Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

CF002 3rd Night Free Over Memorial Day Weekend!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,324 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This charming two-level cabin located in the coveted inner circle is a wonderful place to spend your Sunriver vacation. This is a comfy cozy place to enjoy the Central Oregon atmosphere. With 3 Bedrooms and 2 Baths, vaulted ceilings, nice deck overlooking the grassy common area, wood fireplace, Free High Speed Wireless Internet and condo pool access during the summer. Bed Configuration: 1st upstairs master queen with an open area that overlooks the living area, 2nd-queen, 3rd-2 sets of bunks, and living room has a queen hide-a-bed. Also this cabin has washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, 2 TVs (50" flat screen in living room), 2 VCRs, stereo/CD, outdoor hot tub on the deck, BBQ, near circle #4, No smoking, No pets, Maximum Occupancy 8.

Standard Public Access to SHARC, Pay at the Gate: $15 Jan 1 - May 27; Sep 6 - Dec 31. $25 May 27-Dec 5

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2017

Amenities

Sunriver Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1324 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • marina
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

CF002 3rd Night Free Over Memorial Day Weekend!
average rating of 4.181818 based on 11 reviews
Vancouver, WA
4

Cute Cabin - disappointed in kitchen cleanliness

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the stay was nice, however when I pay a $150 cleaning fee, I don't like having to wash all of the pans prior to using them or cleaning out the moldy coffee in the coffee pot.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the dishes. We do take the cleanliness of our homes very serious and ask that any time you have an issue with a home call us right away and we will be there to fix or clean it. I am glad that your overall stay was nice and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good three days

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were there for a brother's 60th birthday party at a nearby house. This condo was for two brothers and a friend. My only concern was the cheap shower head. It needs an upgrade.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. This condo is great for just a few people. We will have our maintenance check out the shower head and see what we can do :) We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Fine spot.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pretty good overall. The hot tub was sort of clunky. But it was not a big deal.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Next time feel free to give us a call for the hot tub. We can always send someone out to check out the hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
trinidad, ca
5

GREAT TIME!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

EVERY THING WAS GREAT! HOUSE AND SERVICE WAS PERFECT!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed the house to such a degree! We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Christmas in Sunriver

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We decided to spend Christmas in Sunriver and waited till the last minute to book. The cabin fit our family well and we made ample use of the hottub. There was firewood waiting by the fireplace when we arrived and the house had all the essentials.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you on short notice. We look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cabin Rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This location is perfect for the families. You can be as busy as you want to be or just relax on the deck with beautiful views.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your relaxing stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers