Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 Story Stunning Villa ~ Sleeps up to 21 ~

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms8
Space 3,800 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Three-floor villa . Situated in a quieter, upscale, northern section of Myrtle Beach amid private dwellings, 100- 150 yards from the beach. Fenced and tree surrounded patio with shared pool and hot tub.ASK ABOUT SAVING $$$ WHEN BOOKING GOLF AND THIS PROPERTY TOGETHER!

8 Bedrooms and 8 Baths (Sleeps 16-21), three-floor villa. Situated in a quieter, upscale, northern section of Myrtle Beach amid private dwellings, 100-150 YARDS TO THE BEACH, each unit has covered private parking for 4-5 cars, private egress, fenced & tree surrounded patio with shared pool and large hot tub, spacious and accessible rooms: wide interior doors and halls. Private elevator access from garage to all floors (Elevator can be unlocked for a fee. Please ask about elevator usage prior to arrival). Perfect for accessing all the entertainment and amenities of both Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach. Stay together with the entire family, business team, or golf buddies. See for yourself the many shops and eateries around the area. You'll be surprised at how many different choices you have.

Check In time is between 4 PM and 6 PM. We make every attempt to have your property available at 4 PM on arrival day, but circumstances occur where check in time may be later. We do not guarantee a 4 PM check in time.

Bedding requests must be made via our bedding request form and returned no later than 14 days prior to arrival.

First floor

Bedroom 1: 2 Twins with private bathroom.

Bedroom 2: Queen and Twin with Balcony access

Bedroom 3 2 Twins or 1 swing king with private bathroom

Second floor

Bedroom 4: 2 Twins or 1 swing king with private bathroom

Bedroom 5: Queen and Twin with private bathroom with Balcony access

Third Floor

Bedroom 6: Queen and Twin with private bathroom

Bedroom 7: Queen and Twin

Bedroom 8: Queen and Twin with private bathroom with Balcony access

**** Please note that the Hot tub is seasonal. During the summer months the hot tub is used as a kiddie pool. ****

More Details

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • Private Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Shared Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Private Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Private Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Private Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Private Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Shared Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Private Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 twin/ single , 2 Twin Beds
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Swing King can be converted to two twins if needed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , Swing King can be converted to two twins if needed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 8 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
3 Story Stunning Villa ~ Sleeps up to 21 ~
average rating of 4.0 based on 7 reviews
5

The only rental we will use in Myrtle Beach!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at other properties in Myrtle Beach and found this one to be our favorite. The beach is less than a 5-minute walk away! What made this rental my favorite was the layout. The main living area offered a large communal area for a big group, but the different floor levels with bedrooms made us all feel like we had a more private space even though we were still so close. Every floor has different activities and vibes. The place was clean and cozy. Will be back!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words. We try our best to provide our guests with condos and houses as if they were at home. Please come back again to visit. SAndy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place for a family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My family has stayed in Tuscan C several times , but just recently, we had a winter weekend. The house is huge! Everyone has his/her own bedroom and bath. It's clean, nicely furnished and the kitchen is fully equipped. What Although the condo is in a quiet area of the beach, I really like is the ability to grocery shop, go for a nice coffee or lunch and never have to get into a car! It's great. We enjoy sitting out one of the balconies to watch folks in the pool or to see what is going on in the neighborhood. it's a great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it. First time trip to Myrtle beach.

  • 5 of 5

Last minute reservation due to a power outage out on cape hatteras. We loved the location and proximity to all the attractions Myrtle beach had to offer. We had never been to Myrtle beach. The property was massive and sprawling. Easily accommodated our huge group. If we come back to Myrtle beach we would stay here again. Great section of the beach. Walk go Starbucks, ice cream, restaurants etc

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was nice for large family vacation.

  • 4 of 5

The property was nice and a short walk to the beach. There was adequate space for 17 of us who stayed at the property. Fruit flies were a bit annoying, but I didn't find them as bad as some other reviews. The elevator was also not working which proved challenging for our older relatives who as there are MANY steps! Overall, property was nice.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time! We hope you'll come back. We try to reserve the elevator for handicapped use only. It's a residential / personal elevator and very particular. Think lots of gates and latches so it can be a bit difficult with all the safety features. We provide personal instruction for it's use and try to perserve it for those in need as we understand it's complicated. It's just a nature of the safety features it requires. Safety is of utmost important to us, and I trust you would agree! It is a BIG house... 4,000+ sq feet so there are 4 levels... so inherently there are steps. But the view from the top is worth it! It's also nice the common area is in the middle, so once you are inside there aren't much steps to content with. Moving the trash cans away from the entry door has solved the fly issue as flies would come in when the door was opened. We now have a sign indicating what to do...and it just requires a few more steps to get to the trash can. It was the unintended consequences of having the trash can close at hand. We appreciate the detailed feedback so we can ensure the best possible experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
1

Way too many issues

  • 1 of 5

This place is not quite so nice as it shows online. We had an abundance of maintenance, odor, parking and fly issues. I literally spent way too much time on the phone back and forth with property managers trying to report and solve issues. Although Blair and Hannah were beyond nice to try and solve the issues, it was ridiculous that in a short 4 day trip we had more than 6+ issues.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your concerns. We always try to help with overflow parking options, but feel we are up front that you can only fit 5 cars in the garage. If you have more cars we try to give alternatives to help out. We realize it's sometimes hard to minimize the # of cars you bring. Being it's the beach, parking can be tight everywhere. That's why we make sure to advertise that 5 cars fit in the garage. Regarding the maintenance issues, it's hard to predict them, but I'm glad you found use responsive. We do pre arrival checks to make sure everything is in working order. Obviously that's not perfect, but we try. We've found that the fly issue is when guests leave the trash right by the exit door... when the door is opened, they come in. As a result we've added a sign to leave the trash can away from the entry door and that has solved the fly issue. We would love to have you back, as we care greatly about our guest experiences!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Deceiving

  • 3 of 5

The stay started out bad,we called several times to get early check in no one returned our calls, then we get to the property and we're attacked by flying knats. The interior of the was infested. Then the Beds were Terrible mattresses so soft that the person beside you rolled ed toward the middle of the bed any time someone moved .We will not be lodging at your property again

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for the less than positive experience you had at one of our properties. However, starting with you concerns regarding early check-in, we are always happy to offer early check-in if the property is available and we ask in the paperwork which you received to notify us via email to request an early check-in. Secondly, although our housekeeping staff, and inspectors did not have any trouble with fruit flies (which unfortunately during this time of year and location can be quite common), upon your call reporting the issues we immediately sent a maintenance tech to the property, less than 24 hours later pest control had then arrived on the property. Every issue you reported was remedied to satisfaction within 24 hours of your report. We hope you understand there was nothing deceiving in the issues you reported, or the way in which they were handled. Thank you again for your business and feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Property Manager

Affordable Large Properties
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 18, 2018

About Affordable Large Properties

Affordable Large Properties is a small company that specializes in large rental homes and condos in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. We have properties ranging from 4 bedroom condos sleeping 12 people to 8 Bedroom beach homes sleeping up to 24 people. Our properties are in the most sought after areas of Myrtle Beach, and offer some of the best accommodations the area has to offer.

We focus on Myrtle Beach Vacation home rentals that are unique, spacious and inviting for both families and golf groups alike. Myrtle Beach is a year round destination and these properties are extremely popular due to their location, amenities, and how they are kept.

At Affordable Large Properties we care about our guests. We strive to have the best vacation properties on the Grand Strand.

What makes this villa unique

Three-floor villa . Situated in a quieter, upscale, northern section of Myrtle Beach amid private dwellings, 100- 150 yards from the beach. Fenced and tree surrounded patio with shared pool and hot tub.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties