Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Big Bayside Home in Downtown OC - Free Wi-Fi - 3 Blocks to Beach/Boards

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3-BR +Den, 3.5-BA, Townhome, Sleeps 10, Free Wi-Fi, 3 Blocks to Beach/Boardwalk

203C St. Louis Ave., Ocean City, MD 21842

Alexander Mini Mansion Townhome - Just 3 Blocks from Beach & Boardwalk!

Vacation in high style in this 'Mini Mansion' Townhome filled with flair of European luxury. Conveniently located Downtown on Bayview Lane. Imported marbles and granites & quality craftsmanship are used in abundance. Medallion foyer, quality millwork, gourmet kitchen and a luxurious master suite will take your breath away. Double crown molding, beautiful hardwood floors, two A/C units for added comfort, brick paved courtyard, private balcony on each level, fabulous views of the bay, custom-made window treatments. Relax in a spacious whirlpool in the master bathroom or in a custom all marble/ granite shower. Enjoy your favorite beverage in front of a fireplace on a rainy night, or just gaze at a magnificent sunset over the bay from your private balcony. Park your car in a two-car garage and walk two blocks to the beach. If you like fishing, the pier on the bay is just half of a block away. The famous Boardwalk is just a short walk away, where you can find restaurants, amusements, and hundreds of events throughout the year - such as Sunfest, Springfest, Endless Summer Cruisin', Cruisin' OC, and more. This location will ensure a memorable stay for you and your family or friends.

Den is on the first level with a queen size pull-out sofa for two. It has a full bathroom, oversized closet and a linen closet. Kitchen, powder room, dining room and living room are on the second level. There is another queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Third floor features master suite with queen size bed, 2nd bedroom with full size bed, third bedroom with full size bed and another guest bathroom. Linens, such as sheets, towels, kitchen towels are not provided, so please bring your own. Also bring your own paper products, such as toilet paper, paper towels, napkins, etc. Comcast digital cable available in living room and master bedroom. Cable hook-up in every room, High speed internet available throughout property. Outdoor shower provided with hot & cold water.

No Smoking, No Pets, No Beer Kegs, No BBQ Grills of any kind permitted. No vehicle washing or repair. Thank you for adhering to this policy for the enjoyment of all guests that will be staying with us.

Have an unforgettable vacation! Be sure to come back soon!

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Saturday check-in dates and FlexStay (check-in any day of the week - 3 or 4 night minimum) during the off-season. Please call and speak with a Vacation Coordinator to confirm when the off-season begins for this property.

Unit Amenities: Fully-equipped Kitchen, 2 TVs/1 DVD, Wireless Internet, Central A/C, Parking Garage, Washer/Dryer

Bed Sizes: Master - Queen, Bedroom #2 - Double, Bedroom #3 - Double, Den - Queen Sleep Sofa, Living Room - Queen Sleep Sofa

More Details

Property Manager
Vantage Resort Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017


Ocean City Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort
  • Waterfront ...
  • Sports & Activities ...
  • Tourist Attractions ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Big Bayside Home in Downtown OC - Free Wi-Fi - 3 Blocks to Beach/Boards
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

VERY dirty, stained furniture, both sofa beds are broken - does NOT sleep # advertised.

  • 1 of 5

We were very disappointed with the amount we paid and that it did not look as advertised, at all. Everything was VERY dirty, a dirty rag was left in the sink, appliances dirty, dried food in the microwave, smeared food on the cabinets, all furniture and carpet is badly stained, many burned out lights, etc. It is to sleep 10 by using two sofa beds and both were broken and very dirty and not usable. We were extremely disappointed and this is NOT worth the price we paid at all.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing this feedback, and we apologize for the issues that you experienced. Both sleeper sofas have been repaired, and we have contacted the private cleaner of the property to ensure thorough cleanings going forward. While it doesn't make up for the inconvenience, we hope you did enjoy the generous gift card for dinner that the owner provided and would be happy to assist you in the future if you return to the Ocean City area.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0