Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

" Jen's Creole Cottage" Amazing Luxury 4 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach Getaway!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Refundable Security Deposit can be omitted by purchasing the Damage Wavier Policy

This luxury 3 level Gulf front 4 bedroom, 3 1/2 baths, 3000 sq ft condo has the Gulf Front View you are looking for with private beach access only shared with a few others. Enjoy the sunrise with your morning coffee off one of the 4 beach front balconies decked with lush outdoor furniture and gas grill This large open floor plan is perfect for your family. Enjoy a fun filled day playing in the white sandy beaches and emerald green waters and relax in our cozy upscale beach bungalow.

Our large living area has plenty of seating with an entertainment area, flat TV, and DVD. The kitchen is fully equipped for your dining needs. Custom cabinets ,granite counter tops, wine cooler. Located on third on the entire third floor is the Master King suite which is elegantly designed with a " private custom designed bathroom". Large tub,

Shower stall, double sink vanity with granite counter tops, walkout balcony with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico.

Second floor has three bedrooms, 2 twin gulf front bedrooms with private balcony and a full bathroom tub/shower combo located in center hall.

Queen guest bedroom with private full bath features tub/shower combo with views of the sound. All bedrooms have flat TVs for your viewing.

All rooms are professionally decorated to give a true beach getaway feel.

We have beach chairs, umbrella, surf board, child's kayak, fishing poles, beach toys for your use. Private access to beach, gas grill. Our beach getaway is conveniently located near all the restaurants and attractions but far enough away from all the crowds. Bike path located directly across the street.

Come and relax at " Jens Creole Cottage"

More Details

Property Manager
Carie and Diana
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
12%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Amenities

Navarre Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
" Jen's Creole Cottage" Amazing Luxury 4 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach Getaway!
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 24 reviews
Medan, TN
1

negative stay

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had watch the weather channel prior I called to conform that there were tropical I was reassured that there going to be normal pop up only it stormed and rained the entire time very disappointed

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very surprised you did not like the location of our home being right on the Gulf of Mexico with access out your back door. Per our conversation we did not have a Tropical storm forecast but afternoon pop up showers which our normal for this time of year with summers heat. Unfortunately we can not control weather. So many other guests have loved our beach get away.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plano, TX
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was perfect and you couldnt ask for more of the beach. Sand and beach access were perfect. There was some seaweed at the beach due to a few storms, but of course couldn't be helped. The island is MUCH quieter than other areas such as Destin. This is both positive and negative (no bumper-to-bumper traffic, but not as many restaraunts). I personally preferred the slower pace and fewer crowds. The management group was very responsive to any questions we had. You will enjoy your stay here.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Broken Arrow, Ok
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a perfect way for us to stay on the beach and enjoy the ocean. The condo made us feel comfortable and at home. The only thing missing was my own bed. This was a great experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Navarre Sands Rentals LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TN Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome condo with everything needed for a relaxing fun stay. Well stocked with beach towels, books, water craft, chairs and umbrellas.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Jackson, TX
5

Excellent Time at a Gorgeous Place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in the condo for my daughters wedding that was right out the back door on the beach. The condo was amazing! It was perfect size for my family and the amenities were of luxury quality. We will definitely stay here again in the future!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutly Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The pictures for this rental property do not do it any justice. The place absolutely wonderful. Upon walking in the front door you are walking on natural stone instead of carpet. This is an added plus for being on the beach. The two three second floor rooms were very nicely decorated and the laundry room was more then adequate for your every day washing needs. The third story master was an absolute dream with balcony views that are breath taking. Everything you needed for your beach days was available in the basement from fishing poles to beach umbrellas and seat. We will definitely stay again in the near future.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: "Jen's Creole Cottage" welcomes you back for another relaxing amazing vacation. See you soon at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Plenty of restaurants, shopping, park entertainment, jet ski, kayak and sail boat rentals close by on Navarre Beach. Shopping on Pensacola Boardwalk, putt putt golf, go carting, and more restaurants within 10 miles. Walking and bike path right out the front door. Path goes full length of Navarre Beach to Pensacola Beach.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • The $500 - $1500 refundable damage deposit can be waived if a $69 Damage Protection insurance is purchased directly through Navarre Sands Rentals. Call us for the change.

You might like these similar properties