Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 Bedroom Villa w/ private pool & Spa near Disney

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

A gorgeous single story 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom with private pool/spa near Disney

We are offering to you a gorgeous single story three bedroom fully air conditioned villa with a private pool & spa located on the Highlands Reserve Golf community.

Our villa has three comfortable bedrooms, two full bathrooms, two lounges/sitting rooms, a fully-fitted modern kitchen, breakfast nook, and a formal dining area. The villa also has a large washing machine and tumble dryer for our guests to use. There is a two car garage.

The master bedroom has a heavenly king-size bed. There is a sliding glass door leading from the master bedroom to the pool area. The en suite bathroom has both his-and-hers sinks, large shower separate from the bath, and a separate water closet. The second bedroom has a double size bed and the third bedroom has single twin beds. These bedrooms are separated by a full bathroom. The villa will sleep six to eight comfortably. There is a comfortable queen sofa bed in one of the lounges/sitting rooms.

We have a private 30 foot screened swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Both can optionally be heated and are set at 88F for the pool and 100F for the Jacuzzi. The Jacuzzi is easily operated with the use of a timer. The pool area includes a full, width child security fence. There is ample, comfortable pool furniture for the sunbathers. There is also a covered lanai for maximum comfort if you prefer to relax in the shade.

We can serve you both in French and in English.

Nous pouvons vous servir en Français avec une équipe de management sur place également Français .

More Details

Owner
Christian Lariviere
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
34 Miles
Orlando Internaltional Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 27
Nearest Beach
84 Miles
Clearwater
Car: recommended

Amenities

Highlands Reserve House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
3 Bedroom Villa w/ private pool & Spa near Disney
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Clean, well kept property

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from a 10 day stay at this property and it was just as described. Very clean, close to everything and the pool was excellent. Had everything we needed to enjoy our vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Craig and we hope to see you and your family soon again. Take care. Christian
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Michigan
5

We had a great time. Enjoyed Disney parks and had a great place to relax and enjoy our down time.

  • 5 of 5

The homeowners were beyond accommodating. We loved the private pool and jacuzzi. Couldn't ask for a better place to relax and enjoy our family vacation. The villa was close to Disney parks which was important to us. Highly recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing owner to work with!

  • 5 of 5

House was great

Location was great

Owner responsiveness was great

The house cleaning team even found my jewelry I left behind and are mailing it back to me!!!

The only downside is the neighbor who yelled at the kids for being loud when we got in around 9:30 at night.

They were super excited about the pool and were louder than they should have been and he scared them so bad they didn't go back out to the pool until the last day.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place for a family holiday !!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we rent Linda and Christian's villa and we had again a wonderful stay. It was very clean, well maintained and some upgrades has been done since our first stay . New floor in living area and all new flat screen T'vs. We all enjoyed the pool and the pretty privat pool deck and grill. The neighborhood is peacefull and perfectly maintained, a little heaven with supermarket and restaurant at 2 mn, Disney parks at 20 mn. It was a pleasure to deal with the owner, very quick in responding to any email I sent. The manager was helpful and pleasant, our youngest daughter broke the glass coffee pot by helping her mom to empty the dishwasher.......we got a replacement coffe maker in the next few hours, and manager refused to charge it, like the first time everything was just perfect and our deposit has been fully refunded in less than 3 days ...... I really do not understand the previous 1 star review........ We will definitely come back.

Nadiège P.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5

The pictures of this home / villa do not accurately portray the property. The home had a broken window frame in the children's bedroom (both window locks were missing), there was no electricity to the outlets in either bathroom, no air hockey puck, no ball for the fooseball table, & greasy pans in the oven. The vertical blinds were missing so many pieces they could not offer any privacy, in fact 2 pieces were laying on the floor upon our arrival. The furniture is covered in stains, and the master bath shower has a water leak by the floor leaving a significant remnant of water damage. In addition to this home not being very well maintained, it was also not very clean (sock behind night stands, food under and in the living room furniture, etc.). On the plus side, Christian was easy to communicate with (the management company not so much). Christian did get the bedroom window locks fixed the next day, although were never notified someone was coming or that they had been there. Part of my security deposit ($100) was kept to replace a towel rod that fell of the wall and broke. Proceed to this "Villa" with caution.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chad I'm sorry to hear you feel our villa and services do not deserve more than one star, I've never had a one-star rating in more than 5 years of rental activities. The few minor issues you had reported were fixed quickly, the window lock and GFI electrical outlet which only needed to be reset. I think you are overreacting with a series of unfounded comments (never reported to us while you were there) after I notified you we would keep 100$ from the security deposit to cover for the damages. I think it was fair for us to keep some funds as we had to buy new towel rods, not just the one you broke but the second one as well for there are no similar towel rod available in stores anymore, we had to had them installed, and the wall had to be repaired and repainted. Again, in my opinion most of your comments are unfounded and simply dishonest and they appear to be in reaction to us keeping some funds to cover for the damages incurred while you were there.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United Kingdom
4

Comfortable central accommodation

  • 4 of 5

Arriving at Highland Reserve the information given for check in time and access code to the villa was well explained. When opening the front door you immediately feel at home. The staging of the dining room and kitchen table gives the open plan area a nice ambiance. The master bedroom,en suite bathroom and walk in clothes closet are of a really great size and has direct access to the pool area. The other two rooms although not as spacious, overall are of a lovely proportion sharing a

good size bathroom and shower. The open plan lounge/kitchen diner is beautifully proportioned with access to the outside pool area and a large 50"TV. The kitchen has all modern facilities dishwasher, washing machine,tumble dryer, microwave even waste disposal unit. There is also a more formal quiet area to sit and or to formally dine in. WiFi is free and very good within the villa.

The pool area is comfortable with a table and chairs for alfresco dining with a gas

BBQ. The pool and jacuzzi hot tub are a good size for a family to relax and enjoy time with children. We had an infant of 2 years and the villa had a good travel cot, high chair and stroller should you need one.

The only suggestions would be that new blinds are needed and one or two areas could do with some maintenance.

The pool door from the lounge needs the lock replaced and shower heads could do with some attention.

Overall the Villa was ideal for our needs in a lovely location.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning fee $95
Tax Rate 12.0%

Pool & Jacuzzi heather option: $20 US/day

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties