Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tidewater Beach Resort 2BR/2BA Master on Gulf Wifi Free Fun Included with Rental West End of PCB

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,593 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!! Tidewater is located at the West End of PCB near Pier Park. Master Bedroom is Gulf Front..Vacation in Luxury!! Beautiful 1593 sq ft 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo Totally Renovated March 2015 All New Furniture.

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties.  We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental.  Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.  Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

The quote does not include the one time $25.00 fee Tidewater will charge you upon arrival for parking passes & pool bands.

2305 Tidewater is located on the 23rd floor

The Living area features sofa ( non sleeper) 42 inch flat screen TV with DVD player and balcony entrance

The Gulf front master bedroom features a king size bed and 26 inch TV with DVD and private balcony entrance

The master bath houses a jetted tub with separate glass enclosed shower

The second bedroom features two queen size beds and 24 inch TV

The second bathroom houses a combination tub/shower

There is a new washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

The fully equipped kitchen offers granite countertops and dinnerware for 8. The dining area features a table for 4. There is extra seating for 4 at the bar area

Enjoy your private balcony as the sun sets. The balcony offers 4 chairs

Tidewater Beach Resort is a new condo complex that opened March 2008 and is located on the West End of Panama City Beach. All luxury condos are Gulf Front. You can see the sunrise and sunset from each balcony.

Tidewater Beach Resort offers one, two and three-bedroom units, all with spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. Property amenities include three pools - one is an indoor heated pool - a state of the art fitness room with health bar and convention center.

This new high-rise condominium complex is located on the west end near many popular attractions and Pier Park. What better way to enjoy your paradise beach vacation than at gulf front Tidewater Beach Resort?

636 Feet of Gulf Frontage, 570 Gulf Front Luxury Units, Two 4,200 sq. ft. Swimming & Spa Pool

Fitness Center with Health Bar - 4,300 sq. ft

Pool Side Tiki Bar, 5000 Sq. Ft. Conference Center

Covered Walkways from Parking Deck to Lodging

Heated, Indoor Pool

Seven elevators

Tidewater.......Paradise Found

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1593 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tidewater Beach Resort 2BR/2BA Master on Gulf Wifi Free Fun Included with Rental West End of PCB
average rating of 4.4 based on 10 reviews
4

2305 tidewater

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay at 2305 tidewater in pcb. The condo had a ton of space and was very comfortable and very clean at check in. It could use some more towels and better cookware but not a deal breaker as we didn't cook much. The building as you will read elsewhere has some serious elevator issues but really only horrible at check in times- like do NOT try to go up or down between 2 and 5 on a Saturday . Clearly there are not enough elevators for the amount of units. The rental company was fantastic they gave us excellent service and responded immediately to the 1 minor question we had. Whitney was great!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear you had a great vacation. We love Whitney and are glad to hear that you received great service. We will look into the questions you raised and get them resolved. While we understand the elevator waits are not as short as we'd like, it's always busy on Saturdays up and down the beach. Your idea to try and avoid those busy times is a great suggestion. We hope to have you back again soon as our guest! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

2305 Tidewater Resort

  • 5 of 5

The Room is extremely nice, beautiful view. We love it

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/www.itrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Anniversary Trip

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time on our stay! Amber called as soon as we walked into the unit to make sure everything was okay, talk about great customer service!! The unit was very clean and we made some great friends on the beach during our stay. We also loved watching the dolphins play on the sand bar while eating lunch on the balcony. We can’t wait for our next visit to PCB!

P.S. - If you stay in this unit, go to Thomas Donut (short drive) for breakfast, you won't regret it!

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Tidewater. September is such a great time to visit PCB and watch the wildlife in the Gulf. Yes, Thomas Donut and Snack Shop is a must during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to PCB.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful condo

  • 4 of 5

Our family loved the condo. The beds are very comfortable, the place is clean and has all the comforts of home. Would definitely consider staying here again.

Our only complaint....the wait time for the elevators during peak hours.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Tidewater and look forward to your return trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was great, room was fantastic, very clean and awesome view!

Only complaint is the elevators, very slow

Will definitely stay again

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the condo and view. We look forward to your next trip to PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo and customer service was awesome

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and look forward to your return trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $79 per trip.
    Travel September 5 through September 30 and Book 4 nights total and one night will be free.
    Save 15% on August Stays!.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable