Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fully REMODELED Luxury Condo Across from the VILLAGE. Beautifully furnished throughout,GREAT VALUE!

Bedrooms 1
Space 650 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Townhome, 1 Bedroom, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Brand new completely remodelled one bedroom unit at Stoney Creek Sunpath. An exquisite ground level townhouse in the Village North location. Just steps away across the street from the Village and all amenities as well as an easy stroll to the lifts.

Master bedroom has a King Bed with full closet and TV. There is a separate ski / mud room to store your gear safely with heated floors just installed.

Brand new quality kitchen with modern appliances includes a KEURIG machine for your coffee convenience. New bathroom with tub and shower, open and bright living room with Gas fireplace, new leather sofa (Converts to Queen sofa bed), large screen TV, and custom window seat to enjoy the natural light while reading or relaxing. Comfortable dining area with sliding glass doors off to patio with new Gas BBQ. FREE parking and WIFI, in suite laundry and outdoor heated swimming pool and hot tub on site.

Professional front desk service provided for your check-in. Note: $1000 Damage deposit taken at check in via Credit card per-authorization, then released upon successful departure.

Book with confidence. This townhouse is as good as new with modern decor, new furniture, kitchen and bathroom- you won't be disappointed.

Thank you for your interest.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/property manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 15, 2018


Village North Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • DVD Player
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fully REMODELED Luxury Condo Across from the VILLAGE. Beautifully furnished throughout,GREAT VALUE!
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews

Whistler Magic

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo! Perfect for the two of us. Great amenities, had a magical time.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kari!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockville, MD

Quiet, Clean, Close to everything

  • 4 of 5

Place was great. Almost everything was new and up to date. It was quiet. Nice kitchen and bathroom. Within walking distance to shops/restaurants...and ski lifts.

if I had some recommendations I would say to provide a hair dryer. We didnt see one...with it being winter and cold...would be nice for anyone with long hair to be able to dry their hair before they go out.

Also the king bed...its not very comfortable. You may want to think about replacing it. It almost felt like there was some sort of topper on it...that bed has seen better days. Actually the pull out bed in the couch was more comfortable.

Other than those two things...everything else was great...we would stay here again for sure.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: iTrip Whistler Prime Vacations
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review and input Kyle! We will talk to owners about the bed and hair dryer for future use
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

we had an amazing time at Sunpath 51!

A cozy one bedroom, with abundant dining seating. We quickly got used to the heated floors and heated toilet seat! The kitchen was stocked well - with more than enough dishes & pots/pans for my family of 4. Only things we "missed" were a corkscrew and a pancake griddle! but we got by without them. Most BC wines have screwtops!!

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! very easy bus access (across the street!) and a very easy walk to the village once wearing non-ski-boots.

TV didn't work (no channels), but we managed with our brought DVD collection. WIFI was awesome.

My only suggestions for improvement would be to offer a mop for sopping up all the water that comes into the mudroom on our shoes and better fitting sheets for the King bed.

the management company was great too - however they could have done a better job with salting the VERY icy walkway.

Overall, we had a FABULOUS stay, and we will definitely try to stay here for our next trip to Whistler.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: iTrip Whistler Prime Vacations
Owner's Response: Wow! Thank you for all the kind words - we are so happy you had an amazing holiday. We will talk to the Strata team about salting the sidewalks as we do not have any control over that unfortunately
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful One bedroom that felt like home!

  • 5 of 5

We visit Whistler every year and where we spend our time away from the slopes is just as important to us as anything else while on vacation. This apartment was beautiful inside and had plenty of space for our family of four. Located across the street from shops and the main grocery store while still close enough to walk to the gondola we loved this place!

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: iTrip Whistler Prime Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Glad you had a wonderful trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Sunpath 51 Our new Favorite

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed a fantastic Thanksgiving weekend in Unit 51. The location was great the condo having recently been renovated was excellent. The kitchen was so well stocked. This is our new favorite rental in Whistler.

The only two insignificant downsides were after emailing twice before we went up to find out if there was a bike room no one got back to us and that the fireplace wasn’t set up for the season yet. Minor inconveniences only.

We will be back.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the positive review! We also love this unit and the new modern touches the owners have given it! We are sorry no one answered your questions prior to your stay and will be sure to not let that happen again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location - Close to the Village

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this clean and comfortable condo located directly across the street from the Village. We walked to the gondola and enjoyed the close proximity to the Village shops, restaurants and ski lifts. The arctic entry was a perfect spot for our ski gear and the hot tub/pool was welcoming after a day of skiing. The kitchen is well supplied and washer/dryer came in handy. We hope to return next season.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


iTrip offers a variety of beautiful Whistler cabin, home and cottage rentals, located in Canada’s Coast Mountain Range, about 120kms (60 miles) north of Vancouver, British Columbia. With beautiful mountain views and endless attractions, Whistler is the ideal vacation destination.

Visit any of our Whistler cabin rentals year round for fun in the sun or to experience all the winter activities offered. Home to two majestic ski mountains, Whistler provides guests with incomparable skiing and boarding. Named the overall #1 Ski Resort in North America by SKI Magazine, Whistler is the perfect destination for advanced and beginner skiers alike. Ski the same trails as some of the best, as Whistler was also the site of the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympics Winter Games.

The ski season in Whistler typically begins around the 3rd week in November. Both mountains are open daily for winter operations until late April with spring skiing is available at Blackcomb Mountain until mid-May. Summer glacier skiing also is available the 3rd week of June.

When visiting our Whistler home rentals during the summer season, spend the day on any of the four championship golf courses available. Shop the 200+ unique boutiques and stores and refuel at any of the 90 delectable restaurants nearby. Spend the day relaxing at any of the six beautiful lakes right outside your Whistler cabin rentals. Explore the mountain trails and take in the scenic views while hiking or biking the day away. All of our Whistler cottage rentals provide guests with an abundance of activities to choose from during the warm summer months.

iTrip offers a wide range of Whistler home rentals from Whistler cabin rentals to cottage rentals, all of which offer luxurious amenities and all the comforts of home. No matter which rental you choose, you will be provided with the top accommodations, relaxation, and limitless fun. Find the rentals that works best for you and book your amazing Whistler home rentals today with the help of iTrip!





  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, Provincial & Federal Taxes 15%.
    Reservation Fee $57 per trip.

You might like these similar properties