Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEWLY RENOVATED,GULF VIEW LUXURY,POOL,HOT TUB,SPA,GYM+SPORTS COMPLEX!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

***NO STUDENT GROUPS ALLOWED WITHOUT REQUIRED CHAPERONES.***

SURFSIDE Unit 611 is located on Scenic Gulf Drive by the Whale's Tale Restaurant, near Destin, Florida. This 3 Bedroom/3 Bath condominium has two balconies with spectacular views of the Gulf, bay and golf course. As you walk into the condo you will see a living room complete with a sleeper sofa, TV, DVD player and an panoramic view of Seascape's Golf Course. The dining room table accommodates up to six guests, and extra seating is available with bar seating for two. The kitchen is complete with a full complement of appliances and a Keurig coffee maker with a sampler of K-cups provided. Each of these rooms has access to the large balcony with spectacular beach and pool views. The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a private bathroom. Access to the main balcony is available from this room. The second bedroom includes two full-sized beds, a TV and DVD player, and access to the large balcony. A full bath is located just outside the bedroom door. The third bedroom includes two full beds, TV, DVD player and a full bathroom. Additionally, this room has a microwave and mini fridge, and features a private balcony overlooking the bay and tennis courts. Surfside Resort provides all the amenities you could possibly desire to enjoy your stay, including free seasonal beach service, tennis courts, golf, a spa, a fitness center, sauna and restaurant. Minutes from Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort, The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Silver Sands Factory Outlets, Destin Commons, Big Kahuna's Water Park, the Whale's Tail, HarborWalk Village, plus dining, shopping, family activities, and nightlife!

Free seasonal beach setup includes four chairs and two umbrellas from March 1 - Oct 31.

Lockout unit is unavailable January and February 2018. Monthly rentals will include the 2BR/2BA portion of the home with the large outdoor balcony, full kitchen, washer/dryer and living room.

More Details

Property Manager
Frangista Beach Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
February 27, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

NEWLY RENOVATED,GULF VIEW LUXURY,POOL,HOT TUB,SPA,GYM+SPORTS COMPLEX!!
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 22 reviews
Martin, TN
5

We loved staying in this Surfside unit!!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful accommodations, friendly and helpful staff....absolutely wonderful vacation! We will definitely return!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our beach condo at Surfside Resort. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to seeing you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great. Both units was suitable for my family. Hector and Jeremiah were great with reservation, problems and emails. We really enjoyed everything and hope to see you next.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our beach condo at Surfside. We were happy to accommodate you and your family in our side by side condos and hope you come back to see us again very soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pool was VERY SMALL and children were not allowed to jump in the pool. It was a Gorgeous view but not worth the price. Condo is outdated. And smelled HORRIBLE. First time we have ever been so disappointed. Would NOT recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you were disappointed in your accommodations. Per your rental agreement, we ask that we are notified of any housekeeping issues so that we can both verify and correct them. Unfortunately, we were not given the opportunity. We do appreciate your booking with us and hope you will reconsider staying with us at another location in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

great place to stay love it

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it was great to spend our vacation time there we are glad that we made a good choice.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our condo at Surfside. We are happy to hear about a successful vacation and hope you choose Frangista Beach Properties again for your future vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Surfside

  • 5 of 5

Accommodated everyone's need which is hard to find for a big family. Great view of beach. We didn't have to travel far. Overall great. Everyone had a great time And the kids had fun.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our Surfside Condo. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and this home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Surfside 611

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a fantastic stay! There was plenty of space for everyone. The balcony was spacious as well. Access to the pool and beach weren't too bad. We will definitely be back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties