check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Maribel Aviles/ Gianna Valentin

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Boutique Villa at Palmas del Mar

23 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Humacao Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 2 full bathroom, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8 aprox

Boutique-style apartment in Harbour Lakes,one of the greatest locations at Palmas del Mar.

Harbour Lakes features two swimming pools. Apartment is professionally decorated and has exceptional features like the rooftop lounge. This is my personal vacation apartment, so you will find luxury throughtout the apartment.

It has 1 covered balcony and 1 rooftop terrace. Large and beautifully furnished, the apartment has 3 spacious bedrooms, the master with 1 King bed, 2nd room 1 queen bet and 1 twin, 3er room 1 full bed and 1 twin. 2 full baths and 1 half bath, 2 flat screen cable TVs and 2 with DVD players. The kitchen is fully equipped and connects to the covered terrace.

Within the 3000 acres of Palmas del Mar, are two golf courses, the largest tennis center in the Caribbean, 3 miles of beaches, horseback riding, miles of jogging paths, snorkeling & fishing excursions, casino, and many restaurants.

Bed linens and towels are included.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Maribel Aviles/ Gianna Valentin (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

5
based on 23 traveler reviews

Boutique Villa at Palmas del Mar
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 23 reviews
4

Awesome and memorable vacation !!!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great vacation. Maribel was great and extremely responsive. The villa was fully equipped and tastefully decorated with all the comforts of home and then some. The complex has multiple pool areas which gave us options if one of the pools was too crowded. Overall it was a great stay. The last time I was in Palmas del Mar was 16 years a go. The transformation and development of the area now is extraordinary. The only reason I did not awarded the full 5 stars was because I found the beach to be a little far from the property. We did rent a golf cart during our stay to help getting around. Other than that I strongly recommend it and look forward to a future stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and so Comfortable!

  • 5 of 5

I had a wonderful time. I almost never left the villa since it was so perfect. It has everything!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much!. Hoping see you again in this wonderful island. !!! God bless you all!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful time during Spring Break 2016!

  • 5 of 5

Seven of us enjoyed this villa during our spring break this year. I took my 10 year old son, his best friend and my four friends for the week. Boutique Villa was very clean, well-furnished and a total delight. It is about 45 minutes from the airport and other attractions downtown but there are plenty of things to do within the Palmas del Mar area. I recommend renting a golf cart for the week to drive around the area and explore the other developments. We drove the golf cart to the beach, restaurants, Wyndham resort and around the development daily. I recommend also buying day passes to the Wyndham pool ($15 adults/ $10 kids); plenty of chairs, cabanas, and a swim-up bar. Also, visit the Beach Bohio Bar located behind the Wyndham on the beach. This is a fun outside restaurant with great views and foods. The larger pool within the development was also great with plenty of chairs, shade and a club house to use. We had the development to ourselves the entire week. I think they are still selling divisions. We also used the upstairs balcony for lunch, evening drinks and sun bathing – awesome plus.

In summary, I highly recommend the Boutique villa for families, vacationers and groups. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great villa and location

  • 5 of 5

The villa is exactly as described and communication with the owner was flawless and excellent. Everything was perfect during our stay and Maribel's recommendations and tips where highly appreciated. Do recommend having both a rental car and a golf chart , as there is plenty of wonderful locations and things to do in less than 1 hour driving hour from the house, and a golf chart is necessary to get access to the great beaches close by within Palmas Del Mar. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend the property to others.

Thank you for having us Maribel.

Ann Katrine

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Owner was so easy to work with. Beautifuly decorated and accesorrized condo. Very homey. Great community and amenities.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning Villa!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed with my little girls and family in this villa for a week and we had a wonderful time. The villa is stunning, very neat and great for entertaining. We absolutely loved our stay in this villa. I rented a golf cart to make it easier to get around the resort and it was perfect. Maribel was extremely helpful and kind throughout the process and during our stay in the villa!

-Idalis

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Fajardo (To Culebra and Vieques Islands)
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Palmas del Mar Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Humacao Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Season 1
Sep 19 2016 - Dec 1 2016
4 night minimum stay
$200
From
$220
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $14 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season 2
Dec 2 2016 - Apr 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,840
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $14 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $115 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 7.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Humacao Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Sunbed
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , Twin Size Trundle Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , Twin Size Trundle Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Deck
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties