Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Top of the Gulf Studio 604/1BA Free Fun Incl w/ Rental Near Pineapple Willy's Great Location!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 0 Bedrooms, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Great Location at Top of the Gulf for this beautiful newly redecorated Studio condo with upgrades!! 604 Top of the Gulf offers New flooring, new granite counter tops in kitchen and bath. Affordable Luxury at it's Best!! Sleeps 4. THIS CONDO DOES NOT HAVE A GULF VIEW OR BALCONY. Studio with 1 Bath on the 6th Floor

The quote does NOT include the $25.00 per parking pass Top of the Gulf will charge you upon arrival

Top of the Gulf Suites is a family friendly, Gulf Front complex that is very conveniently located to shopping and restaurants ( located just down the beach from Pineapple Willy's)

Top of the Gulf offers fully equipped kitchens, Gulf side pool, kiddie pool, pool side snack bar, fitness room, and laundry facilities all at amazing rates.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

AMENITIES

----------------------

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

Studio Unit – no balcony

--------------------------------------------

- Two Queen sized beds

- 42 Inch Flat Screen TV

Bathroom 1:

-Shower/Tub combination

-Sleeper Sofa

-Table for 4

- Kitchen: Full Kitchen

- Laundry facilities available on site.

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 14, 2017

Map

Other Activities:

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Capt Anderson's Marina offers Deep Sea Fishing 5 to 12 Hour Excursions, Private Charter Boats, Shell Island Seafari and Dolphin Tours and Lady Anderson Dining Yacht.

Sightseeing tours to Shell Island are some of the more popular tourist attractions in Panama City Beach, Florida.

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Shipwreck Island is Panama City Beach Florida’s ONLY Waterpark and is a great value for thrill seekers, families and kids! Don’t settle for a sprinkle, come make a big splash at Shipwreck Island waterpark.

A little bit of Nashville in PCB.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

Our Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Top of the Gulf Studio 604/1BA Free Fun Incl w/ Rental Near Pineapple Willy's Great Location!
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
5

Bedding

  • 5 of 5

Our trip was lovely with the exception of one thing. The unit was very clean. No bugs no smells. Everything worked great would love to stay in this unit again next year but the mattresses in the unit are awful especially the one next to the window. Would consider it again if they are replaced. Thanks for letting us stay. We had a blast even with the bed issues

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

This was such a cute condo and everything was so cozy and comfortable for our July 4th weekend vacation!! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in such short notice of our booking! Great rates and clean stay! Thank you for allowing us to stay. We highly recommend❤️

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you had a great July 4th at Top of the Gulf and found the condo cozy and clean. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Girls Trip

  • 4 of 5

We had such a blast. So relaxed. We came down for 6 days for a girls trip, to get away of the everyday stress of life. This was a perfect place for us to stay, right on the beach, nice size pool and close to many attractions. The room was clean and so cute and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is having a small girls weekend or a family vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you had a great girls trip and found the condo clean and relaxing. We hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great quick weekend trip.

  • 4 of 5

We had a very pleasant stay at the condo. There wasn't many floors, so that was nice. The condo smelt great, and we loved the newly painted/decorated room. We loved the mix of old and new. The security was great, I am glad it's monitored. The only down fall was the shower curtain.. it was VERY yellow at the bottom, and just didn't look appealing. Also - an added plus would be if there was an iron in the room. The boys had to wear wrinkled shirts. Other than that we would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are happy you had a great stay and enjoyed the condo. A new shower curtain has been installed in the condo. We hope to see you again in the near future
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $49 per trip.
    Fall Into Savings Book Now and Save 20%.