check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Fantastic Beachfront Resort. Extra Roomy & Comfortable!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Fantastic Location in the Heart of Madeira Beach. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and watersports.

The Las Brisas resort is situated directly on the beaches and the pristine waters of the Gulf of Mexico. This particular condo is on the bay side (doesn't face the beach), but still, just step out the front door and down the elevator, and your feet are in the soft white sand.

This newly renovated second floor home has everything you could want for your family Florida vacation. With over 1360 square feet, there's plenty of room to comfortably sleep up to eight people. Features two large bedrooms, the master with a king size bed, and the second with two queen size beds, and an additional queen size sleep sofa in the living room. The upgraded kitchen is fully equipped for extended stays, and includes a microwave, blender, coffee maker and toaster. Full size washer and dryer in the utility room for your use, three TV's with cable to satisfy everyone, and the condo is equipped with private WiFi internet service.

The private complex outdoor area includes a beautiful heated swimming pool overlooking the beaches, tiki huts, and a lovely picnic area for a front row seat to one of the most incredible sunsets in the world. Also included, a reserved covered parking space. There is not a balcony at this condo.

Fully furnished with all linens, towels, and kitchenware, all you need to bring is your bathing suit and toothbrush. Come and enjoy one of the finest condo complexes on the incredible sands of Madeira Beach.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
iTrip Vacations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

Fantastic Beachfront Resort. Extra Roomy & Comfortable!
average rating of 4.268293 based on 41 reviews
5

Nice stay

  • 5 of 5

I meet my daughter and sister had a great stay. The condo was very nice, large space, and well kept. Would have liked having shampoo and balcony, but those are minor items.

I would like to suggest to lowering the wattage of the light-bulbs, they were extremely bright, but still had no impact on the condo. They had more then enough beach chairs and supplies which was great! We enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: iTrip Vacations - St. Petersburg Beaches
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

I have a family of 7 and this condo meet every single one of our needs. Loved it and cant wait to use it again and again

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5

Very nice place. it was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and it was a nice treat to have beach towels and everything you need for the beach available to you at no extra cost. would have loved to have a balcony but being right on the beach was a plus

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

100 Las Brisas

  • 4 of 5

The place was clean and had all the amenities needed for our stay including kitchen stuff and bathroom towels. It was a little noisy at times, the front bedroom had foot traffic out front and the back bedroom had a toilet that was running all night/day. When I stay in a place I think it's courtesy for the owner to let the renter know if someone will be stopping by so you don't have a random person show up at the door asking to come in to change out something with the cable/internet- when everything was working fine. Then when said cable/internet person finished they asked one of my fellow guests to sign the receipt and leave their social security number. What?! There is no need for a guest renter to sign anything and especially give a strange repair man your ssn! That made me and my guests very uncomfortable. Besides that the condo is a great location next to the beach.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review, and we do apologize for the inconvenience. The cable company was on-site that day and did ask if they could swap out some equipment. We did speak to the Guest in the unit, and they agreed it was OK. Thanks for your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the condo and beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New England
4

Beach Vacation

  • 4 of 5

The condo worked very well for our family of 7. Didn't really mind that there was no patio view of the beach or pool area--privacy in the back of the building was well worth it. Location on the beach is awesome. We saw dolphins almost every morning. So close to stores, shops, activities, anything you need or want to do.

When we first arrived there was not sufficient bedding for our entire family, but the property management responded very quickly in providing what we needed. Could use a few more cooking supplies. Also, guests should expect some traffic noise at any of the condos along Gulf Blvd. Not a big deal, but worth noting.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice place but...

  • 4 of 5

The place was nice and the location was very convenient to so many things. The location with no view of the water and on the backside of the building, made road noise (mainly motorcycles) common and noticable. Living room was as advertised, but we felt that it was a tad small. Bedrooms are HUGE! Other suggestion would be to have a better spot to deposit your shoes, otherwise the sand moves around the unit.

Kitchen was nice, but not supplied for persons attempting to cook. Missing some essentials, like cookie sheets and a working toaster- Otherwise a great place.

We enjoyed the week immensely, the additional items would have made it a 5 star for sure.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the helpful feedback. We have replaced the kitchen items you mentioned. If any of our Guests feel there is something needed, we have a 24hr maintenance line available, and can usually get it over to you quickly. Hope we can assist in your plans again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Other Activities:

Sunken Gardens is a botanical garden located in the City of St.

Art Museums in the St.

SHOPPING ~ FISHING ~ DINING ~ ENTERTAINMENT

Busch Gardens Tampa Theme Park

Downtown St.

Explore pristine Florida beaches in the St. Petersburg area, home to Madeira Beach and Treasure Island. Pick from houses, condos and cottages, and get ready to enjoy sugar white sand and warm breezes. Vacations in the St. Petersburg area offer abundant outdoor recreation – on and off the water – a lively arts scene, and award-winning restaurants.

Madeira Beach, located west of St. Petersburg is home to John's Pass Village and Boardwalk, a fun attraction for all ages. John's Pass, or the Pass to locals, offers top dining and nightlife options, family-friendly attractions, shopping and water sports. While walking the 1,100-foot boardwalk, see alligators at The Alligator Attraction and dolphins playing in the Gulf's waters. Walk into dozens of unique shops that sell everything from beachwear to shells to find the perfect souvenir or gift.

Madeira Beach's restaurants welcome family and friends to try the fresh local flavor. Many top-rated restaurants at the Pass feature entertainment, specials and events as well. The Seafood Festival at John's Pass – held annually in October – hosts more than 100,000 guests to celebrate food, music, and arts and crafts.

Water lovers can parasail, rent jet skis or deep-sea fish to complete their beach vacation. John's Pass is also a popular fishing destination and brings in more grouper than any other place in Florida. Visitors can also relax while birdwatching, boating and canoeing, all within easy access of their vacation rental.

Treasure Island – adjacent to St. Petersburg – is another favorite beach town in Florida. Swim, snorkel, fish, parasail and shell at this hot spot, which was named from an early hotel owner who buried and discovered treasure chests on the beach.

Known as a secret spot for sunsets, Treasure Island's 3 miles of beaches serve as the perfect place to watch the sun set over the Gulf of Mexico with someone special. Treasure Island also offers guests fun-filled attractions and things to do, paired with restaurants serving everything from breakfast to fresh seafood dinners.

Other popular attractions in the St. Petersburg area include the award-winning Salvador Dali Museum and Fort De Soto Park, the largest park within the Pinellas County Park System, measuring more than 1,100 acres.

View the properties to find your perfect vacation home, and plan to discover all St. Petersburg offers!

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 30% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $500 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee - Discounted $49
    January 2017 Special 10% Discount Promotion
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers