Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Clearwater Beach Suites 102 - Poolside Condo A hop, skip and jump to the beach!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 477 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Clearwater Beach Suites is the perfect beach vacation setting, located at the north end of the beach resort community. Stroll from your front door onto a very short street that dead ends onto the beach. Your feet will hit the sand after a walk of a minute or less. The beach access here is one of the community favorites, with lots of activities and fantastic Gulf Coast views. The sand is powdery white and soothing to you soles. Your suite overlooks a pool courtyard that is for Clearwater Beach Suites guests only. You will find great, beachfront dining at your fingertips. Get all that you want from your beach vacation at Clearwater Beach Suites.

NOTICE: Parking for Clearwater Beach Suites is limited.

Rec center parking is available two blocks away.

Note: The second half of October puts Clearwater Beach Suites between Stone Crab Festival hotspots so expect some potentially loud revelers on the sidewalks outside in the evenings during the duration of that event.

No Pets Allowed

More Details

Owner
Florida Beach Rentals
Speaks: english, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 477 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Clearwater Beach Suites 102 - Poolside Condo A hop, skip and jump to the beach!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 33 reviews
Brunswick, GA, US
5

Great time, every thing was perfect. The

  • 5 of 5

Great time, every thing was perfect. The staff was great. Lovely room and close to all attractions. We will be back next year.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimor, OH, US
5

All was great!

  • 5 of 5

All was great!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved the property we stayed in.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the property we stayed in. It was kid friendly, very nice updates, close to the beach, restaurants and shops. Would defiantly stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The location was great as well as

  • 5 of 5

The location was great as well as the unit!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cape Coral, GA, US
5

A great rental at Clearwater Beach!

  • 5 of 5

A great rental at Clearwater Beach!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

It was ok.

  • 2 of 5

Pros: bed was comfortable, soft sheets, close to beach, nice pool

Cons: no bedding for the sofa bed when they knew reservation was for 4, unnecessarily rude when I inquired about getting sheets, toilet chain broke (but was fixed promptly), maggots on bathroom floor

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We regret this guest had a less than perfect stay. It is possible the insects came in from back door? Insects operate at a higher level in Florida, which many people are not prepared for. Any foods left anywhere will attract something. We have tracked back the interactions with this guest and did not find where any rude activity occurred. We have a policy of replacing or supplementing sheets so this guest should have received a simple acknowledgement on the phone. Sheets were delivered to the room so we're not sure what happened with that. It is unfortunate that an upset occurred from it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes


  • Please include $29 assurance fee + 13% TAX to the rental rates

You might like these similar properties