Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Clearwater Beach Suites 104-Poolside Condo Less than a minute walk to the beach!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 512 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Clearwater Beach Suites is the perfect beach vacation setting, located at the north end of the beach resort community. Stroll from your front door onto a very short street that dead ends onto the beach. Your feet will hit the sand after a walk of a minute or less. The beach access here is one of the community favorites, with lots of activities and fantastic Gulf Coast views. The sand is powdery white and soothing to you soles. Your suite overlooks a pool courtyard that is for Clearwater Beach Suites guests only. You will find great, beachfront dining at your fingertips. Get all that you want from your beach vacation at Clearwater Beach Suites.

NOTICE: Parking for Clearwater Beach Suites is limited.

Rec center parking is available two blocks away.

Note: The second half of October puts Clearwater Beach Suites between Stone Crab Festival hotspots so expect some potentially loud revelers on the sidewalks outside in the evenings during the duration of that event.

No Pets allowed

More Details

Owner
Florida Beach Rentals
Speaks: english, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 512 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , outdoor shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • forests
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
33% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Clearwater Beach Suites 104-Poolside Condo Less than a minute walk to the beach!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 18 reviews
Athens, OH, US
5

Access to the front door was an

  • 5 of 5

Access to the front door was an issue with pull out bed. The television has two remote controls and would be easier with one

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very good

  • 4 of 5

Good location, clean, friendly

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sugar grove, Illinois
5

Clean friendly comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We liked it so much the first stay we came back a year later for a second stay. The place was still very clean, the pool very refreshing, and the employees extremely accommodating. It's steps from the beach and Clearwaters best dining in drinks. My favorite part was I didn't have to spend my whole vacation budget on a place to stay. Unlike other hotels down here this place is worth every penny !

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grove City, PA, US
5

I loved this unit! The only reason

  • 5 of 5

I loved this unit! The only reason why I wouldn't rent this unit again is because there are two units that provide a washer and dryer. I would book one of those units as I traveled with three small children and limited outfits.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice stay, wish weather was more pleasant

  • 3 of 5

We have stayed here in the pass, before the renovations, Great improvement. The pool (very clean and maintained). The living room, kitchen and bedroom are very nice and stylish. But for me the bathroom is the most important place in the apartment, which was a disappointment( the plug for the tub wasn't functioning, when you take a shower,the water would not drain properly, also the hot water would take 3-5 min to get hot in the bath and kitchen sink) . All in all we had a wonderful time.The managers are extremely pleasant and helpful(thanks)

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The drains have been cleaned at this unit since this review. We are glad to hear these guests enjoy the other features of their stay and that they enjoyed our customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well appointed

  • 5 of 5

Having stayed at this establishment ten years ago, we are impressed by the renovations. We chose this place because of its situation near the beach, not too near yet not too far from the hubbub on the south side of the pier. The personnel at the rental office and the manager of the Suites were very friendly and welcoming. The suite is a good size for 2 people, is well decorated and furnished. Because we hit a stretch of colder weather, we would have appreciated having a dvd player. We would come back to the Clearwater Suites.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a good description of these units. Thank for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes


  • Please include $29 assurance fee + 13% TAX to the rental rates
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties