Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Small Town Charm With All The Comforts Of Home.

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Small Town Charm With All The Comforts Of Home.

This 3bd, 2ba home is located just 3 miles from historic downtown loveland. It has hardwood floors, ceramic tile and wall to wall carpeting. It is convenient to shopping and locally owned restaurants as well as the bike trail, canoe rentals and kings island. The home is completely furnished and has a deck that overlooks the wooded lot. This home is great when in town visiting friends and relatives as well as the corporate traveler.


Owner
K & D Properties, LLC
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

Amenities

Loveland House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Rural ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Located on the first floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Located on the second floor
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Master bedroom is located on the first floor.
    Third Bedroom - 1 double , Located on the second floor. Has wall to wall carpeting.
    Second Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Located on the second floor. Has wall to wall carpeting.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • roller blading

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
23% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Small Town Charm With All The Comforts Of Home.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 42 reviews
5

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Very nice place. Pics are exact. Not far from big city events. Very comfortable beds. House has everything a person should need.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to have you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Charming and Cute House

  • 4 of 5

This home is a very cute and charming place, not far from downtown Loveland. This was a perfect size for my husband, I, and our three kids. It has been remodeled and it is very accommodating! The only complaints are the shower downstairs is a little claustrophobic - but on the flipside, the bathroom upstairs is very spacious and great! It was great having a washer and dryer, but it appears that the dryer sensor is not working because it ran for hours when I thought it would have shut off on its own. I would definitely stay here again when I visit local family.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the alert about the dryer, will definitely get that replaced . Hope to have you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great home away from home!

  • 4 of 5

Came for a wonderful family wedding vacation. We had that and more staying here.

Sure others will enjoy the full length mirror and the road being resurfaced.

Looking forward to coming back.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pleasant Plains IL
5

This house was just like Home! Updating has been nicely done. The location is great.

  • 5 of 5

We had a “girls” weekend here and this was a great place to do this. Loveland is a wonderful location and the house is right outside of town on a beautiful wooded lot. We had a dead battery on our vehicle and Dwayne came over to see if he could help us. Overall (other than the dead battery) it was a great weekend. I would highly recommend.this house.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house was immaculate and comfortable! Worked perfectly for our group. A perfect choice for us!

  • 5 of 5

There were no negatives to this rental. Very comfortable and well appointed. The owners were easy to work with. The deck was a great place to kick back and relax. The kitchen was very well-stocked, beds were comfortable, bedding and towels were of good quality. If ever back in the area we would definitely rent this home again. It was close to town but just far enough out in the country. Very relaxing! Just a very nice place to stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anderson, IN
5

The house was clean and comfortable in a nice area.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying here for a girls' weekend getaway and liked that it was conveniently located, but away from the city. The Loveland area is very nice with a small town feel. The house was very nice with all of the amenities of home. The double beds were especially comfortable and we all had hot water for our morning showers, which is not always the case, in some rental properties.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Greater Cincinnati Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
The Works
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-71
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Bella's Italia
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 6.75%

The property is not available for hosting parties, family reunions, weddings or other gatherings where the total attendance is greater than the contracted occupancy. If your visit includes these activities, please contact us so we can recommend local restaurants, parks or banquet facilities.

If renting during the winter months, we do not provide snow removal. We will supply shovels and salt only. A special consent form is required for rentals during this time frame.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties