Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4BR Beach Home near the Pools

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to Beach House Too, where the beach and swimming pools are a quiet stroll away.

On the main floor, there is a queen master with private bath and balcony access. The second bedroom on the first floor has a twin bed and a double bed. Upstairs, there is a king master with private bath and balcony access. The other upstairs bedroom has a twin over double bunk. Amenities include cable TV, wireless internet, and a washer and dryer.

** Available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy **

Beach House Too is located at 6220 Breeze Time Circle, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

MORGANTOWN

Located off Ft. Morgan Road in Gulf Shores, the exclusive community of Morgantown features two swimming pools and two tennis courts and has the only pet friendly beach in Gulf Shores.

More Details

Property Manager
RelaxontheBeach
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Amenities

Morgantown House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
4BR Beach Home near the Pools
average rating of 4.263158 based on 19 reviews
Englewood, FL
5

Escape Hurricane Irma

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent a lovely relaxing 8 nights at the home. It was spacious even with 3 adults, 3 kids, and a dog. The town of Gulf Shores is really fun. Tons to do.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you found everything safe and sound on your return home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MONMOUTH, IL
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our whole experience was wonderful. Great location and house was everything that we expected. Everything was very simple and easy from reservation to check in and check out. Relax on the Beach staff was very helpful with answering all of my questions

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and are thrill it met your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hattieville, AR
3

Fort Morgan Stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall I would recommend the Beach House Too and would rent it in the future if we visit Fort Morgan again. A few things I will point out that are negative and hopefully the management will address. The beds are not comfortable at all. It would be nice if they would replace the mattresses. The upstairs bathroom had a horrible stain on the ceiling and the shower had a ton of build-up on it that could have easily been cleaned off if the time would have been taken to do so. Other than those two things the house is great. Plenty of room and a short walk to the pool and then beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We've talked to housekeeping about the bathroom. Mattresses are such a personal preference. We haven't had complaints about them before, but are sorry you did not find them to your liking.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was perfect for our vacation. Each of us ladies had our own bathroom. The house had new flat screen TV's in the bedrooms and a large flat screen TV in the den. The house was very clean and we had enough seating in the den and at the table. It was an easy walk to the pools and to the boardwalk going to the beach. Very enjoyable!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Relax on the Beach
Owner's Response: So happy you had an enjoyable vacation and hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent time and the place was great!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beach House Too was everything my friends and I could have wanted. With lots of beds and rooms for accommodating my whole party, it was a blast. A short walk to the beach and a short drive to Gulf Shores, it is a perfect getaway. I was down there for Hangout Fest and the rental was just perfect for everything my friends and I needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Relax on the Beach
Owner's Response: We're glad you had a great time at Hangout and Beach House Too! Hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Meridian, Ms
4

Very good

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good experience overall. We arrived after dark and it was so nice that the lights in the parking spaces were on. The house was clean. The only problem to speak of is that the upstairs bathtub leaks due to a hole in the tub bottom. This needs to be repaired. It was wonderful to be able to take our dogs with us, but the sandspurs were awful! Beware! They are very painful and we had to carefully remove them from our dogs when we came back into the house. We did not cook, but as far as I could tell, the kitchen was well-stocked with utensils. There were plenty of dishes, glasses, and flatware. I did not see a corkscrew and that would be a nice addition to the kitchen. As I said, though, it was good overall. We would go back again.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Relax on the Beach
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, Catherine!  We are sorry about the tub. It has been repaired.  And yes, sand spurs can be a problem for our furry friends at the beach.  We have to check our dogs, as well.  But overall, we are so glad you enjoyed our home and hope to see you back again soon to use the new corkscrew!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties