Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4BR Beach Home near the Pools

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,900 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to "Beach House Too", where the beach and swimming pools are a quiet stroll away.

Located on the gulfside of scenic Ft. Morgan Road, the Morgantown community features two swimming pools and two tennis courts. There are four community beach access & boardwalks to the only pet friendly beach in the Gulf Shores area. The neighborhood is walking & biking friendly.

Main floor: (Q) w/ bath & balcony access -- (T) & (F) -- 1/2 bath

2nd floor: (K) w/ bath & balcony access -- (T/F) bunk -- full bath

* wireless internet & cable TV

* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy

* two large decks facing the gulf

* washer/dryer

* outdoor shower

* parking for 6 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks

Beach House Too is located at 6220 Breeze Time Circle, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

More Details

Property Manager
RelaxontheBeach
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Morgantown House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
4BR Beach Home near the Pools
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 21 reviews
Birmingham, AL
5

Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is clean and the deck off of the bedroom upstairs is amazing. You can see the beach and at night, we could see all the stars. The kitchen was easy to work in and the location is close to the pools and a short walk to the beach. The house is spacious and has a bathroom off of each bedroom (jack & jill with 2-1/2 baths and a shared shower on the lower level), which was really nice. Some of the screens were loose and because it overlooks a marshy area, there were a lot of bugs on the warmer days. This was the only negative. This was a great house for our Christmas getaway.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Relax on the Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Franklin, IN
5

BEACH EXPERIENCE

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice and relaxing

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Englewood, FL
5

Escape Hurricane Irma

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent a lovely relaxing 8 nights at the home. It was spacious even with 3 adults, 3 kids, and a dog. The town of Gulf Shores is really fun. Tons to do.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Relax on the Beach
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you found everything safe and sound on your return home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MONMOUTH, IL
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our whole experience was wonderful. Great location and house was everything that we expected. Everything was very simple and easy from reservation to check in and check out. Relax on the Beach staff was very helpful with answering all of my questions

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and are thrill it met your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hattieville, AR
3

Fort Morgan Stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall I would recommend the Beach House Too and would rent it in the future if we visit Fort Morgan again. A few things I will point out that are negative and hopefully the management will address. The beds are not comfortable at all. It would be nice if they would replace the mattresses. The upstairs bathroom had a horrible stain on the ceiling and the shower had a ton of build-up on it that could have easily been cleaned off if the time would have been taken to do so. Other than those two things the house is great. Plenty of room and a short walk to the pool and then beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We've talked to housekeeping about the bathroom. Mattresses are such a personal preference. We haven't had complaints about them before, but are sorry you did not find them to your liking.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was perfect for our vacation. Each of us ladies had our own bathroom. The house had new flat screen TV's in the bedrooms and a large flat screen TV in the den. The house was very clean and we had enough seating in the den and at the table. It was an easy walk to the pools and to the boardwalk going to the beach. Very enjoyable!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Relax on the Beach
Owner's Response: So happy you had an enjoyable vacation and hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties