Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Oceanfront Condo Gem!

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3

Want a get-a-way off the beaten path? Discover Los Barriles, 40 easy miles north of the Los Cabos (SJD) airport. If the crazy night-life is for you, don't come here. But if you enjoy great scenery, long walks on seemingly endless white sand beaches, snorkeling, fishing, windsurfing, kite-boarding, paddle-boarding, 4-wheeling, or just eating great Mexican food, then Los Barriles is for you!

Perched just above the beach at the edge of the Sea of Cortez, looking over the waters, our one-bedroom haven awaits you! I would love to share my little piece of paradise with you!

The details:

• A beautiful beach to lose yourself on. Walk for miles!

• Great snorkeling just in front of the condominium with the beach protected here by a reef

• Swimming pool with palapa and grill

* Available year round

* Jet air service to Los Cabos airport (SJD)

* Great windsurfing and kiteboarding

* World-class sports fishing

* Private, quiet, cozy

* Many great restaurants in Los Barriles

More Details

Owner
Mary Kleinsorge
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2017

Amenities

Buena Vista Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Oceanfront Condo Gem!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 3 reviews
4

Great view and easy accessiblity from parking lot for my husband who is recovering from broken heel

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean but the oven did not work and the lights under the cupboards did not work. One light was missing the other non functional. We purchased 2 new lights for the work space. A safe would have been appreciated other wise we really enjoyed the convenience of the location.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so for your review and for staying with us. We loved sharing our little treasure with you! So sorry about the oven. A new one is on it's way. I'm hoping the microwave and stove top at least made most cooking easy. Good luck with continued healing of that heel. :0) And stay with us again next time, please.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Property Itself is Gorgeous

  • 5 of 5

It was on the ocean which was absolutely gorgeous. It was clean and had all of the amenities needed. Our balcony looked over one of the most amazing views I've ever seen. If you're looking for peace And tranquility this is for you. Don't expect a lot of nightlife- if you're looking for that stay close or in Cabo. The Condo itself though was breathtaking.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review, Kimberly. We're happy you had such a lovely time and loved the condo. We have spent many wonderful years there. You were such nice people to share our little slice of heaven with. Hope you'll come again. <3
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful views!!

  • 5 of 5

Great experience renting this condo!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
San Jose del Cabo (SJD)
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Buena Vista Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$100
$600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Property Damage Protection $59

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties