Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cozy Waikiki Condo Steps to Beaches, Private Lanai and Partial Ocean Views

Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 267 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 3

This Recently renovated 8th floor condo is just steps away from Waikiki Beach and pretty much anything you care about! Conveniently located in the heart of Waikiki (2450 Koa Ave.) this relaxing studio is perfect for the budget minded traveler that doesn't want to sacrifice location. The location is ideal with all the attractions, dining, and shopping Waikiki has to offer right at your doorstep. The famous Duke Statue is just a stones throw away!

Relax on your private lanai, soaking up the tradewinds while enjoying the views of Diamond Head and the Pacific Ocean. This is the perfect place to spend your morning cup of coffee or a well deserved tropical drink.

This condo has a nice layout with a well equipped kitchenette complete with 4 burner stove top, large microwave, coffee maker, mini fridge, toaster, and cooking/eating utensils. Our guests have commented that cooking many of their meals at home has saved them up to $100/day.

Bedding arrangements are convenient with a brand new king bed along along with an elevated air mattress for a 3rd guest.

Location, Location, Location! The Seashore is a VERY short stroll to:

- Tons of Beaches: Waikiki Beach, Kuhio Beach, Canoes Beach, and many more.

- World Class Dining: Duke’s Restaurant, Hy’s Steakhouse, Cheesecake Factory, and countless more.

- Amazing Shopping: International Marketplace, Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center, Coach, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, and more.

- Activities: Surfing, Honolulu Zoo, Night-life, Hula Shows, Waikiki Aquarium, Catamaran rides, outrigger canoe rides, and much more.

Come and see what our growing number of repeat guests are experiencing... value and the Aloha Spirit!

Hawaii Tax ID# 197-169-5616-01

More Details

Property Manager
Ali'i Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 29, 2017

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 267 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 3
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
  • 1 King bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(75 traveler reviews)

Cozy Waikiki Condo Steps to Beaches, Private Lanai and Partial Ocean Views
average rating of 3.8133333 based on 75 reviews
Okotoks, Alberta
5

Very enjoyable and clean place right in the heart of Waikiki

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would highly recommend the place for a person or couple to stay. I was just steps to the beach and there were restaurants and stores just as close. It was a very comfortable enjoyable stay and I hope to have the opportunity to return. Loved it Thank You Brenda

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Seashore unit 81

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was very dirty ; dust hanging from ceiling, did not want to turn all lights on , as this was not great to look at. The carpet was stained and very dirty , should be removed and replaced. Air Conditioner worked well , but poor air quality in unit when turned on . Would not stay there again or recommend to others , unless changes are made to correct these issues. Really too bad for a great location. Not as clean as the pictures shown.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We apologize for not getting carpet before your stay, but it just got done on 2/25 and we keep it on a regular schedule. The cleaners have been sent this info and we will make them better about the dust bunnies on the ceilings. Very sorry, and thank you for the honest review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was very clean and had all kind of small practical things such as beach chairs, beach towels, dishes, .. clean bathroom. Make sure you have all the info before arriving for the key and a cess to the room.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Palmerston North, OO
4

Location Location Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great little studio right in the heart of wiakiki 15 second walk to the beach! the room is ok has a nice modern kitchen bathroom is small and dated but sufficient. bed is huge but very firm. Ali'i rentals were amazing and i would not hesitate to rent through them i the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Augusra, ME
3

Great Diamond head view

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I decided on this unit because of the view, my favorite spot in Hawaii, Diamond Head. This was my second rental from Ali'i Rentals and I will use them again, even though this unit was a big disappointment. The location is close to the beach but it is a very , let's just say, dirty area. The unit itself is much smaller than it looks and needs a good going over. Carpet is very dirty and the unit is so small you have to lay across the foot of the bed to watch tv, or sit in a plastic patio chair. I gave Ali'i a list of a few things that need attention. They did come right over when I called them the first morning I was there. I think if the view of Diamond head wasn't as good as it was I might have left. I made do with the apartment but a good cleaning and a few repairs would make a big difference.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for this honest review! We will take it to heart and make the changes!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Amazing location, Decent Rental

  • 4 of 5

For two people looking to explore Honolulu, this rental is perfect. If you want a luxurious 5 star hotel room, look elsewhere. Yes, the carpet had some stains, and the bathroom is a little small, but we didn't come to Hawaii for a fancy hotel room. The bed was very comfortable, the kitchen was perfect, and the room even has A/C that works fabulously. We absolutely loved our time in Waikiki. We traveled around Honolulu with Uber, so we didn't have to worry about parking. It was as stress free as I had hoped.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Stand up Paddling, Hula Show, and much more!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates from $76-$126/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Email or call us at +1(800) 651-5657 ext.1 for a detailed quote
  • Ask about our discount coupon codes
  • Summer Rates From $111/night... $699/week... $2564/month
  • Fall Rates From $89/night... $566/week... $2057/month
  • Winter Rates From $126/night... $802/week... $2901/month
  • Spring Rates From $76/night... $479/week... $1848/month
  • Until reservation is confimred all rates are subject to change
  • Aloha & Mahalo!
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties