About the property
- Condo1147 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum StayNone
** TeemingVR presents Ocean Reef 2105 or OR2105 on Panama City Beach, FL **
*March, May-Oct reservations must be Sat-Sat. Please call us before booking if your dates do not meet those requirements.*
At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “Contact Manager" for an exact quote. During peak season 5/13-10/14, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!
Find Your Inner Peace Overlooking Turquoise Gulf Waters at Ocean Reef offered by Teeming Vacation Rentals! This Japanese inspired place of solace is impeccably decorated and outfitted to inspire rest, relaxation and renewal on your next vacation! Leave your worries behind as you step into this new Zen contemporary seaside retreat. This immaculate 2 bedroom 2 bathroom penthouse condo on the 21st floor overlooks the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico coastline in Panama City Beach, Florida. It features 10 feet lofty ceilings, dazzling sapphire/emerald water views from the master suite and the living room area, a huge balcony for outdoor dining and relaxing, upscale furnishings, stylish bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, granite stone countertops and a well-equipped kitchen for gourmet cooking.
The master bedroom is beautifully decorated and along with a private view of the Gulf you will find serenity. The master bedroom offers a King size bed, flat screen television with DVD player, and a private bathroom. The second bedroom has a spacious layout with Japanese inspired art work. There is a comfortable Queen size bed and a flat screen with a DVD player. With the pullout couch this brings the sleeping to 6.
To add to your creature comforts in your home-away-from-home, this property is equipped with a washer & dryer right in the unit, cable, free WIFI, and assigned covered parking.
Ocean Reef located directly on the glistening white sand of the highly sought after west beaches of Panama City Beach, boasting over 400 feet of beach front property for you to enjoy the beautiful emerald waters and warm gulf air. Pamper yourself with the complex's amazing amenities like the indoor pool (seasonally heated), outdoor pool, workout "room with a view", sauna, steam room, hot tub and outdoor grilling area.
Given Ocean Reef's strategic location, there are many other beach activities such as jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing. Just up the road is entertainment for all ages! Across the street is miniature golf and go-cart track. West of the complex is the much acclaimed Pier Park ~ Panama City Beach's newest shopping experience with a movie theater and some outstanding restaurants including brand new Run Away Island next door. Looking for something a little different, how about swimming with the dolphins? The Northwest Beaches International Airport is also nearby, providing even greater travel convenience. Create the memories of a lifetime at Ocean Reef 2105 by booking with TeemingVR today!
No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1
** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **
Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 19, 2018
About Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates
Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation.Click on Contact Manager and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!
Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates purchased this Condo in 2004
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Great location with an amazing view!
First of all, the listing on HomeAway/VRBO has the check-in as 10AM which is INCORRECT, it is 4PM CST. That was a disappointment for us.
The pictures are accurate of the condo, although the balcony pictures don’t really show how much of an amazing view you really do see. The view is breathtaking. It is a charming condo. The parking spot is wonderful, especially if you are toting a bunch of groceries and luggage, the elevator is 20 feet from the parking spot and opens up to the front door of the condo!
There were only a few negatives about our stay:
1) outlet and switch plate covers were dusty and dirty. There was visible dust and dirt underneath ALL of the furniture. Handprints, fingerprints, and smudges on the walls and especially on the doors and door frames. Laundryroom floor was sticky and sandy (hard to sweep without a dustpan, at least the vacuum worked and we were able to use the hose to suck up the dirt piles). One would think with the hefty cleaning fee you charge that it would be immaculate.
2) barely any toilet paper left on the rolls and there was NO EXTRA
3) there was no hand soap in either bathroom or the kitchen
4) there is no shampoo/conditioner/body soap/lotion dispensers in either shower
5) there is no single serve coffee pot but a regular coffee pot, we were happy to see coffee filters
6) there is no alcohol allowed on the beach, which I understand you have no control over, we were quite surprised when we went to the beach and saw that sign.
Other than those few things this is a great little condo with an amazing view. Maybe hire a new cleaning service?
Walked in and the unit hadn't been cleaned at all. Every towel was in the bathtub. Sheets still on beds from previous renter and expired food still in fridge. Called and got someone out quick to clean. But I still had to finish all the laundry myself the next day. I woke up to a sore throat 2 days in a row. I checked the filter in the heat exchanger and it was just caked on with black debris. I changed it myself. Most towels and sheets had little stains or marks on them. Listing said free long distance calls. The phone wasnt even connected. And when I mentioned this I got a 3 day run around where they didnt want to set it up but instead reimburse me on my cell which I told them I never use it, only for emergencies. Otherwise, the building, pool and hot tub were good. Private parking space was nice to have. The balcony is very nice. I wouldn't rent from them again because of the bad service.
We are so sorry to read about your recent stay at our property. As owners, we strive to make every guest completely satisfied with their experience. We have addressed the cleaning issues with our cleaners and apologize that the property was not ready for you. I also apologize for the error with the phone. We removed this amenity from our website. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you. Please contact us so we can make this right. We do hope you choose to stay at one of our properties again. Jeff and Gina
LOVED it! We will be back!
We had a family of 4 stay in this condo for a week and it was incredible. The previous year we had stayed in a different condo that wasn't as nice and this unit made all the difference. The parking spot in the garage right next to the elevator is a HUGE benefit, you will appreciate it when you have tons of groceries and luggage to haul to your room, trust me. The area was safe and there is a nice breakfast joint directly across the street with amazing burritos. We were able to walk to many restaurants right on the beach. Target and Chipotle were a 10 minute drive. Ripley's was another 15 minutes or so the other direction. The unit itself was immaculate and clean upon entry. The Zen style of décor truly makes everything so peaceful and relaxing. There was plenty of room for us to hang out in the living room (couch was super comfy!), and eat in the dining area. Though most of our meals and time were spent on that amazing balcony. The patio dining table makes dinner and breakfast next to the ocean a breeze. The fan allowed us to sit out there and enjoy it without being beaten down by the heat. The king bed in the master and the décor made us feel like we were on a retreat. I've never slept so well. We fell asleep to the sounds of the ocean every night. The dual sinks in the master bath were a HUGE help. My family loved the spare bedroom, the décor, and their own bath. The kitchen had everything we could possibly need and we had our own washer/dryer as well. BONUS, there was an umbrella and some beach toys in storage for use! Literally the only things I would have changed: the sinks in the master bath would have standing water after each use (I guess from clogs?), and the living room rug was full of sand (but this is inevitable I suppose). No matter how much we vacuumed while we were there we still couldn't get all the sand out. It had been built up over many guests. But I loved the shag rug! Maybe add some folding beach chairs to storage and you'll have no complaints! Despite those few things, I still give it 5 stars. We cannot wait to return. : ) : ) : )
We just love reading feedback like this from guests! Thank you for taking the time to review this vacation gem and we are so happy you enjoyed the amenities and the location. We appreciate all of your suggestions and will look into the clogged sink issue. We hope to have you back again soon! Jeff and Gina
Great Condo Awesome views!
Great Condo with awesome views. Location was awesome too. Highly recommend staying here! And go to the donut shop just across the street. They have awesome donuts and food.
Hi, We at TeemingVR are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the fantastic views. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and future travelers, especially the recommended donut shop! We hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Breathtaking view and beautiful room!
I'm a little sad today as I leave to return home. The view of the ocean and the sounds of the waves were magical! We saw dophins play, the weather was perfect and the room was beautiful! We will return for future trips!
Dear Kimberly, We are delighted you had a magical stay and appreciate such a lovely review. Thank you for sharing your experience with TeemingVR and future travelers and we hope you will return next year! Jeff and Gina
Loved our stay! The view from the balcony is AMAZING!!! Saw sting rays, dolphins and even a shark!
The overall property was good-no complaints. The condo itself needs the master bathroom toilet fixed-its constantly running. The wifi didnt work at all while we were there. The pans need to be replaced some had rusty spots. Also the master bedroom closet had not been cleaned there was lots of dusty and hair on top of pillows laying in the floor. Minus those few things our stay was great and we will be back.
Thank you for the review and we are thrilled you enjoyed the incredible view and Gulf. We sincerely appreciate you letting us know about the issues you experienced as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest’s experiences. We hope you will come back and visit in the future. Jeff and Gina
Additional information about rental rates
** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
Damage deposit: $39.00