Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

48-Hour Spring Break Sale! 25% Off Stay Dates now through May 4!

Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 4.0 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

The Perfect Vacation begins at 1301 Ocean Ritz! Vacation in Style! Very Conveniently Located Luxury Condo with Spacious Balcony!! Sleeps 10!

FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!! This Luxury Ocean Ritz Condo offers Extra Large Balcony with an Amazing View of the Beautiful Gulf of Mexico.

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties.  We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental.  Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.  Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

This condo is the perfect place to forget your cares and unwind but if you need to stay in touch with reality this condo offers FREE WIFI in the Condo

Directly on the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches" facing the Gulf of Mexico, this family resort in Panama City Beach, Florida, is the ideal vacation destination.

The quote does NOT include the $16.00 parking pass/pool band packet Each packet includes 1 parking pass and 8 wrist bands Ocean Ritz will charge you upon arrival

There are 4 bedrooms with 4 full baths.

The gulf front living room is equipped with a NEW SECTIONAL SOFA , balcony entrance 42 inch LCD TV with DVD for your enjoyment

The gulf front master bedroom features a king size bed, 19 inch TV with private balcony entrance

The master bath offers a double vanity, with tub/shower combo

The gulf front second bedroom offers a king size bed and 19 inch LCD TV

The second bathroom houses a combination tub/shower.

The third bedroom features a king size bed with a 19 inch LCD TV

The third bathroom houses a combination tub shower

The fourth bedroom offers two twin size bunk beds with a 19 inch LCD TV and DVD

The fourth bathroom houses a combination tub shower

The kitchen is equipped with dinnerware to serve 10. The condo also has a , coffeemaker, toaster, blender, and pots and pans for your convenience.

There is a washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

The Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 6 There is a Bar Area in the Kitchen with 4 Bar Stools.

Dine on your spacious private balcony as you enjoy the sunset. Table for 4 with 2 extra chairs and loveseat

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 27, 2017


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • DVD Player
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:


3.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

48-Hour Spring Break Sale! 25% Off Stay Dates now through May 4!
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews

Ocean Ritz

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for providing us with a great vacation experience. The room was great along with the staff. They were able to answer all our questions and take take care of our needs. I would recommend ocean ritz. The view of the ocean was amazing

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you had a great time. We look forward to your next visit to Ocean Ritz.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Well decorated with opportunities!

  • 2 of 5

I would rate my overall experience as a 2 out of 5 stars. With some changes, very easily a 3 to 4 out of 5 star experience. With that being said, first impressions last a long time. When we arrived to the condo, the front door was dirty and the paint was peeling. Let's get that addressed. When we walked in, we found the condo clean and well decorated. Kichen was good size, good appliances. Excellent sized TV for the gathering area. Some areas for addressing: While the wifi worked, there was not a connection to the internet or an access point, some of the plumbing fixtures need to be updated/replaced in the bathrooms, light on the spacious balcony needs to be replaced and the cover fixed, finally, some of the mattresses need to be replaced due to normal wear and tear. The elevators were quick to arrive and we did not experience any delays. I did find it interesting that there warning signs in the elevator. My thought is this: If people cannot follow the rules that you give them, they don't need to be warned, they need to be removed. Speaking of removals: I found a number of people in the swimming pool that did not have wrist bands and were not staying at the property. That completely devalues the experience for paying customers. If I wanted to enjoy a community swimming pool, I would go to one, for free! Access to the beach was good and beach service was excellent.

With a few changes, I believe that this property and facility are great for families who want to get away for the week, the weekend, or the annual snowbirds.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo clean and well decorated. We have reported the front door and balcony light/cover issues to the HOA which is in charge of the condo exteriors. We have also reported to the condo management that you experienced non guests using the pool so they can provide better security. We apologize about the warning signs in the elevator, unfortunately we are not authorized to remove them. We are pleased to hear the elevators were quick and beach access was good. We hope to see you on your next trip to PCB.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ocean Ritz

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time to stay at Ocean Ritz but will not be our last. We absolutely loved this condo. Very spacious and loved the decor. The balcony was huge and we really enjoyed eating breakfast and lunch on the balcony and watching the Gulf. The complex was very convenient. We cannot wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at Ocean Ritz and we look forward to seeing you on your return trip to PCB.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Poor Experience with Opportunities

  • 1 of 5

My family booked this property as a last minute get away prior to the fourth. Our overall experience was poor and based on the following: 1) Our confirmation email stated that we had complementary parking, but we received little details about where our parking spot was. In the process of finding it, we scrapped the side of our vehicle in the narrow garage entrances. 2) Upon arriving to our room we found the hallway leading to the property to be dingy and the door to the property was pealing and dirty. First impressions last 7 years and this was not a good one. 3) Upon entering the property, we found that it was tastefully decorated and the temperature good. 4) The chest of drawers in the bunk room were very scratched up and dirty, possibly going for the antique look? 5) The wireless internet system was working, but did not have access to the internet. 6) Some of the plumbing hardware and cabinet hardware needs to be updated or tightened due to age and use. 7) Elevators were very quick, but I found it interesting to see all of the warning signs which took away from the experience. 8) The pool area was too small and over crowded by many people that did not appear to be guests (lack of wristbands) and security was lax in enforcing compliance as well as property management (granted there could be extentuating circumstances, but what could they be? 9) the porch was an excellent size, very spacious, but the love seat had an old cushion which the cover was coming off and the porch light was in disrepair in that it did have a bulb and the cover was removed and missing a screw for reassembly to the base.

At the end of the day, it would seem that this portion of PCB has aged poorly and the properties are not competitve with the ones in the 30A and Destin areas. I believe that with some updating and addressing of the items, the HOA for this property can justify a higher fee schedule and provide their clientele with a better beach going experience well worth the value. Hope this helps!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your found the condo tastefully decorated and the condo was at a good temperature on your arrival. We are sorry to hear you scraped your vehicle on the parking garage entrance gate. We have notified the HOA about the hallway leading to the property and the property door and suggested a fresh coat of paint. Yes, the bunk room chest of drawers has been distressed to achieve the look the condo owner wanted . The condo does offer internet service but we do not show where you contacted our representative about the internet not working properly where we could take of this issue ASAP. We have scheduled maintenance to tighten any loose hardware in the condo. We are happy to hear the elevators were quick but apologize for the warning signs that took away from your experience. The warning signs are there for the safety of others and we are unable to remove them. We apologize the pool was crowded during your stay over the 4th of July. We have notified maintenance about the missing cover and screw for the balcony light fixture.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


Other Activities:

Shipwreck Island is Panama City Beach Florida’s ONLY Waterpark and is a great value for thrill seekers, families and kids! Don’t settle for a sprinkle, come make a big splash at Shipwreck Island waterpark.

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $99 per trip.
    25% Off 3 Night Stays or more Travel Now thru May 4, 2017.
    10% Off Repeat Guest Promotion.
Enter dates for accurate pricing

Partner Offers