Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Best in Lahaina Condos

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio ,new kitchen, and bath . Tax id TA-135-517-3888-02. Mountain View

You want to feel like a princess or prince. Try the new walk in showers after a hard day surfing at the beach. Try a Glass of wine and a Kings size memory foam Bed to make you feel like your in heaven. When your mates asleep try the free wifi on your flat screen tv.

This is just some of the great things you will experience with your stay at the Lahaina

Shores right in the middle of down town Lahaina. This is a smoking free building.No smoking in residential apartment or Lanais or in all common areas.


Owner
Rita Slover
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

About Rita Slover

We are a couple who want you to enjoy your stay in Maui. If I don't have it . Call me and I will get it for you. I want your stay to be the best. We came to the island 15 years ago and adopted two beautiful island princess. Its there condo your staying in and we all want you to be happy. If you need something. Just call. The pictures of my older daughter in Bubba Gumps. They have the best shrimp dinner and the Margaritas are by the shaker. The girls prefer the blueberry fizzes. But a great time for all. We walk front street and enjoy going to the condo when its guest free.

Rita Slover purchased this condo in 2015

Why Rita Slover chose Maui

Why did I buy this property. Ive been on the island 17 years. This was the best in condos I found. Right on Front street. Don't have to have a car and great people all around. This is good for the honey mooners who want to be alone or the more mature who love to relax. You can go down to the pool and sit with a bottle of wine and enjoy the surf till dark. Has a hot tub to relax in or for the more energetic the pool or ocean. Its great, its close to everything and its fun. Please enjoy it.

What makes this condo unique

My husband and I have been all over the world and this is the best of the best.

Hope you think so to. If you need anything special. Just let me know and I will try to provide it to you. If you don't drink wine. Then make a request. I want you happy after a long plane ride. Maybe you to will want to stay forever in Maui.

Mahalo

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Kahului Airport
Nearest Barpub
Spankys Riptide
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Kaanapali Golf Resort
Nearest Restaurant
Pacific O Restaurant and Bettys cafe
Nearest Beach
You are on one
Car: recommended

Great view of the West Maui Mountains the Lahaina Shores Resort is located at 475 Front Street in downtown Lahaina. Everything in town is within walking distance. No need to drive. Beach is right outside your back door. Walk at night and sit under the Banyon tree or go to Spankys next door and have a drink and watch the game on their Tvs. Or have an outstanding meal next door at Pacific O Restaurant or enjoy the luau and watch the hula dancers. Or just walk on the beach and watch the whales. Great shopping all along Front Street.

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Historic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Fully remodeled bathroom with walk in glass shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • 1 King size Memory Foam bed in Studio
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
30% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Best in Lahaina Condos
average rating of 4.3939395 based on 33 reviews
5

Love Lahaina Shores

  • 5 of 5

Room 218 was great, view was obstructed but price was great! All the extras in this room was a plus, bogey boards, beach chairs, ice chest were a big help!

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not happy with this property

  • 1 of 5

Property came with no maid service for a whole week. Owner never responds to messages. Owner emailed me after my stay assuming that we were 5 in the room and kids were jumping on the bed etc. Owner will continue to message guests after their stay to pin point everything she thinks they did wong including calling them names. We will not rent from this provider again.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We had great time

  • 5 of 5

It is clean and quite

so close to everything

Rrstautants , shops , bars.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

The concierge staff was great, friendly, and helpful. The grounds were kept so nicely. Our actual condo was located near the elevator and that was nice because we didn't have to walk too far any time we came or went. The elevator was quiet...never heard it! The condo appeared to be decently cleaned, but I wouldve preferred a bit cleaner because there was still sand and hair on the floors and the towels from the previous stay. There was a broom available so we used that a lot because of the sand from the beach even though we took our shoes off at the front door. The kitchen was super convenient but I wish there were a few more items made available like a sponge for washing dishes and coffee filters. We used some items left over from previous people but we also left some things so it's like a pay-it-forward kind of deal. The beach equipment was convenient: not the toughest quality, but it definitely did its job to make our beach days more comfortable. Overall, we would stay here again. A condo is the way to do in Maui. This location was 0.3 mile walk to tons of restuarants and tourist shops. We ate at the Paia Fish Market 5 times!! :)

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect place for me to stay

  • 5 of 5

Loved my Maui trip! I had classes for work continuing education in the morning in town and it was an easy 10 minute walk. Beach and pool were beautiful and never crowded. Room was quiet and had everything I needed. Loved starting my mormings with quiet sunrise over the beautiful mountains on very private lanai. I would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Prairie, TX
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Overall stay was great and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Only issues if I were nitpicking would be that the parking garage smwllws incredibly bad. We literally had to hold our breathe! Not the owners fault but wanted to mention it. A safe would be nice in the room and the chairs for beach are pretty cheap. Again, this is only if I had to be critical. The room was super clean, we had everything in there we needed. The chairs were definitely better than nothing and the ice chests were very useful.

Overall a great stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear about the parking lot under 505. You should have complained at the main desk and gotten the upper open air parking lot. Thank you again. Your welcome to come back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Departure cleaning fee $130 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.41%

100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
If an additional clean is desired during your stay it will be at the rate of $88.00 per clean.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties