Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

IRB beachfront condo with balcony Gulf views, gourmet kitchen, free Wi-Fi & cable, pool-105 Hamilton

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Indian Rocks Beach, FL. Beachfront Vacation Condo- Two bedroom, two bath--105 Hamilton

Watch the dolphins in the morning and the sunset in the evenings, in your Indian Rocks Beach vacation rental. Stroll the quiet beach or take a dip in the magnificent heated beachfront pool. If you are looking for a quiet retreat or romantic getaway, then you've found it. Two bedrooms and a sleeper sofa will accommodate up to six vacationers. King bed in the Master, two double beds in the 2nd bedroom. TVs in each bedroom as well as a big screen in the living area so you will never miss a game. Fully equipped kitchen with all brand new stainless appliances and granite counter-tops. Huge private balcony to just sit and take it all in. Stay connected with Wi-fi internet. Parking for up to two cars. This gorgeous Florida condo rental sits in a quiet section of Indian Rocks Beach, but is still very convenient to several restaurants and a convenience store that are within walking distance. There are also wo barbeque grills outside the building for guest use.

Indian Rocks Beach is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium, the residence of dolphin movie star Winter from Dolphin Tale. For a taste of city life, nearby downtown St. Petersburg, a 20-minute drive from the beach, is home to several world-class art museums, including the renowned Salvador Dali Museum, and popular attractions less than an hour's drive away include Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium. For day trips, Orlando, Disney World and Sea World are a 90-minute drive and both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater Airport are within a 30-minute drive.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home.You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Rocks Beach, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust to help you select your perfect Clearwater vacation rental and make that vacation memory to last a lifetime!


More Details

Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017


Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • 4 beach chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
33% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
IRB beachfront condo with balcony Gulf views, gourmet kitchen, free Wi-Fi & cable, pool-105 Hamilton
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews


  • 5 of 5

This condo and trip exceeded our expectations!!! The pictures online do not give it justice ! This condo is huge! And it was beyond clean!! Kevin with i trip was fantastic to work with. We had to change our date and then decided to come a day early and he was very accommodating! We hope we are able to come back next year and stay at Hamilton house again!! The beach was not crowded and our kids had a great time at the beach and at the pool!! You will not regret staying here!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Pinellas Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great gulf front view

  • 4 of 5

Great view from the condo. Management provided good customer service. Kitchen was well-equipped with quality cookware. The 2 drawbacks were the very old, lumpy and uncomfortable Master bedroom mattress and the extensive mold in the Master bedroom shower. We liked the unit and rented again for a month next year, assuming there will be a new mattress and the mold in the shower will be cleaned up with re-caulking.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All of the bedding in the Master including the mattress have been replaced. Shower has been recaulked.
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0
Fitchburg MA

Great location, Great Beach

  • 4 of 5

Only 1 complaint, the bedding was disgusting, they need to throw out ALL the pillows , mattress pads, and invest in some new sheets. Comforters were all stained and we had to wash them.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Great view, needs updates...

  • 3 of 5

We spent the month of January here, and while the beach and location were Excellent, the condo itself is in need of some simple upgrades. The sheets on the beds were clean, but the coverlets and pillow shams were gross. All bedding needs to be fresh for each new tenant. We had to launder all the beds before we could sleep. The guest room was awkward with two full size beds, it was difficult to get to the closet, and a dresser is needed. The towels provided were worn and rough. We had problems with wireless coming and going, and I was locked out one night because the elevator wouldn't come to the garage floor. The view here is awesome, but the details need improvement. I also found this condo damp and would replace fabric furniture with leather and carpets with an alternative material. Great beach and lots of good restaurants within walking distance make this a wonderful location, but needs some interior polish.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All of the bedding in the master bedroom including the mattress have been replaced recently.
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

The condo we stayed in was perfect for our family. My sister and I are particular about cleanliness and we both were very comfortable in this condo. The rug in the dining room, near the door was the only thing that looked like it could be cleaned. However, it's a light color with people tracking sand in all over the place. The view from the balcony was absolutely gorgeous!!! We continuously sat out there and enjoyed the beautiful view and ocean breeze. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Satisfied Customers

  • 5 of 5

Just got back from Island Rocks Beach, Florida and Tues-Friday at 105 Hamilton House. We took my husband's mother there for her 75th birthday as "seeing the ocean" was on her bucket list. We could have gone in any direction since she wasn't specific---she just wanted to go to "the ocean".

I'm so glad we chose to go to Florida in September to Indian Rocks Beach. We had a wonderful 4 days! The ocean view just outside the balcony window was breathtaking. The lovely pool was refreshing and I had it all to myself most days. My husband didn't have to tour with a headboat to catch fish. He was able to catch dinner by stepping into the water not 100 yards from our room. And at the water's edge dolphins swam within 10 yards of where he was fishing!!! We saw dolphins every day and a stingray out by the buoys jumped out of the water on two different occasions. For landlubbers like us this was astounding! We hoped for sightings as "advertised", and were NOT disappointed.

Our accommodations were very nice and affordable. The chairs, beach toys and books on the closet shelves were definitely a plus. The location is great. If you want to charter a boat, jetski etc, that's all available within a 30 minute radius, but we chose to stick close to the condo where we had access to the ocean, fishing, shell collecting, watching the phenomenal "bird show" (almost Hitchcockian!), and swimming/relaxing by the pool. We did the obligatory morning coffee on the balcony and strove to be the first ones out on the beach every morning.

The price was really good; the area was spectacular; the accommodations were very comfortable and more than adequate. What I really appreciated was that when our plane was delayed, we were able to contact someone from Pinnellas very late at night to let them know. I left a message and they responded almost immediately.

Future renters must eat at the local pizza hangout: Slyce (it seemed to be a hot spot, but fine for families). Also try Po' Folks Restaurant if you like Southern fried cooking. Great food, great value. We were three this visit, but plan to return next year with 8 of our family...It was THAT good! P.S. It's great to see truth in advertising in a world where that is not always the case. Thanks for a great trip!

So, Kevin, Laura, Carol, Pinellas Vacation Rentals---To Whom It May Concern----thank you for your part in a wonderful vacation. We had a blast!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Clearwater is a quiet Florida town that boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Florida. Wiggle your toes in the sugary soft sand, partake in the wide array of watersports available, or spend the day sightseeing. No matter what Clearwater activities you choose, you can't go wrong with a Clearwater vacation and's lineup of Clearwater condo rentals.

Clearwater's diverse ecosystem has been gaining popularity as a leader in eco-tourism. With over 300 species of fish populating its waters, Clearwater is a prime fishing destination. The many local parks around our Clearwater condos provide the perfect setting for biking, hiking, bird watching, and many other nature-related activities. Clearwater activities extend past just beach fun. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea turtles, and otters at the Marine Aquarium or visit the downtown area and take in a show or orchestra concert at the Ruth Eckerd Hall. There are also many shops near our Clearwater condos, a little something for every kind of shopper. At Countryside Mall, not only can you enjoy great shopping but also beat the summer heat on the indoor ice-rink located at the center of the mall.

A Clearwater vacation can't be complete without an evening visit to Pier 60, a short distance from our Clearwater condos, to see the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Each night Sunsets at Pier 60 celebrate the setting sun with live music, local arts and crafts and street performers. After a long day of fun in the sun, you'll be glad to return to one of our Clearwater condos to recharge and start it all again in the morning. Here at, we know how important a truly spectacular vacation is and that is why we strive to offer only the best Clearwater condo rentals.





  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 25% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $25 per trip.

You might like these similar properties