Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Orange Beach Studio Condo w/Balcony & Pool Access!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 750 sq. ft.
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Orange Beach, Alabama

Sun, sand, and relaxation await you at this terrific Orange Beach vacation rental studio condo! Located in Sugar Beach, close to numerous local attractions, this adorable condo offers accommodations for 4 guests and will serve as your ultimate home base for exploring Alabama's Gulf Coast. Lounge by the beautiful outdoor pool while you listen to the soothing sounds of waves crashing into the shore.

THE PROPERTY

Studio: Full Bed | Living Room: Queen Sofa Sleeper

Inside, the 750-square-foot condo's interior is immaculate, updated, and cozy, offering all the essential comforts of home you need to feel as relaxed as possible during your stay.

Amenities include air conditioning to keep you cool during those hot summer days, an in-unit washer and dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen, complete with all the necessary cooking appliances.

Step out onto the small private balcony overlooking the rooftop community pool and the beach! This will surely become your favorite spot to sip your favorite beverage while enjoying the views.

You and your travel companions will love having included access to the community swimming pools within the condominium complex - the beautiful outdoor pool is right on the beach with the ocean surrounding it, so you can listen to the soothing sound of the waves while lounging poolside in the Alabama sunshine.

THE LOCATION

Even though you may choose to spend the majority of your vacation at the beach or by the pool, you'll find that this condo offers easy access to a variety of notable area attractions.

In addition to beach access, you'll find Gulf Shores State Park conveniently within walking distance. There's also a lot of exciting nightlife in the area - be sure to check out the Wharf Shopping Center, just a 10-minute drive away, which boasts great restaurants, bars, and even an amusement park.

Pensacola is only a 30-minute drive away, where you can spend a day exploring the Naval Air Museum and its old lighthouse on the air station base.

THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, in-unit washer/dryer, air conditioning, small private balcony, and use of the community swimming pools

- Prime location! Walking distance to the beach and Gulf Shores State Park, and easy access to shopping, restaurants, entertainment, good nightlife, and attractions in Pensacola!

Policies:

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

More Details

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

About Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Map

Car: recommended

Amenities

Orange Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Studio - 1 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Studio
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

39% Complete
25% Complete
14% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
Orange Beach Studio Condo w/Balcony & Pool Access!
average rating of 3.8214285 based on 28 reviews
4

Completely loved it

  • 4 of 5

We completely loved the condo at sugar beach. The pools were great and the beach access was wonderful there was even sea turtles eggs so that totally amazed the kids. The only negative was that our unit only had an electric portable ac unit and it really did not keep the room cool at night but esp during the day. We had 2 fans and we're still suffering pretty bad at night. But other than that we had a wonderful time and will definitely stay at the condo again just maybe another unit

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

disappointed

  • 2 of 5

The condo was perfect for my family. Great location. Just wished I didn't have to clean the condo when we arrived! Was very disappointed to find dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Also had to clean sauce off of the kitchen wall & cabinets. We also found a water bottle that had been opened behind our bed.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Leslie, Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the issues you encountered due to unsatisfactory cleanliness. Cleanliness is one of our 4 Core Property Standards, and we have shared your feedback to the homeowner so we can work together to make the necessary adjustments. We are sorry to hear your stay fell short of expectations, and we thank you for letting us know so that this issue doesn't recur for future guests. Best, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Great beach access

  • 2 of 5

We checked in after 3:00 and our condo had not been cleaned. Dirty towels, bed linens, trash, dried flowers, bathroom, floors, and kitchen were what greeted us.We immediately started making calls to get the problem resolved. The first person we spoke with was useless, the second wanted to get the problem resolved but we weren't sure she could. We finally spoke with the owner. She was nice and helpful. She got someone in there to take care of the room, but it was done so quickly that I don't feel it was a quality job. We did have clean towels, linens, and a clean smelling bathroom. We did have beach access and the parking area with security was good. The ice maker in the refrigerator worked well and the washer/dryer was handy.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Simple but nice and cozy!

  • 4 of 5

Nice little quaint room! We had 4 people stay in this room and it was just fine! The kids(5,2) slept in the foldout couch and the hubby and I slept in the bed! The best part of the stay was close walk to the beach and the 4 pools! 1 pool was right beside the condo!

When we arrived only half of the room was vp and though! We had to contact the owner, the cleaning crew was there after 20 minutes and finished the clean! Other then that everything was perfect! We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

I guess you get what you pay for.

  • 2 of 5

This is a converted hotel room. Our first impression was very negative, but we were only there for 3 nights so we made the best of it. A new bed, pillows and nicer linens would go a long way to improve this unit.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're sorry to hear your stay fell short of expectations. We have shared your feedback with the homeowner so they may make any adjustments necessary. We want to make sure travelers have the best vacation rental experience at this home, so we do thank you again for your feedback and we hope to assist you again in booking a vacation rental that will exceed your expectations! Best, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Absolutely amazing

  • 5 of 5

Great spot for a week full of fun. Condos are located steps away from the most beautiful water and sand combination anyone will ever see anywhere else. Three swimming pools in the building for those too whimpy to swim in the ocean. Our unit was kept very well and included clothes washer and dryer. Staff around the condos are kind and friendly.

A short drive away is Pensacola, Fl and there is plenty of activities in Orange Beach and Gulf Shores to keep the days busy. Restaurants are literally walking distance from this condos.

Looking forward to next time!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

You might like these similar properties