check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!

9 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

The Beach Club A1904

We would like to invite you to our little piece of paradise on the gorgeous Alabama Coast!

If you want to choose the best destination...The Beach Club is the top rated resort facility on the Gulf Coast. It has everything you could ever want from the sugar white sand beaches, 4 outdoor pools, outdoor spas, 2 restaurants, ice cream & coffee shop, gift shops, lighted tennis courts, playground, workout facility and full service spa.

Our condo is located on the 19th floor of the Avalon building, the newest of the four Beach Club towers. Our king master bedroom has a large bath with a Jacuzzi tub, double vanity with a walk in closet. The master opens up to a beach front patio terrace with lovely patio furniture. A nice place to end the day sipping a glass of wine enjoying the views and the sound of the waves crashing on the beach. All three bedroom have flat screen TV’s, DVR players, their own bath equipped with hair dryers.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, coffee grinder, blender, toaster oven, griddle and a coffee pot.

For those of you who like to travel light, there is a stacked washer/dryer, ironing board and an iron in the hall closet. For the youngsters in your group we have a pack & play and an umbrella stroller with a selection of games.

Just minutes away we have Kiva Dunes Golf Club and the Peninsula Golf Club, Fort Morgan historic site, a 6000 acre wildlife refuge, Mobile Bay ferry to Dauphin Island, Waterville USA amusement park, miniature golf and much more.

We are Club Members at the Beach Club, so for a small daily fee your entire group can have access to the private club facilities which includes indoor heated pool, the racquet club, Tiki Pool Bar & Grill, the fitness center, game room, with activities for the kids while you enjoy a spa treatment.

We strive to make your stay an excellent one.

There is a $36/day fee (up to $168 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club)

Wireless internet is provided. There is a maximum of two cars allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 28, 2016
Call Manager


based on 9 traveler reviews

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My children,grandchildren, and myself very much enjoyed our stay. From the beginning of our time there, we found ourselves discussing a return trip!

One bonus for us was the simple fact that our,(Avalon tower),boardwalk to the beach was ramped,rather than stairs. Stairs would have made beach access impossible for me.

Five stars!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source:
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean and exceeded expectations. Will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location!

  • 2 of 5

Beautiful location! Great view of the Bay out the front door and gorgeous view of the Gulf off the back deck! The room was spacious and well equipped. There were several maintenance issued in the unit: the dryer did not work well(had to dry each load several times), the freezer would ice up and would not open, the door closure on the front door was broken and the door slammed shut, the master tub did not drain well and was dirty, the balcony was very dirty. I did report these issues and hopefully they will be taken care of.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source:
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! It certainly is the perfect location located on the end of our beautiful island. Very kind of you to point out the unit was well equipped and spacious for your stay. Just as in your own home mechanical failures occur and we have worked diligently to have those matters resolved. Our policy is having housekeeping return to the unit to correct issues. However if you feel it is just necessary to report such items for documentation and not crucial for them to be attended to we completely understand. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed the condo. The décor was beautiful and the size was excellent. Patio was a little small with no lounge chair was the only complaint.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the units furnishing. With the existing patio furniture, the owner did not want to crowd the balcony with a lounger. The photos provided online are actually of the balcony. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beach Club A-1904

  • 5 of 5

We loved our condo at the beach club...It was everything I could ask for.. Very clean , well decorated, comfortable, lots of dishes and pots and pans.... I will be back....Thank you so much...

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great, Practical Unit

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed A-1904. This is my 5th year vacationing at the Beach Club. The unit had all the amenities promised, everything was functioning and very clean. I highly recommend this unit to anyone with 5-7 people.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 6%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials-2016
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • playground
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Partner Offers