Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

June Groups Welcome! Pool, Walk 2 beach & Boardwalk, Nearby Dining & Shopping

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 BR, 1 BA, Bayside Condo, Sleeps 6 Downtown, Pool, Walk 2 Boardwalk & Beach

There are things to do all around you at this great location. Just 3 blocks to the boardwalk and just steps to the bay front landing where you can crab and fish. Restaurants, ice cream shops, shopping are all within a short walk. The unit itself features comfortable sleeping for 6, 1 full bathroom, cable tv and equipped galley kitchen. There is a bay view from the shared balcony off the front door to the home. One car parking is included at no additional charge, and on street parking is available.

PLEASE NOTE: There is NO INTERNET provided at this property.

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Saturday check-in dates and Flex Stay (check-in any day of the week - 3 or 4 night minimum) during the off-season. Please call and speak with a Vacation Coordinator to confirm when the off-season begins for this property.

Building Amenities: Outdoor Pool. Bed Sizes: Master - Two Double Living Room - Queen Sleep Sofa.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the images, descriptions and amenities shown above. Although they are deemed reliable, they cannot be guaranteed.

Linen information: If you purchase a linen Package from one of our vendors, the linens will be delivered to the property on your arrival date. Linens are not installed on the beds. On Departure remove ALL bed linens (Sheets and Pillow cases ONLY), Bath Towels, Washcloths, and Kitchen Towels and place them in the bags provided by the Linen Company and place them near the front door.

More Details

Property Manager
Vantage Resort Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Budget ...
  • Sports & Activities ...
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Parking ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

2.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
June Groups Welcome! Pool, Walk 2 beach & Boardwalk, Nearby Dining & Shopping
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
2

The condo isn't terrible.....

  • 2 of 5

Well....the carpet was snagged, there was a huge hole in the wall and dirt drug across the ceiling, the furniture is broken, we only got one set of towels for 6 people for the entire week, there was no internet access and the pool is in another condo complex.

It was a place to sleep and was a short walk to the boardwalk. It is more a place for college kids and senior trips than a place for relaxation.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jilynn -- Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location, but are sorry that you were disappointed with other aspects of the unit. Our property care team is addressing the maintenance items you mentioned, and is also contacting the private cleaner to make sure they are doing a thorough job. Thank you for your patience. We hope you will consider vacationing with us in the future. We will do everything possible to exceed your expectations. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The property was spot on with the photos provided. Very convenient for small group vacations.

  • 4 of 5

Experience was very fun! Being near the boardwalk was great

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Adrian -- Thank you for posting this wonderful feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back in Ocean City again soon! -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very poor experience!!! READ!

  • 1 of 5

Our overall stay was very upsetting. Nothing like the site makes it out to be. Place was not clean. Smelled very musty. We had to purchase air fresheners for the house. Carpet is very dirty. Beds had hairs on the mattress cover and stains. They were not washed.

There were lights that stayed in continuous at night on the back porch and it was very bright in the bedroom. No darkening curtains or blinds to keep light out.

Twice we had people call us from the rental place to ask us questions during our stay. It was very unorganized and very unprofessional. We will never return here again.

The pool is not attached you have to walk across the street to another hotel to access, as well as the park.

Walk to beach is three blocks, about a 5-7 minute walk.

Advertised we had free wifi, never had wifi! Complete lie!

Walls are paper thin. You can't even walk on the floors after 9 without hearing every little sound in the condo.

Much nicer places around!!! Look elsewhere!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shauna -- Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are sorry that you dissatisfied with certain aspects of our stay. Our property care team has been in contact with the cleaners to ensure spots are not missed going forward. Thank you for your patience -- we hope you will consider vacationing with us again, and would do everything possible to exceed your expectations. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
13 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties