check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Show Low Bison Ridge Cabin FREE WiFi

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Show Low Cabin Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom 2 bath cabin in Bison Ridge 1 mile to Fool Hollow Lake & Golfing

Nestled in the cool pines of the White Mountains our hideaway is available for you to enjoy for up to one week.

Completed in 2007 this cabin is located at desirable Bison Ridge in Show Low, AZ. This cozy cabin is beautifully furnished with log accents and comfortable décor.

This cabin has all the amenities of home and more including a fully equipped kitchen, artwork, TV in the living room and master bedroom. Cable TV, WiFi internet, Blue-ray DVD, and disks are all included.

The comfortable master bedroom has a king bed. The second bed room has two twins (king upon request). There are two large spacious decks to enjoy the views, read a good book, or sip a cup of coffee.

Our Cabin is the perfect retreat for a ski vacation.

Enjoy!

~ Maria & Stephen Dixon

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Steve Dixon
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Show Low Bison Ridge Cabin FREE WiFi
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
5

Weekend trip with Mother-in-law

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was very nice, warm and cozy yet open and roomy. I only wish we would have stayed an extra day!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

cleab, confortable, relaxing, well taken care of, we will come back for sure!

  • 5 of 5

The cabin is a beautiful place to get away from the city, we had a great time! We enjoyed our mini vacations! Perfect place for our family of four and our two dogs!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Marvelous luxury.

  • 5 of 5

Arrived to find unit spotless.

Perfect size for our trip.

Decorating and furnishings above and beyond.

Internet fastest I've ever seen.

Very nice stay.

Thank you.

Gary

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The perfect getaway

  • 4 of 5

The cabin was perfect for two couples. It was clean and cozy. We had to replenish some items but other then that, it was just as advertised.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Anywhere but here

  • 2 of 5

Looks great on the surface, but had many issues during my 2 month stay. Wasn't as clean as I'd like - the grill was filthy. The couch wasn't terribly comfortable and the king bed was horribly uncomfortable and badly needs to be replaced. Televisions are ancient. Not a sharp knife in the house. Hose bib was broken so I couldn't wash my car or hose off the patio which gets filthy after it rains. Owner is very responsive - except when there is a problem. I vacated 6 weeks ago and apparently I'm going to have to sue to get my refundable deposit back. Can't even get them to respond to my emails.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for the delay in returning your deposit. Our bookkeeper sent the first check to the wrong address. We are sending a new check today. Normally we book using the Home Away insurance policy buy made an exception this time. Deposit was also delayed while we investigated some damage to the front blinds. Regarding the sofa and bed we have never had any other complaints but will check the conditions on our next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time! Cabin was so nice and very clean! Thank you! Would absolutely recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Show Low Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
$710
$1,999
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 8.05%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Show Low Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1176 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Twins can convert to a king bed upon request.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Notes:
Area Activities: Skiing & Snowboarding  Sledding • Relaxation  Hiking  Biking  Fishing • Boating  Hunting  Gaming  Horse Back Riding • A T V Trails  Antique Hunting  Wildlife

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties