Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4th night FREE over Thanksgiving at Circle Four Condo 2

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,324 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This charming two-level cabin located in the coveted inner circle is a wonderful place to spend your Sunriver vacation. This is a comfy cozy place to enjoy the Central Oregon atmosphere. With 3 Bedrooms and 2 Baths, vaulted ceilings, nice deck overlooking the grassy common area, wood fireplace, Free High Speed Wireless Internet and condo pool access during the summer. Bed Configuration: 1st upstairs master King with an open area that overlooks the living area, 2nd-queen, 3rd-2 sets of bunks, and living room has a queen hide-a-bed. Also this cabin has washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, 2 TVs (50" flat screen in living room), 2 VCRs, stereo/CD, outdoor hot tub on the deck, BBQ, near circle #4, No smoking, No pets, Maximum Occupancy 8.

Standard Public Access to SHARC, Pay at the Gate: $15 Jan 1 - May 27; Sep 6 - Dec 31. $25 May 27-Dec 5

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 13, 2017

Map

Amenities

Sunriver Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1324 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
26% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4th night FREE over Thanksgiving at Circle Four Condo 2
average rating of 4.0666666 based on 15 reviews
3

Annual trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Having stayed in a number of Circle 4 Ranch Cabins over the years and being satisfied, we were surprised to see that this particular condo needed a lot of work. Almost everything; furnishings, equipment, supplies either need updating, repaired, or added to. Everything in the condo was clean but seemed worn-out.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review Circle 4 Condo 2! This home is actually undergoing renovations this fall, which as you mentioned, is much needed. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in Sunriver and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tillamook, OR
3

family fun

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Does need some upgrades, a toaster instead of a toaster oven,microwave is kinda broken,

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We would like to take a look at the microwave and next time would encourage you to call us at the office and we will try our best to get issues like that fixed right away. Hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Puyallup, WA
5

Family Time and Reunion with Close Friends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful, though short, stay in this perfect Sunriver location. We joined our family (who own a nearby Circle Four cabin) and hosted two long-time friends from Southern California on their first Sunriver experience. All in all a very memorable time!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very pleased to hear your vacation and reunion with family and friends was a good time for all. We look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family Reunion

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property needs to have more outdoor chairs. The door lock needs to be fixed also. It was so hot so air-conditioning would have been very appreciated because you could not get the upstairs bedroom to cool down even with a fan going in the window. We do enjoy staying in the circle 4 condo's.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, WA
4

Cute Cabin - disappointed in kitchen cleanliness

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the stay was nice, however when I pay a $150 cleaning fee, I don't like having to wash all of the pans prior to using them or cleaning out the moldy coffee in the coffee pot.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the dishes. We do take the cleanliness of our homes very serious and ask that any time you have an issue with a home call us right away and we will be there to fix or clean it. I am glad that your overall stay was nice and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Laguna Niguel, California
5

Good three days

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were there for a brother's 60th birthday party at a nearby house. This condo was for two brothers and a friend. My only concern was the cheap shower head. It needs an upgrade.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. This condo is great for just a few people. We will have our maintenance check out the shower head and see what we can do :) We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties