Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Condo and all your beach needs provided all you need is your swimsuit

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms (2K, 2Q and sleeper), 4 Bathrooms, sleeps 10

Don't bring all that beach stuff!

This villa comes with beach gear and cleaning. This villa is located on the first floor so you can escape to the beach quickly. Our villa includes cable and wireless internet.

Packing for vacation is a bear. Those sandy beach chairs, boogie boards, and beach umbrella not to mention the beach toys and games. Leave them at home! We provide beach chairs, beach toys, wagon to haul everything to the beach, a grill, and a rolling cooler. Your kids have room in the car to spread out now!

Upon entering the condo, you will appreciate the beautifully furnished and professionally decorated villa. The kitchen is equipped with the home cook in mind. Our villa has access to an elevator and outdoor shower. You have full access to the storage room on the parking level.

Where's the beach?: Getting to the beach is easy, only a three minute walk to the beach. You can see the surf from the front porch. The beach club is a five minute walk from the villa. It includes an ocean front pool, jacuzzi, and kiddie pool as well as a Tiki Bar and full service restaurant. There is also beach access at the pool and you have full use of the parking facilities, you want to drop kids and gear off.

In the evening, enjoy the lagoon view from the back deck.

Golf or tennis anyone? The tennis courts are on site and part of the Islander Resort. Golf - more than enough courses to choose from.

Myrtle Beach is just a 45 minute drive and you can have all the shopping, restaurants, and attractions that you want. There are some great restaurants on and off the island too.

Ocean Isle Beach is a great family beach. It is wonderful for beach walks, sunsets, ocean swimming, fishing and creating great family memories!

More Details

Owner
Monica COllins
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
September 12, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Again, the condo itself was perfect! The space, the location, everything was great. We will DEFINTELY be referring your home to everyone we know & we too will be contacting you to book soon. We are getting married here in May & this is definitely a place that will work for us or some of our guests!
Jul 2011
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Ocean Isle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • PC
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • Bed Sheets and Towels are provided for use by owner. The renters will need to wash and return them to the bedroom prior to checking out.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , TV/DVD
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , TV/DVD
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , TV/DVD
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , TV/DVD
  • There are also 2 twin air mattresses for renters use. Bed Sheets and Towels are provided for use by owner. The renters will need to wash and return them to the bedroom prior to checking out.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • paddle boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We have thought of everything you might want for your week at the beach: beach toys, chairs, wagon, rolling cooler for the beach, and beach games. All you need to do is pack your bathing suit and relax! If it's raining, don't fear we have provided a Nintendo Wii game system with enough games to keep the family busy. There are even board games, puzzles, crayons and coloring books.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Condo and all your beach needs provided all you need is your swimsuit
average rating of 4.769231 based on 15 reviews
4

Great week!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay! The condo was in a perfect location, very short walk to the beach. We had 4 young children with us and they made the walk with ease. Short drive to Calabash for a couple great evenings out! Would go back for sure!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, North Carolina
5

Nice Condo With Amenities!

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our week at OIB.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This place was great. They had everything. Perfect for our family get together. Owner was awesome!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Love Ocean Isle Beach

  • 4 of 5

Property was well stocked and roomy enough for our family of 8. Location was an easy walk back and forth to the beach. Our only complaint is having to do the linens and towels before checking out. It's very time consuming when trying to get an early start home.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We do our best to make sure the kitchen has what it needs and the condo is well stocked with games etc for the rainy days. We offer the beach and bath towels and linens as an amenity but don't require the use of them. This is a value of over $200 that we don't charge additional for. We have had some opt not to use them and rent linens. Other renters are over the moon with having them supplied at no additional cost and don't mind laundering because of the amount of space it saves in packing. We will keep this in mind as an added side note in the future regarding early starts home and let future renters know they can always rent linens to avoid the laundry on day of check out.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our time at this beautiful condo! Spacious and with tons of amenities! Hope to come back soon!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our girls get away trip. Everything was very clean and accommodating.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.