Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Siesta Key Beachside Vacation Rental W/ Heated Pool – Walk to Beach and More

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Come and enjoy this two bedroom two bathroom condo style vacation rental located just a short walk to Siesta Key beach. The main living area has an open concept with living room and dining area in the first great room when you enter the unit. There is a full kitchen with breakfast bar opening off to the side of the dining room. The living room is equipped with a flat screen TV and has large glass sliding doors opening out to the screened balcony. The master bedroom is furnished with a king-size bed and TV and has an ensuite bathroom. The guest bedroom is furnished with two twin-size beds and TV. The backyard of this property has a large heated pool, plenty of sun bathing spots, and a BBQ area. Free high speed WiFi is available throughout the property including the pool area.

Minimum Reservation Requirement: 1 week minimum Saturday to Saturday during peak season.

More Details

Property Manager
Rent Siesta Key
Speaks: english, german, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
31% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Siesta Key Beachside Vacation Rental W/ Heated Pool – Walk to Beach and More
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 19 reviews
Decatur, GA
5

Siesta Key Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental experience was seamless and very easy online. The property was so close to the beach, literally 2 min walk. The condo was very comfortable and situated on a side street which made it easily accessible and not heavy traffic. However, since the area was all rentals, it may be a different situation during high season. All in all, very comfortable and would love to stay their again.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chatham, NJ
5

Holiday House 4

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time! The condo was very clean and conveniently located. The kitchen was well stocked for us to cook a few meals. Parking was easy and the other people staying in the building were very nice.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Morris, IL
5

Great stay in Siesta Key!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Holiday House 4 was a great condo for my group of 4 ladies looking for relaxation and fun in the sun. The condo was located in a quiet neighborhood in with a short walk to the beach.The condo was nicely updated and the price was reasonable. However, the best feature of this condo was the manager, Richard. He went above and beyond what I have experienced with previous vacation rentals. Before our arrival he answered all of our questions even though Florida was in the midst of a hurricane. He was also willing to help us when we were missing items and with some repairs. The only thing I would change is a couple of things in the condo were worn out (beach chairs and coffee cups) which were very minor issues and easy to fix. Nice condo, great price, and good location! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jefferson hills, Pennsylvania
5

Girls trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was everything and more. It was nice that they provided beach equipment so people traveling who did not drive did not have to buy chairs, umbrellas, coolers, etc. The pool was fabulous, I know other reviews said it wasn't clean, which there was debris in it, but it is understandable being that there are trees surrounding it. House was clean and perfect for our stay. Can not wait to come back again next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, FL
4

Pleasantly Suprised

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Because this was one of the less expensive 2 bedroom options that is close to the beach and with a pool, I kept my expectations low. However, we were pleasantly surprised. The unit and pool are well maintained. Master bed was comfortable. Being able to keep our car covered from the heat was an added plus on the 95 degree days. Only negatives were: (1) mosquitoes circled the front door (lots of them) and they get in the unit when you come in/out, and (2) the property management company never answers the phone, even during business hours.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Roseville, MN
4

Fun in the sun!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a Mother/Daughter trip to the sun. We had a great time. The rental was very well maintained and convenient to the beach. It was a little further from the Village than we would have liked, but uber and free ride worked well. Our only complaint is that the linens were horrible in the unit. The towels were not even rag quality, literally frayed edges and paper thin...not sure why they would not purchase towels and keep them nice for renters. Also no sponge or dish cloth in the kitchen. Be sure to bring a roll of TP as well! Oh, the screened porch was fabulous.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our holiday house. We do regularly change the towels and linens as needed however if you are to find some that may be ready to be exchange, just let us know and we will be happy to provide new ones. Interestingly however new towels were purchase form target just 2 weeks prior to this check-in so they maybe referring to the old ones that were put away in the back of the closest. The lease agreement provided prior to a completed booking discloses exactly what is provided and what is not provided at the rental property. Consumable items are not provided apart from one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, one trash bag, dish soap, paper towels, are provided. This information is also disclosed in the "What to bring" section of the property information packet sent 6 weeks prior to arrival so that guest can have a full understanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees