Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Renewed Villa In Regal Palms Resort

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,492 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

Renewed Villa In Regal Palms Resort

Our villa in Regal Palms resort (Davenport, disney area, Florida) has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms (1 king, 2 queen, 1 twin (disney theme room). The maximum occupancy is 8 people. New mattresses and new tv lcd in every bedroom. New living room.

Oven, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, washer and dryer. Ps3. Free wi-fi. Fully air conditioned.

Regal Palms resort is a gated community located just 7 miles from walt disney world. This luxury resort sits nestled just off hwy 192 and us 27 and is one of the most desired resorts in the orlando area. It is only a 30 minute drive from the orlando international airport, and is situated central to all orlando's famous attractions. The resorts amenities include huge resort size swimming pool, jacuzzi, water park, waterslides, lazy river, volleyball, clubhouse, restaurant and a fitness center with a full treatment spa.

Nearby some of the best golf courses of the Florida.

Just beside the Regal Palms resort there is the Highlands Reserve golf club.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018


Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1492 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Renewed Villa In Regal Palms Resort
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

Regal Palms resort was great

  • 3 of 5

Property was nice clean spacious. my family and I really had a great time. upon checking in we had to pay a resort fee to use the pool area. I thought I should have been told about that ahead of time. and regal plams held $85 for any incidentals. But paid you $200 when will my $200 be credited back to my card.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Etrois, thank you for your review. I am happy to know you had a great vacation in my house. Regarding the amount held by Regal Palms Club, they usually request the deposit to cover any incidentals in the Club area (pool, gym, etc): they usually refund the guest at the check-out. Regarding the refundable deposit paid to me, it is to cover any damage occurred in the house: HomeAway automatically refunds the deposit from 7 to 14 days after the check-out if no damage is reported.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5

Our family consisted of 3 adults and 4 children ranging in the ages of 1-18. Your home was truly a home away from home, it honestly saved us money versus going to a hotel. My only recommendation would be to change the shower curtain linings, they were a bit grimy....which is minor. I would definitely recommend staying here, as will I return. Thank you again Angelo, for your hospitality.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jennifer, thank you very much for your review: I will immediately ask my MC to change the shower curtains. It was a pleasure to have you and your family as guests and I do hope to accomodate you again very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice condo

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean, spacious and had comfortable beds.. Convenience of having three baths, washing machine and dryer and full kitchen came in handy when needed. Pool area nice and convenience of mini-mall with Publix grocery store was nice also. Sofas a bit warn out and tv by today's standards on small side but just nit-picking. This is a rental and not your upscale home, so as expected and more than ample for vacation. Very nice overall. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful property with minor issues

  • 4 of 5

The property was beautiful along with the home we stayed in. My only complaint I have about the house is the bath tubs. The water takes hours if not a complete day to drain which was very annoying even if u take a five minute shower it still took about 8 hours for the water to drain out. Beds were comfy and the rooms were very spacious. Each room had televisions with cable. The resort had a beautiful swimming area with hot tub, pool and lazy river. Banana Jacks had great drinks. I would definitely consider staying at this resort again.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Julius, thank you very much for your review. My management company checked and solved the issue you highlighted. Thank again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90
Damage Deposit $200

A fee is charged for Club access
Fee of 15.00 USD is charged for every 1 day(s) for the entire townhome
Club fee to be paid locally to Resort.
Fee includes the following: 24 Hour Check-In, Secured Resort Access, Parking, Local and Domestic Long Distance Phone Calls (including Puerto Rico and Canada), Use of Indoor Playground at Banana Jack's, 25 Game Tokens to Banana Jack's, Internet Access in Business Center, Wi-Fi in the Clubhouse area, Health Club (Fitness Center), Children's Playground and Swimming Pavilion along with Pool Towels, Regularly Scheduled Activities, Sand Volleyball Court.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties