Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fall Special $235/nt. Lots of Sun - South Facing Pool, AC in Game Room, Champions Gate Home!

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Space 3,050 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 6.0 Baths, (Sleeps 15)

Amazing 6 Bed. 6 Bath south facing pool home with game room that is air conditioned. An easy walk to the Oasis Club House at Champions Gate Resort.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

This beautiful new 6 bedroom villa is available for rental in the Disney area.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms:

Downstairs - 1 King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath featuring a Walk In Shower

Downstairs - 1 Queen Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath featuring a Shower & Tub Combination

Downstairs - Pool Bath featuring a Walk In Shower

Upstairs - 1 Bunk Bed Room w/Two Bunks of Twin Sized Beds (4 Beds Total - Sleeps Up To 4)

Upstairs - 1 King Bedroom Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath featuring a Walk In Shower and Garden Tub

Upstairs - 1 Queen Bedroom

Upstairs - Jack N Jill Bath featuring a Walk In Shower (Shared by Queen Bedroom & Twin Room)

Upstairs - 1 Twin Bed Room w/Two Twin Beds and a Trundle (Sleeps up to 3)

Upstairs - Shared Hall Full Bath featuring a Walk In Shower

First Floor

The living room is open and spacious with a large screen TV with Sound Bar and watch a movie on the Blu-Ray player. This area opens to the partially covered and fully screened lanai and pool area. If you feel like cooking the beautiful and fully stocked granite and stainless steel kitchen is ready for you. All of this is designed to be open and family ready. This family friendly home also offers free local calling and free Wi-Fi and the kids will love the play room with a PS4 available. All bedrooms are equipped with HD Led TV's.

Pool Deck

Great screened pool with optional pool heating at $25/day, recommended from October - May. There are tables with chairs and lounge chairs to enjoy the Florida sun.

This beautiful home was decorated by Juliana Fernandes.

The community has continuing development taking place so you will encounter some construction activity.

The Oasis Club awaits you. Discover a paradise right outside your door and enjoy a pleasant change of pace. Find new, exciting activities in which to indulge. Enjoy the sun while floating around the lazy river or swimming in the large Oasis pool. Participate in daily activities such as bingo, trivia, tie dying, Texas hold em. Experience "Floribbean" style cuisine at the Grille Room and enjoy tropical inspired drinks at the Tiki Bar overlooking the pool. Spoil yourself in a luxury cabana with butler service or work up a sweat in the state of the art fitness room. Get the group together for a game of sand volley ball. Hey Kids, come experience the Oasis Club Kid's Camp for children ages 4-12. The Oasis Club is within walking distance of this great home. Champions Gate is surrounded by 36 holes of golf offered through the Omni Hotel.

The great home is approximately 15 minutes from the entrance of Walt Disney World. No where can you get this kind of luxury for the price.

Guest Reviews:

"We rented the property for a young adult women's retreat. We had an amazing time. The accommodations were perfect. We had plenty of room and the house had everything we needed. There was a tv in every room, plenty of privacy when needed, great pool and Jacuzzi. The clubhouse people were awesome. Just a great place for a short getaway!" Johnine M.

Our vacation was wonderful and we were very happy with the accommodations. The house was beautiful and it was well supplied. (Edited for space). Peggy C.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017

Amenities

Champions Gate Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 3050 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • Max. adults: 15
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fall Special $235/nt. Lots of Sun - South Facing Pool, AC in Game Room, Champions Gate Home!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
4

Champions Gate

  • 4 of 5

Our vacation was wonderful and we were very happy with the accommodations. The house was beautiful and it was well supplied. The only exception was the parking situation with neighbors on both sides. Each neighbor had five vehicles each blocking our driveway and the fire hydrant. One suggestion would be to list hours of the gate house.

Peggy coombs

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and comments. It is unfortunate that you didn't report the neighboring car issue to the guard or us as it would have been addressed. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

I contacted the 24hr service number listed in my packet about two of the TV's not working on Saturday when we arrived. The Service Man came out on Sunday and said both TV's had to be replaced and that as soon as He got the go ahead , He would bring out more TV's. We informed Him that we would be there until Thursday and He assured us that He would have the TV's way before then. We stayed for 5 days and the TV's never got there. We had a Down syndrome Child who likes nothing but TV but was unable to watch TV in her bedroom because unfortunately she had to have a bed room downstairs where the non working TV was due to her inability to walk up the stairs. We called back several times and left messages and on the day of our departure we still had not gotten the TV's as promised. Very Disappointed! Patricia

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and comments. Strong electrical storms in the area caused some issues with electronics in the area which apparently affected 2 TVs. Upon receiving your call we dispatched our maintenance team. The maintenance team was able to get one of the 2 TVs working but the other would not respond. Our maintenance manager spoke with you to give you an update and that we were contacting the owner to apprise them of the situation and approval to replace the TV. We were not informed of the issue with your daughter and that a TV in her room would have been beneficial otherwise we could have easily moved a TV from one of the other rooms (there are TVs in every bedroom in addition to the living room) to her room. The TV was replaced on the day of your departure. We apologize for the non working TV but all others were operational. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Young Women's Retreat

  • 5 of 5

We rented the property for a young adult women's retreat. We had an amazing time. The accommodations were perfect. We had plenty of room and the house had everything we needed. There was a tv in every room, plenty of privacy when needed, great pool and jacuzzi. The clubhouse people were awesome. Just a great place for a short getaway!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Spring Break 2016

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this house with 3 families. All was wonderful. The house felt brand new and was just gorgeous! The resort is still being built, so the pools were never busy! We would come here again next year, loved the unit, the location, everything about this house!

A few things we noted that we would love going forward:

more lounge chairs at home pool

towels at resort pool

more activities after 4 PM for kids/teens (bingo, movies, karaoke)

toilet plunger in unit? Didn't look, but one family suggested it

grill to use (we thought should be included)

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

5-Star Stay!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first opportunity to work with this company and rent a property (1437 Champions Gate). We couldn't have been happier. To start, the process is painless and efficient. We arrived to a beautiful property, extremely clean, and perfect for our family of 16 (7 children and 9 adults). 3 couples had their own room with a master bath and 2 couples shared a common bath. The children had their own rooms with double bunk beds and trundle beds. There was a ton of space for everyone! The games room was a hit with the children as well as the pool area! During the day, a short walk to the Oasis Pool and playground provided additional amenities which included a lazy river, cabanas, recreation area complete with a game room, movie theater, work out room and restaurant. With easy access to all of the parks (within 10 minutes), travel was very easy. We couldn't have been happier with our "home away from home" and would gladly use this company and rent this property again!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Experience this once in a lifetime kind of trip by researching iTrip's many Orlando Home rentals. Our Orlando condos are near some of the best Florida theme parks and attractions. Be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create by visiting Disney World. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando condo rentals are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot located inside the Walt Disney World Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants! iTrip has Orlando condo rentals near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great Orlando condos. Orlando, FL vacations start with iTrip.net! Research our amazing Orlando condo rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 20% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13.5%.
    Processing Fee $50 per trip.

You might like these similar properties