Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4th Night FREE over Thanksgiving at Mt View Lodge 35

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,620 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This charming 2 story 3 bedroom 2 bath condo has an amazing view of Mt Bachelor and the Meadows golf course. You are sure to find a relaxing time in this cozy condo with A/C! Bed configuration - 1st upstairs queen, 2nd downstairs king and 3rd downstairs bedroom has 2 twins and the loft has a futon. Enjoy any of the 4 TV's or go for a bike ride on one of the 8 bikes that come with this condo. You'll be sure to find something adventurous do here! Across the street from the SHARC aquatics center and next to the bicycle path. A short walk to the village or tennis. Enjoy the gas fireplace. Occupancy 8.

MT. VIEW LODGE 35 INCLUDES 8 UNLIMITED USE SHARC CARDS IN 2017!

Bikes: 2 Men's, 1 Women's, 2 Boy's, 2 Girl's, 1 Little Boy's, 1 Tagalong

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2017

Map

Amenities

Overlook Park Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1620 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • marina
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
4th Night FREE over Thanksgiving at Mt View Lodge 35
average rating of 4.0 based on 11 reviews
Sunriver, OR
5

Cascara was a blessing!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I came down for the wine fest and I was staying in a hotel in Bend, and it was horrible. I ran into Cascara and they hooked me up. They put me in this adorable little condo, with AMAZING views and in walking distance to Sharc where I was working for the weekend. I now know to call Cascara when I need a place in Sunriver.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We were so happy we were able to help you out. Can't wait to check out your winery!! See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
McMinnville, OR
2

35 Mt View Lodge

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was nice but had one MAJOR problem, it doesn't have a door code or lock box, just a key to the main, and only door AND the door automatically closes and locks behind you (unless you turn the lock to unlock it) which we were not told about. We arrived on a Friday night, went out to unload the car, and locked ourselves out. The office was closed and they had to drive in from Bend to unlock the door which took 45 min. Thank goodness one of us had our phone on us. We had to wait outside, dogs inside, until they arrived. We ended up being an hour late to a wedding because there was no other way into the house. This unit needs either a door code lock or lock box!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you were not informed of the details of the front door lock. We hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seaside, OR
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was very clean. Great location!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. It's always great to arrive to a fresh clean house. Yes this home is in a great location close to everything. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
4

Great spot and a nice condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family of 5 stayed here and enjoyed it. The location is excellent, right on a bike path, near SHARC and the Village. The house is in a complex and the outside space has neighbors close. The house was generally in good shape, though The deck needs to be replaced and the A/C does not work well upstairs. And lastly, the cost is a bit high for what it is. If you're good with all that then this is a nice place.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's good to hear that you enjoyed everything that the house had to offer from the location to all fun activities that Sunriver has to offer! We hope that when you come to Sunriver again we can better find you a home that fits all of your needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Sunriver rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Comfortable house on the golf course, across road from SHARC, has all amenities including bikes, BBQ, wifi, full small kitchen. Beds very firm, sleeps 6-8 easily. Not luxurious but very clean and well kept.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is really nice to have a home located on the golf course and so close to Sharc as well. Come stay here with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sun river fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it was a great space, clean, spacious. My only thought was it needs a new lock on door- it was challenging to unlock.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will have maintaince look into the lock as well. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees