Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Every 3rd Night Free in June at Tennis Village 3

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,513 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Cute Two level condo with 2 bedrooms + a loft and 2 bathrooms. Bed Configuration: 1st (Downstairs): Two twins (can be made into a king bed), 2nd (Upstairs) King: Loft (Upstairs): Two twin day beds. Dining room seating for six plus three bar stools. Lots of grass surrounding the condo. Light, bright, and airy. Has Air Conditioning. Fireplace, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave. 3 TVs, Large flat screen smart TV in the L/R, VCR, DVD, Gas BBQ. No Smoking, No Pets. Near Sunriver Village mall and south pool. Free High Speed Wireless Internet Access. Access to to Sage Springs Spa with daily fee.

***TENNIS VILLAGE 3 INCLUDES 6 UNLIMITED USE SHARC CARDS IN 2017!***

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

Amenities

Tennis Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1513 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Other beds
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

3.4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

35% Complete
14% Complete
21% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
Every 3rd Night Free in June at Tennis Village 3
average rating of 3.4285715 based on 14 reviews
Newport, Oregon
1

The best thing about this place was snow.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dirty, light switches not working, dish washer not working, stove took 4 min to get hot. Pans would not stay on burner. Floors and carpets wet so dirty we had to wear socks or slippers the whole time. Beds are hard. Fire place leeked. If we had some where else to go we would have asked for our money back.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tigard, OR
5

Summer 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time in Sunriver, nothing compares to relaxing and being able to do so many different activities. The rental was perfect for our family of four, good space and plenty of room to store all of our extras we brought along with us.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed this home. It does have everything you would need for a great vacation in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Tennis Lodge 3

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was very convenient, however, this rental is extremely out-dated and desperately needs some cosmetic updating, particularly the flooring, but really almost every surface. It literally looks like it hasn't been touched since the 1970s.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Tennis Village 3. We noticed that you made your reservation online, we do feel that the pictures on our website are a very accurate depiction of this condo. We would like to add that while this home is dated (although we prefer retro), it is clean and does have some fantastic amenities such as Sharc and air conditioning! We would be happy to help you find a more updated home on your next visit to Sunriver, just give us a call! Come back and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Delta, UT
5

A charming blast from the past.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Close to the village (walking distance) and everything else I wanted to see and do. We had a fun day at SHARC with the included passes. The house was clean, in good repair, and stocked with all we needed. Barbecue was great also. I wish we had a few bikes to complete the package. We loved our stay in our 70's decor condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this charming condo. It is always fun to be able to enjoy Sharc passes with the stay and to BBQ when the weather is nice. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sherwood, OR
1

Good location, everything else sucked

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Terrible. Management messed up the reservation and we didn't get what we reserved. Management would not accept fault or do anything to help. Check in process was terrible. They couldn't even tell us where the house was and after calling 3 times finally helped. Condo is super old and dated. If you like shag carpet and terrible management this is your place.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We feel that we need to clarify some things about your stay. You made your reservation online and were sent a confirmation right away. We didn't hear anything about it being the wrong unit until the day before your arrival, at that point we were 100% booked for the holiday weekend. Unfortunately our hands were tied. We did contact our software company to make sure a mistake had not been made somewhere on our end and indeed, the unit you had was the one that you reserved online. We do had out maps and give directions at check in, the Tennis Village complex can be confusing and we apologize that you had trouble finding the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ashland, OR
5

Stylish Throwback

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fun, clean and perfect for our peoples. Thanks for providing us with a great experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties