Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Mickeys Holiday 3 bd/3bath Townhouse with private splash pool, 1.5 mi to Disney

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

3 Bedroom/3 bathroom townhouse with private splash pool 1.5 miles from Disney

Welcome to this 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom townhome. This unit is located close to the clubhouse and community pool and features a huge 70 inch flat screen TV. The interior is nicely decorated offering impressive leather furniture. Sleeping accommodations include 3 spacious bedrooms, each offering its own private full bathroom. The master suite is on the 2nd floor and has a king size bed. The 2nd bedroom upstairs offers 2 twin beds and is done in a Disney theme, which will be a big hit with the young ones. The 1st floor bedroom offers the comfort of a queen size bed. In this rental home, enjoy the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen, washer & dryer along with FREE high speed internet.


Owner
Christopher
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2016

Why Christopher chose Disney / Orlando

This property is located 1.5 miles from Disney World. The resort has a large pool with a 2 story slide, a rec room, gym, play grounds, convenience store, movie theater, tennis courts, basketball courts, volleyball courts, and 24 hour gated security all very close to Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World and LegoLand

Reviews

3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Mickeys Holiday 3 bd/3bath Townhouse with private splash pool, 1.5 mi to Disney
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Our wonderful time

  • 5 of 5

We just came back from 16 days in this townhouse. We LOVED the pool at the townhouse. Was much bigger that we thought it was going to be and deeper than the clubhouse pool which my kids all loved. We used this pool everyday and only used the clubhouse once. The large tv was also a huge hit with all of us. This unit was very clean, and very close to everything. Chris was also very easy to deal with and quick to get back to us. Loved the fact it had lots of room as well, made it very comfortable. Beds all really comfortable as well. Thank you Chris for the wonderful stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bloomington
2

Would not stay in this rental again.

  • 2 of 5

This property was a typical base rental. Cleaning left a lot to be desired and much of the furniture was in poor repair. Had to call the management office right after arrival, the comforter in the master was very dirty with something crusty on it. They came in and replaced that with a clean one right away. Next day we found a few large bugs and called the management office. They said someone would come and spray, but it was 3 days later that pest control finally came. Master bath sink VERY slow drain. Headboards in Mickey (kids) room had slats missing and looked dangerous. Luckily are kids are older so that wasn't a big concern for us. Just not what we expected for the money and comparing to other rentals we have had in the past. Disappointing!

On the plus side was a great location and the community pool was very relaxing. We did not use the pool at the townhouse, but it looked nice.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for your unpleasant stay in our townhouse. We pay a management company a lot of money to keep our townhouse clean and pest free. After every guests stay a cleaning company comes to clean the townhouse from top to bottom, then its suppose to be check by two different supervisors to make sure the townhouse is clean. This was obviously not done and I contacted my management company immediately. We assure you that we find this unacceptable as well and will make sure that this doesn't happen again. We will also address the bedroom furniture and purchase new furniture if need be as we are just being made aware of this as well. We appreciate your honest review and hope you will consider us in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
ladson sc
2

my stay

  • 2 of 5

The house was very nice and clean. We had a couple of little things that were wrong but we called Brandon and he was very nice and helpful. He made me feel welcomed and the customer service that my family got was above and beyond. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Jan 4 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

The pool for the townhouse can be heated for an additional cost of $20 per day.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1447 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties