the family who was staying at this property about bringing out the trash, a total of 7 times throughout Monday! They weren't going to forget, they are adults and we take care of the places we rent. She also yelled from her deck telling the kids not to do flips. Unfortunately for the nosy neighbor we let her know she could mind her own business and leave us alone.

There are other concerns regarding the other house I will post there.

If your family is fun, outgoing and maybe a little rambunctious Salisbury is not for you. It's cramped, limited parking and pretty terrible neighbors. We always go to York but thought to try something different this year. It was a mistake.

Louise was a nice woman but leaving that neighbor in charge is a huge mistake.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you were unhappy, The abundance of trash was because of the volumn of guests you had and was creating an odor and the landlord asked for an extra pick-up day . The couch was replaced. The houses are non-smoking and not aware of any glass. I have had over the years many GREAT reviews. A cleaning service goes in weekly and I will talk to them about doing a better job. Thank you, THE OWNERS
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had the best vacation. The beach was clean and steps from the ocean. No streets to cross and walking distance to the arcades, restaurants and local downtown area. The condo unit was clean and updated, We are returning this summer. Can't wait!!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
New York

Best Beach Trip Ever

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the best vacations I have ever had - the house was clean and well-maintained and the owner was available to answer any questions we had. The house was perfect for my family - we are very pleased and sure to return again!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
55 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
495 & Route 1
Nearest Beach
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Salisbury Beach Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Salisbury Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
  • Television
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing

Partner Offers