Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Disney Vacation Home,4 Miles to Disney,4 Bedrooms/3.5 Baths,Sleeps 9

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,645 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

LAST MINUTE DEAL AVAILABLE!!

Beautifully New Furnished with coast feeling sorrundings

New Furniture! New Appliances and TVs!! New Renovation in 2015!!! All New ...

*** SPECIAL RATE AVAILABLE FOR GRAND OPENING !!! ***

Contact Us Now, It Will Not Last !!!

Bring your family to stay in this terrific townhome , Mediterranean feel, costal decor , a hop-skip-and a jump to the Emerald Island clubhouse at this popular manned, gated resort.

* 2 Master bedroom suites, each with king-size bed

* 1 Queen bedroom

* 1 Additional bedroom with a full-size bed and a twin bed

* Sleeps 9 max, a Folding Bed is available for use if more bed is needed

* Baby and toddler-friendly. Free use of Infant Package including Pack n Play portable crib, Stroller, High Chair and Baby Gate

* Private balcony with conservation views

* Contemporary furnishings and decor

* Full-size kitchen with all stain steel appliances

* Laundry with washer and dryer

* Resort clubhouse with pool, hot tub and tiki bar, games room and video arcade, fitness and IT centers, kids playground and sports courts

* Smart HDTV in living room, Flat screen HDTV in every bedroom

* WiFi high speed internet provided FREE

* Local and long-distance (US and Canada) calls FREE

* Digital entry/lock system with unique, private code for each guest stay

Please check the links at the bottom of Amenities for the video.

More Details

Owner
Adam/Sophie
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
2.8 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Outback Steakhouse
Car: recommended

The Emerald Island resort surrounds an exclusive, fully featured resort clubhouse with many amenities for guests to enjoy.

As you enter you immediately find yourself in a luscious sub-tropical resort, with driveway that stretches toward a manned security gate house and through to the stunning entrance rotunda with a Dolphin Fountain at the center, sweeping around to the Emerald Island resort clubhouse and facilities. The club house has a reception area which sells newspapers and sundries and provides information for guests staying at the resort.

There's a guest lounge where you can meet other families visiting Orlando and staying in Emerald Island. The kids can enjoy themselves in the games room, or on the video arcade games provided, and you can keep in touch while on vacation with the IT center that provides high-speed internet access for guests.

Choose to relax under the Florida sun at the Emerald Island resort pool with gazebos and a Tiki Bar, luscious landscaping and comfortable deck loungers. Or sit in the bubbling community hot-tub and chat with other guests staying at Emerald Island vacation homes.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1645 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , En-suite to master with tiled floors & mirrored vanity unit
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , En-suite with tiled floors & mirrored vanity unit
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , with tiled floors & mirrored vanity unit
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , Family shared half-bath with mirrored vanity
  • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Additional room with queen-size bed & TV
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with king-size bed & en suite bathroom & TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2nd master with king-size bed & en suite bathroom & TV
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Additional room with 1 Full and 1Single beds & TV
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9 Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with king-size bed & en suite bathroom Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2nd master with king-size bed & en suite bathroom Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Additional room with queen-size bed & TV Bedroom 4 - 2 Full/ Single , Additional room with 1 Full and 1Single beds & TV
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
15% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Disney Vacation Home,4 Miles to Disney,4 Bedrooms/3.5 Baths,Sleeps 9
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 33 reviews
5

We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect fit for us.

  • 5 of 5

Family of 7. Perfect fit. Great home to stay in. Good location. It was not too far away from Disney. Easy access to Irlo Bronson Hiway and quick from there to Disney or I4. Very quiet neighborhood. Wonderful place to stay. Please stay here and take care of it. You will want to use it again. This was our 4th trip to the Disney area and this was the best option for our family we have found so far. Thank you Adam for being responsive and the information you provided was on target.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot, James.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Quincy, MASSACHUSETTS
5

Absolutely beautiful and great location

  • 5 of 5

We loved it all 6 of us. The kids room was a,little small but it's ok. And the pans where all smaller none bigger but great still had 3 frying pans. Even had some tuperware. Plenty of glasses cups plates and silverware for all of us. My husband loved the happy hour over in clubhouse. Place was amazing to many good things to list. Loved having a washer and dryer inside to. So close to everything only 15 min ride to Disney 25 min to universal. Tucked back away from main road in gates community so safe secure and private. Just fantabulous and amazeballs. Yup.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville TN
2

Not what I was expecting

  • 2 of 5

The residence itself was adequate. Close to all of our parks etc. However, it was filthy. Upon check in I reported the uncleanliness to the resort clubhouse. The townhome has dead bugs smashed on the walls, mold around most of the doors and windows. Dust on every light fixture and window sill. Shower liners are moldy. Huge burn marks on the kitchen counters. I was extremely disappointed in the condition of this property.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Barbara. We appreciate your feedback and our first priority is to satisfy our guests. Your feedback is considered and being acted on. We always use these moments as a learning tool for improvement. Sorry for the inconvenience because of the issues, I wish we could do better. Unfortunately, you have not contacted me during your stay, only let me know after your stay. I was not able to do anything to improve our service during your stay. I need to calrify something here: As per your review "I reported the uncleanliness to the resort clubhouse", the clubhouse is not for this kind of support. Please contact property manger or myself if there is any issue during your stay. We did the through inspection, we cannot find any mold anywhere. We only found there was soap residue on the shower curtains from you. I talked with property management company, I fully understand how important cleanliness is to our guest. It is very important for us to provide excellent support and customer service. Your review was used by myself and the property manager as a tool to enforce stricter inspection procedure before guest check-ins to eliminate future issues even though we have regular inspection before the guests check in. Thanks again for your time to help us to improve our service, your help is greatly appreciated. Adam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great villa! Community was a little unsafe

  • 4 of 5

Overall, the villa was great! With only minor wear and tear, it is in great condition and provided ample space for a stay with 6 adults and 3 children. The 2 master suites were terrific for families traveling together.

The only reason this home did not receive 5 stars is because while we were there from July 15-24 our cars, along with several others in the same group of buildings were broken into on 2 separate evenings during our stay. The clubhouse office was less than helpful when dealing with the break ins.

Hopefully this was just a rash of break ins and not a trend. If so, I would highly recommend this home.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice place and great location!

  • 5 of 5

This place was really nice. It felt like home the minute we got there. I loved that the rental was off of the main highway by less than 2 miles so we were close to all of the shopping and restaurants get away from all of the traffic. Would definitely recommend staying at this location to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Brittini
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

It was comfortable and my family had a great time for my daughters birthday

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and close to everything

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Tiffany
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Booking Fee $30 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

New Furniture! New Appliances!! New Renovation!!! All New in 2015...
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Check in time is 4 pm and check out is at 10 am.
$200 refundable security deposit is required to secure a booking.
The full rental payment is due 60 days prior to your arrival. If booking date is within 60 days, the full payment is due immediately.
You can book and pay on line directly by Credit Cards Visa, MasterCard, Discover or echeck.
We also accept Money Order, Cashier's Check or wire transfer,please contact us first.
The Security Deposit will be fully refunded one week after your stay if no damages are found.
No hidden fee.
Cancellation Policy:
Renter may cancel the confirmed reservation any time. Cancellation must be in writing in the form of a letter or email. The following cancellation charges will apply:
-Over 90 days prior to the check-in date: deposit will be refunded minus $50 processing fee.
-60 – 89 days prior to the check-in date: the deposit will not be refunded.
-30 - 59 days prior to the check-in date: the deposit and 50% rental payment will not be refunded.
-Within 30 days prior to the check-in date: all rental payment will not be refunded.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties