Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

AVAILABLE DATES FROM 5/27-8/4 ALREADY REDUCED 15%!FILL IN OUR CALENDAR DEAL!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,650 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Stop and enjoy the view when you stay at Surfside #611! This 3BR/ 3BA condo has features two balconies with spectacular view of the Gulf, the Choctawhatchee Bay and golf course.

As you step into the living room you are greeted with a panoramic view for Seascape’s golf course. This room is furnished with a sleeper sofa, TV and DVD player. The dining room table can accommodate six guests and extra seating is available for two at the bar. The kitchen is fully equipped and ready for family meal time. Appliances include a Keurig coffee maker with K-cups provided. Each of the rooms in the living area has access to a large balcony with views of the beach and pool.

The master bedroom features a king-size bed and private bathroom, as well as, access to the main balcony. The second bedroom includes two full-size beds, a TV and DVD player and access of the large second balcony. A full bathroom is located just outside the bedroom door. The third bedroom features two full-size beds, a TV and DVD player and a full bathroom. This room is also equipped with a microwave, mini fridge and offers access to a private balcony overlooking the bay and tennis courts.

Located on Scenic Gulf Drive by Whale's Tale Restaurant, near Destin, Florida, Surfside Resort provides an abundance of amenities including free seasonal beach service, tennis courts, golf, a spa, a fitness center, sauna and restaurant. Only minutes away from the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort, The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Silver Sands Premium Outlets, Big Kahuna Water Park and a variety of family-friendly dining, shopping and entertainment venues.

Due to a recently passed ordinance, tents and canopies are not allowed on any Walton County beaches.

More Details

Property Manager
Frangista Beach Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

AVAILABLE DATES FROM 5/27-8/4 ALREADY REDUCED 15%!FILL IN OUR CALENDAR DEAL!!
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 22 reviews
Martin, TN
5

We loved staying in this Surfside unit!!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful accommodations, friendly and helpful staff....absolutely wonderful vacation! We will definitely return!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our beach condo at Surfside Resort. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to seeing you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great. Both units was suitable for my family. Hector and Jeremiah were great with reservation, problems and emails. We really enjoyed everything and hope to see you next.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our beach condo at Surfside. We were happy to accommodate you and your family in our side by side condos and hope you come back to see us again very soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monclova, Ohio
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pool was VERY SMALL and children were not allowed to jump in the pool. It was a Gorgeous view but not worth the price. Condo is outdated. And smelled HORRIBLE. First time we have ever been so disappointed. Would NOT recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you were disappointed in your accommodations. Per your rental agreement, we ask that we are notified of any housekeeping issues so that we can both verify and correct them. Unfortunately, we were not given the opportunity. We do appreciate your booking with us and hope you will reconsider staying with us at another location in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

great place to stay love it

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it was great to spend our vacation time there we are glad that we made a good choice.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our condo at Surfside. We are happy to hear about a successful vacation and hope you choose Frangista Beach Properties again for your future vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Surfside

  • 5 of 5

Accommodated everyone's need which is hard to find for a big family. Great view of beach. We didn't have to travel far. Overall great. Everyone had a great time And the kids had fun.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our Surfside Condo. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and this home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Surfside 611

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a fantastic stay! There was plenty of space for everyone. The balcony was spacious as well. Access to the pool and beach weren't too bad. We will definitely be back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers